fbpx

Nebraska Furniture Mart REVIEWS - Nebraska Furniture Mart at 5600 Nebraska Furniture Mart Dr, The Colony, TX 75056

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image
91
Loading...
Nebraska Furniture Mart
Get Directions

Ratings and reviews for Nebraska Furniture Mart

user_avatar

RM CP

3 months ago

It's always something new you will find at NFM, looks very busy on Black Friday night. I wouldn't miss Scooter's coffee when shop at the store. Whole family can have pleasant shopping experience. The staff is so professional and care about their valuable customers. Checkout was quick and not that bad.

user_avatar

Lo

a month ago

Heard about the biggest furniture store in Texas and decided to see what's up! Plenty of parking spots available as the lot is huge. There's a scooters coffee, see's candies, and a wine/beer cart once you walk inside. There are 2 floors, and it is huge! You cannot see the end of the store just by looking down. We tried the sofas, recliners, beds, gaming computers/monitors. We touched the luxury vinyl samples, rugs, Dining tables. We looked at the kitchenware and the appliances. You can spend all day here and not be done looking. Families come here to look at the furniture, kids come here and play Roblox on the computers. We tried some really good recliner seats. The items seem to be of good quality and the staff are quick to try to help you since they probably get commissions but they're super friendly and helpful. We were hungry and kept smelling food but turns out it was a subways downstairs. Yall should open a food court or a pizza shop!!! You can rival ikea!!

user_avatar

C S

a month ago

Wide selection of home (kitchen,living room, bedroom etc ) and office furniture, electronic items live TVs and smart sound systems, Lots of parking spaces, near by various types of dine in and take out restaurants, close to toll road 120, close to exit, conveniently located, courteous staff who explains everything about what you want buy, suggest what fits for your needs.

user_avatar

Aseem Anand

a month ago

NFM delivered a wrong dining table of much smaller dimensions (but same color and material) instead of purchased on sale sample floor item. This delivery was made after a week of purchase at the store. Customer service later tried to fool us in multiple calls that it's the same item. Luckily, we had the SKU and videos of the on sale item as an evidence.Later CS agent mentioned over call that they delivered wrong item but the original item will cost more now as purchased sample floor sale item is not available anymore. Remember that this is a week after the purchase. Even return request of the wrong item was not smooth as they tried to schedule it a week after which means that we won't have space to place a new dining table bought from any other place. We also contacted the sales rep Aaron L. but he didn't return any of our calls.There was a party next day of the delivery date so it created last minute stress for us. Lesson learnt that never trust the sales rep and NFM. We are a repeat customer but will avoid shopping there in future.Note: Customer Service is not helpful at all as they'll ask you to directly deal with the Sales team (while they won't answer your call) if there is any problem. Basically, you are on your own after the sale. Lucky if you get delivery of the actual item.

user_avatar

Tyler Theriot

2 months ago

The store is arranged in a very shoppable format! All the staff members I encountered helped to create a truly magical buying experience, but special recognition needs to be paid to Sam and Rodney. With their help, I was able to furnish an entire two bedroom apartment in less than an hour! Thank you!!!

user_avatar

FiveStar (Reviews)

3 months ago

I was impressed with this store. They have everything you need for your home and everyone was so nice and welcoming, there's food and drinks, coffee, sandwiches all inside too!

user_avatar

Noor Husain

4 months ago

Have been ordering furniture from them for years now and haven't had many problems before but today I got a bed frame I ordered this week. It arrived at my house and the boxes weren't damaged but when I opened the headboard it had 2 major cracks on the sides. I called to get the piece replaced and the earliest they can replace it is Wednesday. Please manage the quality of your products with the Ashley Manufacturer so that this doesn't happen to others. Thank you

user_avatar

Ruthye Kaplan

3 months ago

I'm thrilled about the price and quality of our table but what I have come here to share is the OUTSTANDING ABOVE THE LEVEL. Service we received when picking up our order. Anthony Cruz went above and beyond in helping us fit the table in our car. He is a hardworking man who takes pride in his work. The table never budged once in our hour car ride home and was in perfect shape upon arrival. I wish all customer service people were like this!

user_avatar

Charlene Fluker

a week ago

Nebraska Furniture Mart is always a great place to shop and just walk around in. I found the dishwasher I was looking for. My salesman came to help quickly and he was very knowledgeable about the dishwashers in the store. He let me know that the Maytag I chose was the same as the Kitchenaid model with the exception of a couple of minor differences and a cup of hundred dollars less. I appreciated his honesty and patience.

user_avatar

Tamil Hill

2 weeks ago

Very accommodating and sincere. My experience in returning items and choosing different ones has been exceptional. I really appreciate how everyone from the sales people to customer service folks and even the delivery guys have been very kind and helpful. Thank you for making my experience in spending my hard earn money pleasurable.

Features at Nebraska Furniture Mart

Service options

Curbside pickup
Delivery
In-store pickup
In-store shopping
Same-day delivery

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible elevator
Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot

Offerings

Assembly service

Recycling

Electronics

Payments

Checks
Credit cards
Debit cards
NFC mobile payments
Nearby

Walmart Supercenter

4 (4082)

The Colony, Texas

Rooms To Go - The Colony

4.6 (3573)

The Colony, Texas

Cheddar's Scratch Kitchen

4 (3271)

The Colony, Texas

Scheels

4.6 (3110)

The Colony, Texas

Grandscape

4.7 (2905)

The Colony, Texas

Cigars International Superstore

4.7 (2091)

The Colony, Texas

Braum's Ice Cream & Dairy Store

4.4 (1805)

The Colony, Texas

Another Broken Egg Cafe

4.4 (1698)

The Colony, Texas

Scissors & Scotch

4.9 (1601)

The Colony, Texas

Nebraska Furniture Mart REVIEWS - Nebraska Furniture Mart at 5600 Nebraska Furniture Mart Dr, The Colony, TX 75056

The Home Depot

4.1 (1408)

The Colony, Texas

Related

Macy's

4.4 (71505)

New York, New York

Walmart Supercenter

4.4 (22348)

Doral, Florida

Abt Electronics

4.8 (19675)

Glenview, Illinois

American Furniture Warehouse

4.7 (17259)

Thornton, Colorado

IKEA

4.2 (16911)

Renton, Washington

Walmart

3.9 (16760)

Torrance, California

IKEA

4.2 (16550)

Atlanta, Georgia

Homemakers Furniture

4.7 (16459)

Urbandale, Iowa

Walmart Supercenter

4.3 (16395)

North Bergen, New Jersey

Walmart Supercenter

4 (15311)

South Gate, California