fbpx

Groome Transportation REVIEWS - Groome Transportation at 4540 Sheraton Dr, Macon, GA 31210

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
9

Groome Transportation in Macon, Georgia

Loading...
Groome Transportation
Get Directions

Ratings and reviews for Groome Transportation

user_avatar

Otis Green

a week ago

user_avatar

Wendy Ely

2 weeks ago

The two drivers i had were both very friendly and helpful. Thanks to the first driver as she caught me as my big boot was to small for the sideboard getting out of the van..big kuddos!!!

user_avatar

Monica Mitchell

5 months ago

user_avatar

Prime Time

5 months ago

My mom actually lost/left behind her luggage at the Groome location at the airport. She put in a lost and found request, and they were able to locate her luggage 2 plus weeks later! She called me yesterday, overjoyed that it was returned. That's awesome customer service!

user_avatar

Andy Sitten

3 months ago

user_avatar

Daemon Whitebelle

3 months ago

The driver was super friendly and professional and even got us to our destination earlier than expected. I had a great experience with Groome and the site was really clean and welcoming.

user_avatar

Jim David

4 months ago

user_avatar

Thess M.

4 years ago

user_avatar

Catherine Zhang

2 months ago

Made us wait nearly an hour after our scheduled departure time so that an overbooked van from the Warner Robins office could transfer passengers onto our van, causing me to miss my flight. (BTW as of 11/26/2023 their website explicitly states there is no transportation between Warner Robins and Macon). Furthermore, the driver did not provide us with accurate information regarding how long the other van would take. He told us initially 5 minutes after our scheduled departure, and 30 minutes later he told us another 5 minutes. The van did not arrive till 50 minutes after our departure time. They then proceeded to take another 10 minutes loading the van. They then proceeded to inform us they would be dropping off the other vans international passengers before dropping off the domestic flights. I understand that things happen, but the misinformation and not honoring their contract with the original passengers is ridiculous. I have been using their services for over 10 years and will never use them again.

user_avatar

Morgan C

6 months ago

Our family regularly uses Groome Transportation between Atlanta airport and Macon. Excellent experience. The buses arrive on time, are in working order and very clean. The drivers are courteous and professional. Highly recommend this service. Book online before your trip and you will not regret it.

Features at Groome Transportation

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Nearby

Elite Charters Limousine Worldwide, LLC

4.2 (10)

Macon, Georgia

Groome Transportation REVIEWS - Groome Transportation at 4540 Sheraton Dr, Macon, GA 31210

Performance Limousine & Sedan Service

1.9 (9)

Macon, Georgia

Related

Mears Transportation

4.2 (6462)

Orlando, Florida

Rent My Party Bus

4.8 (5656)

Minneapolis, Minnesota

Groome Transportation

4.7 (3741)

Columbus, Georgia

Groome Transportation

4.7 (3211)

Albany, Oregon

St. George Shuttle

4.5 (2973)

St. George, Utah

Groome Transportation REVIEWS - Groome Transportation at 4540 Sheraton Dr, Macon, GA 31210

Groome Transportation

4.7 (2612)

Tucson, Arizona

Groome Transportation

4.7 (2493)

Athens, Georgia

Groome Transportation REVIEWS - Groome Transportation at 4540 Sheraton Dr, Macon, GA 31210

Groome Transportation

4.8 (2455)

Flagstaff, Arizona

Groome Transportation REVIEWS - Groome Transportation at 4540 Sheraton Dr, Macon, GA 31210

Groome Transportation

4.5 (2237)

Fort Collins, Colorado

Groome Transportation

4.7 (1983)

Colorado Springs, Colorado