fbpx

Nebraska Furniture Mart in The Colony

Nebraska Furniture Mart

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image
110

Nebraska Furniture Mart

Nebraska Furniture Mart in The Colony, Texas

Loading...
Loading...
Nebraska Furniture Mart
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore The Colony


Ratings and reviews for Nebraska Furniture Mart

user_avatar

RM CP

4 months ago

It's always something new you will find at NFM, looks very busy on Black Friday night. I wouldn't miss Scooter's coffee when shop at the store. Whole family can have pleasant shopping experience. The staff is so professional and care about their valuable customers. Checkout was quick and not that bad.

user_avatar

Sheila Bruce

4 weeks ago

Besides being asked 100 times by different people if we needed any help we had a great experience at NFM. Only issue I had was with delivery. They were an hour later than they said they would be there and found a leg of our couch in the truck and didn't put it on the couch. My dresser was damaged so I'm waiting for it to be delivered tomorrow. It's an inconvenience and I will be asking for a refund on my shipping costs.

user_avatar

Lo

3 months ago

Heard about the biggest furniture store in Texas and decided to see what's up! Plenty of parking spots available as the lot is huge. There's a scooters coffee, see's candies, and a wine/beer cart once you walk inside. There are 2 floors, and it is huge! You cannot see the end of the store just by looking down. We tried the sofas, recliners, beds, gaming computers/monitors. We touched the luxury vinyl samples, rugs, Dining tables. We looked at the kitchenware and the appliances. You can spend all day here and not be done looking. Families come here to look at the furniture, kids come here and play Roblox on the computers. We tried some really good recliner seats. The items seem to be of good quality and the staff are quick to try to help you since they probably get commissions but they're super friendly and helpful. We were hungry and kept smelling food but turns out it was a subways downstairs. Yall should open a food court or a pizza shop!!! You can rival ikea!!

user_avatar

Ann Hoffman

3 days ago

Fantastic selection of products. Helpful, knowledgeable & courteous sales associates. Speedy & easy pickup.We purchased & had NFM install whole house of flooring & carpet. They did a fabulous job & I would highly recommend them. Installation crews were great & it turned out even better we imagined.

user_avatar

Daniel Brenner - REALTOR

a month ago

Unforgettable Five-Star Experience at NFM With Jon In The Discount Section! A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?Searching for the perfect massage chair led me to Jon in the discount department, whose service was nothing short of remarkable. His personalized attention made me feel incredibly valued and highlights Jon's dedication to customer satisfaction! His efforts are a prime example of exceptional service, making him a true asset to Nebraska Furniture Mart. Thanks to John, my shopping experience was seamless and memorable. And I will always come back and refer my clients to this location, because of him!

user_avatar

Aisulu Everhardt

a month ago

On Sunday ( 10 March 2023) .We went to NBM t buy furniture for our new house , because we just to move to Dallas .We went to discount section and we were looking for computer chair , while we were looking my husband called for person to help , this person were giving us very bad attitude , while we were looking computer chair she even trow her hand on table and make very laud noises this is unacceptable. Her customer service were terrible and she even said she is biased. She looks her 20/25 Latino , and she has a black hair . I hope store will do something about her poor customer service.I will give -1 star for this girl .We didn't get her help , but other very nice person come to help to us , we bought dining table with chair ( spend on discounts section almost $1000) for all our stuff .And I give to Jonathan +5 star review for his excellent customer performance.Next couple days we went to NFM to buy sofa , person who hep us on sofa section was very nice , her customer service were excellent, we spend on sofa section more then $3000 , because she didn't judge how we look . I will give to Mayra+ 5 star review from sofa section.Person on kids bed section was ok, we bought there full size bed frame and nightstand. That area section were beautiful, for person who help us was ok , for him I will give +3 review.My husband and I look so poor , we don't really care how we dress up but we do have very deep pocket.Overall NFM has very beautiful furniture and they do need really trained some of their employees.

user_avatar

C S

3 months ago

Wide selection of home (kitchen,living room, bedroom etc ) and office furniture, electronic items live TVs and smart sound systems, Lots of parking spaces, near by various types of dine in and take out restaurants, close to toll road 120, close to exit, conveniently located, courteous staff who explains everything about what you want buy, suggest what fits for your needs.

user_avatar

Aseem Anand

3 months ago

NFM delivered a wrong dining table of much smaller dimensions (but same color and material) instead of purchased on sale sample floor item. This delivery was made after a week of purchase at the store. Customer service later tried to fool us in multiple calls that it's the same item. Luckily, we had the SKU and videos of the on sale item as an evidence.Later CS agent mentioned over call that they delivered wrong item but the original item will cost more now as purchased sample floor sale item is not available anymore. Remember that this is a week after the purchase. Even return request of the wrong item was not smooth as they tried to schedule it a week after which means that we won't have space to place a new dining table bought from any other place. We also contacted the sales rep Aaron L. but he didn't return any of our calls.There was a party next day of the delivery date so it created last minute stress for us. Lesson learnt that never trust the sales rep and NFM. We are a repeat customer but will avoid shopping there in future.Note: Customer Service is not helpful at all as they'll ask you to directly deal with the Sales team (while they won't answer your call) if there is any problem. Basically, you are on your own after the sale. Lucky if you get delivery of the actual item.

user_avatar

Tyler Theriot

4 months ago

The store is arranged in a very shoppable format! All the staff members I encountered helped to create a truly magical buying experience, but special recognition needs to be paid to Sam and Rodney. With their help, I was able to furnish an entire two bedroom apartment in less than an hour! Thank you!!!

user_avatar

FiveStar (Reviews)

4 months ago

I was impressed with this store. They have everything you need for your home and everyone was so nice and welcoming, there's food and drinks, coffee, sandwiches all inside too!

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Nebraska Furniture Mart

Service options

Curbside pickup
Delivery
In-store pickup
In-store shopping
Same-day delivery

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible elevator
Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot

Offerings

Assembly service

Recycling

Electronics

Payments

Checks
Credit cards
Debit cards
NFC mobile payments


Blog

No posts to display