fbpx

Rent My Party Bus REVIEWS - Rent My Party Bus at 95 Ivy Ave W, Minneapolis, MN 55117

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image
25
Loading...
Rent My Party Bus
Get Directions

Ratings and reviews for Rent My Party Bus

user_avatar

Catherine Mehaffey

4 days ago

Our party bus was rented for a 60th birthday. It was the best! Our driver was super awesome and flexible. The bus is comfortable clean plenty of areas to put beverages and food swinging poles lights comfortable temperature. Everything about the experience was exceptional.

user_avatar

Allison Lake

a month ago

We had an absolute BLAST for my 28th birthday party. Stacie was our driver and she was SO accommodating and fun and just wanted the group to have the best time possible. She surprised us with a karaoke machine on the bus too which is one of our groups favorite activities!! The bus was clean and beautiful and a great sound system. 10/10 would go back for our next party :)

user_avatar

Nakia Snidarich

2 months ago

Just wanted to say a BIG Thank you to Lisa for working with us and getting all of the details taken care of. Thank you to our very patient and friendly driver Alicia. We took our family outfor a Christmas lights tour so we could spend time with our Grandma. Some of the lights we saw were limited views but Alicia was able to get us a great view at the Vikings training camp display. We all had a wonderful time.

user_avatar

Merry Richards

2 months ago

Riding the bus is a fun and safe way to tour breweries. I made some new friends because you become a traveling family sharing an evening together. Dawn was a great driver that kept the action going!

user_avatar

Hannah Larscheid

4 months ago

Our driver, Lisa, was great at communicating with us. She was on time and was ready for pick up and drop off right when she said she would be there. I felt safe with her driving. She even got us a bus upgrade! We had so much fun with Lisa as our driver! My guests were so impressed with the bus too! Thanks for such a memorable experience!

user_avatar

Dawn Caswell

a week ago

Thank you so much for the use of one of your Party busses! From the time Dawn B. Picked our group of 12 up til the time she dropped us off, everything was perfect! The bus was very clean and well maintained. I will be recommending this company for all your party bus needs!

user_avatar

Kristen Lea

a week ago

Highly recommend this company for your next party! The customer service was awesome throughout the whole planning phase. Our driver, Aaron, was exceptional and loved by everyone! I would definitely use Rent My Party Bus again and will pass the word!

user_avatar

Linda Kildahl

a week ago

Driver was very nice and also drove well from what I remember. The bathroom was small if you're a wider person you may not fit. I was happy to see a bathroom available. Bus felt clean inside and didn't smell or anything. I would rent from them in the future.

user_avatar

Gina L

a month ago

What a great experience from start to finish! Easy to book online and very responsive. Called to confirm and then the driver called a few days ahead to confirm. Brian, our driver arrived 10 minutes early and the process went smooth with checking in. He was very courteous and happy to take us to all the places we requested. I would highly recommend this company and will for sure use them again!

user_avatar

Kimberly Kaiser

6 days ago

Had an amazing experience with Rent My Party Bus!! They gave us a free upgrade to their 24K Gold Party Bus and we had an absolute blast! The bus was great and our driver, Dre was amazing as well! Couldn't recommend this company more! We will be back!

Features at Rent My Party Bus

Nearby
Rent My Party Bus REVIEWS - Rent My Party Bus at 95 Ivy Ave W, Minneapolis, MN 55117

Metro Taxi Mobility Inc.

4.1 (14)

Minneapolis, Minnesota

Rent My Party Bus REVIEWS - Rent My Party Bus at 95 Ivy Ave W, Minneapolis, MN 55117

Discount Party Bus

4.4 (7)

Minneapolis, Minnesota

Msp Airport Black Car and Limo Service

3.9 (7)

Minneapolis, Minnesota

Related

Mears Transportation

4.2 (6462)

Orlando, Florida

Groome Transportation

4.7 (3741)

Columbus, Georgia

Groome Transportation

4.7 (3211)

Albany, Oregon

Groome Transportation

4.6 (2990)

Macon, Georgia

St. George Shuttle

4.5 (2973)

St. George, Utah

Rent My Party Bus REVIEWS - Rent My Party Bus at 95 Ivy Ave W, Minneapolis, MN 55117

Groome Transportation

4.7 (2612)

Tucson, Arizona

Groome Transportation

4.7 (2493)

Athens, Georgia

Rent My Party Bus REVIEWS - Rent My Party Bus at 95 Ivy Ave W, Minneapolis, MN 55117

Groome Transportation

4.8 (2455)

Flagstaff, Arizona

Rent My Party Bus REVIEWS - Rent My Party Bus at 95 Ivy Ave W, Minneapolis, MN 55117

Groome Transportation

4.5 (2237)

Fort Collins, Colorado

El Paso - Los Angeles Limousine Express

3.8 (2208)

El Paso, Texas