fbpx

Luxury Limousines REVIEWS - Luxury Limousines at 4275 Arville St Suite C, Las Vegas, NV 89103

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
12

Luxury Limousines in Las Vegas, Nevada

Loading...
Luxury Limousines
Get Directions

Ratings and reviews for Luxury Limousines

user_avatar

Nenna Farsang

2 weeks ago

We had a GREAT experience with Luxury Limousines!Cathleen and Charity were a great help with the booking process, easy and fast to get back to us! The rate was great too.Our driver Juan was THE BEST! He was very gentle, polite and a real gentleman. He helped all the ladies in and out of the van and listened to our requests and made any necessary stops when asked. He was patient and kind.We half expected the Van to look like a party bus but it was very elegant, clean and classy. Loved it! A bottle of bubbles was waiting for us after our wedding!Overall an excellent experience with them. 5 stars for sure!

user_avatar

LaKesha Dunlap

4 months ago

Luxury Limousines of Las Vegas was DEFINITELY a treat!! They communicated very well, were very prompt and provided a wonderful experience for me and my family as we vacationed in Vegas! Ended up using them not only for airport transportation, but for a short ride down to Fremont Street. It was well worth it and I will definitely use them again. Thanks to Charity for her help with booking and thanks to drivers Douglas, Manny and Jeff!!

user_avatar

April Beldo

a month ago

user_avatar

Mellen Minton

2 months ago

We had a fantastic experience with this company! The sales team were all so responsive and kind. I booked rather last minute on what turned out to be Rodeo weekend in Vegas (we were there for our wedding) and they took excellent care of us. The prices were reasonable, and the Mercedes Sprinter we had was awesome. Tons of room, champagne and water bottles for each leg of the booking, access to control the lighting and music and our driver was prompt and very courteous. Thanks for a fantastic evening! My highest recommendations to your business!

user_avatar

Sasha Baker

3 months ago

user_avatar

Tanesha Howard

4 months ago

Good experience, not worth the expense.My "crew" and I did Vegas last week. We used Luxury Limousines to transport us from the airport to our hotels with 2 stops. One to the dispensary and the other at the liquor store. The party bus was nice and clean, the driver was okay. Champagne was served with plastic cups (not flutes). My biggest issue was the driver took us to the most expensive liquor store and told us that they were the best prices in town.. only to find out the prices on the strip were WAY cheaper. I know the drivers gets kickbacks for taking us to those places but I would have appreciated her honesty. That is what I would remember the most from this experience. Lastly, they need to do away with the paper sign and use something more sophisticated. For the amount of money we paid for this 30 minute trip, we should have had acrylic champagne flutes (at best) as well as a framed sign or even an electronic sign. Of all the money we spent in Vegas, this was my worst spend.

user_avatar

Danny Davis

4 months ago

Luxury Limousine was great to work with from the very first phone call. Very responsive via email and phone. On time and communication with the drivers was excellent. Wanted to change my pickup time the day of and Cathleen in sales was outstanding to work with and took care of my request!! I would recommend Luxury Limousine to anyone. Price was very reasonable especially with large groups.

user_avatar

Amy Meyer

3 months ago

Luxury Limousines are consummate professionals from the beginning of you placing your order with Charity or Cathleen, to the promptness and professionalism of their driver Jeff.Charity and Cathleen worked to accommodate our every need while booking our reservation. They were both helpful and personable during the entire process.We used LL to take our team to Red Rock Canyon and we enjoyed our time immensely. The party bus was clean and comfortable. Jeff provided excellent suggestions about great locations to visit within the park. Jeff was an excellent driver and took great care of us!100% recommendation for Luxury Limousine. We will use them again!

user_avatar

Alea King

10 months ago

We loved the party bus by Luxury limousines! We made the reservation with their March madness sale and got a great price for a four hour ride. Jeff our driver was great at communicating with us and had the best recommendations! We can not thank you guys enough for helping us celebrate our wedding day!

user_avatar

Angela Foxworth

5 months ago

Features at Luxury Limousines

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Nearby
Luxury Limousines REVIEWS - Luxury Limousines at 4275 Arville St Suite C, Las Vegas, NV 89103

Bell Trans

2.4 (1068)

Las Vegas, Nevada

Presidential Limousine

4 (735)

Las Vegas, Nevada

Bell Limousine

3.8 (629)

Las Vegas, Nevada

Luxury Limousines REVIEWS - Luxury Limousines at 4275 Arville St Suite C, Las Vegas, NV 89103

Kaptyn Headquarters

4.3 (570)

Las Vegas, Nevada

El Paso - Los Angeles Limousine Express

4.1 (426)

Las Vegas, Nevada

Luxury Limousines REVIEWS - Luxury Limousines at 4275 Arville St Suite C, Las Vegas, NV 89103

Earth Limos

4.5 (288)

Las Vegas, Nevada

Unlock Las Vegas

4.9 (275)

Las Vegas, Nevada

Luxury Limousines REVIEWS - Luxury Limousines at 4275 Arville St Suite C, Las Vegas, NV 89103

AWG Ambassador

4.5 (274)

Las Vegas, Nevada

Western Cab Company

2.6 (223)

Las Vegas, Nevada

Party Bus Las Vegas - Crown LV

4.9 (218)

Las Vegas, Nevada

Related

Mears Transportation

4.2 (6462)

Orlando, Florida

Rent My Party Bus

4.8 (5656)

Minneapolis, Minnesota

Luxury Limousines REVIEWS - Luxury Limousines at 4275 Arville St Suite C, Las Vegas, NV 89103

Groome Transportation

4.5 (2237)

Fort Collins, Colorado

Orlando Ultimate Town Car

4.9 (1787)

Orlando, Florida

Snow Country Limousine

5 (1786)

Salt Lake City, Utah

Luxury Limousines REVIEWS - Luxury Limousines at 4275 Arville St Suite C, Las Vegas, NV 89103

Three Rivers Limousine Service

5 (1662)

Fort Wayne, Indiana

Luxury Limousines REVIEWS - Luxury Limousines at 4275 Arville St Suite C, Las Vegas, NV 89103

Carmel Car and Limo Service

4.3 (1600)

New York, New York

Luxury Limousines REVIEWS - Luxury Limousines at 4275 Arville St Suite C, Las Vegas, NV 89103

Executive Limousine

5 (1543)

West Babylon, New York

A-1 Mr. Limo

5 (1339)

Wickliffe, Ohio

Galveston Limousine

5 (1167)

Texas City, Texas