fbpx

Reading Terminal Market REVIEWS - Reading Terminal Market at 1136 Arch St, Philadelphia, PA 19107

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image
103

Reading Terminal Market in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Loading...
Reading Terminal Market
Get Directions

Ratings and reviews for Reading Terminal Market

user_avatar

Müs Chip

a month ago

This Market is a culinary gem that serves both locals and visitors with its rich tapestry of flavors, diverse offerings, and historic charm. If you're a foodie or just looking for a memorable meal, this market is a treasure trove that embodies the spirit of Philadelphia's vibrant food scene. From restaurant vendors, to gift shops, or straight up deli/seafood counters.. I couldn't decide on where to eat because of how many different and unique vendors sprawling around. I ended up choosing a Georgian cuisine place that was so delicious. My visit left me with a deep appreciation for the city's culinary heritage, and I can't wait to return to explore more of what it has to offer.

user_avatar

Will

a month ago

user_avatar

Alice Woo

a month ago

user_avatar

Audra Kramer

a week ago

This is not just a tourist location, but is truly a functional market. You can find everything from meats and cheeses to fine candy and ice cream, produce and flowers and everything in between. Note that it does close at 6pm which feels a little early. Everything I have purchased from there has been top notch.

user_avatar

HorrorJunky 4 Life

2 months ago

A foodie paradise! The food portions are generous and very reasonable. It's a bit like a labyrinth and the aisles can get clogged with people coming and going. I recommend The Dutch Place for one of the best breakfasts you'll have in Philly. Along with food stalls are kiosks that sell herbs, candy, meats, and seafood.

user_avatar

Nina Malone

a week ago

Amazing selection from so many ethnic traditions! Go hungry. Great market options, too, for those who live in town. Bustling, full of energy, fun - and a bar, too!

user_avatar

Penny Albright

a week ago

Very cool hidden gem. You can find many different kinds of food and souveniers. We only had an hour to check it out but I wish we would've had more time. I really liked the candy shop.

user_avatar

Andres Ayala

a month ago

An amazing tourist stop in Philadelphia. You walk in and you are bombarded with all types of great smells of different cuisine. You can get just about any type of food at Reading. They also have a multitude of baked goods, butchered meats and more. It is an amazing place.

user_avatar

Seeta

2 months ago

This is a place you must visit if you are in Philly. For discounted parking instructions check the website of the Reading terminal market. With a $10 purchase and validation by the merchant, parking is $4 for 2 hours in the adjacent Hilton garage. There is fresh produce, fish, meat, wine, cheeses, coffee shops, eateries offering a variety of cuisines as well as many other foods. The veggie stack sandwich from Market bakery and the cookies from 4th street cookies were absolutely delicious. We were unable to get the banana pudding from Sweet Nina's since we were here in the morning and they open only at noon. The only disappointment was the Farmer's platter from Molly Malloy's kitchen. The eggs were cold, the bacon was rubbery and the potatoes were nothing to talk about. The breakfast was just inedible. We had ordered 'to go' and sat on one of the tables right outside. We later realized that there was a separate area for indoor dining and wondered whether the food being served inside was any better. We enjoyed the many gingerbread houses on display.

user_avatar

Samy Morgan

2 months ago

Very cool spot to visit. You can literally get any type of food here! From burgers, to cheesesteaks, gumbo, Dutch Amish food, fresh fish/seafood, and so much more! Lots of sweets available for purchase and a few little shops with trinkets too

Features at Reading Terminal Market

Service options

In-store shopping

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot

Payments

Debit cards
NFC mobile payments
Credit cards
Nearby

Macy's

4.3 (7409)

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Reading Terminal Market REVIEWS - Reading Terminal Market at 1136 Arch St, Philadelphia, PA 19107

The Shops at Liberty Place

4.3 (5755)

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Fashion District Philadelphia

4.3 (5494)

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Reading Terminal Market REVIEWS - Reading Terminal Market at 1136 Arch St, Philadelphia, PA 19107

Trader Joe's

4.5 (4806)

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Reading Terminal Market REVIEWS - Reading Terminal Market at 1136 Arch St, Philadelphia, PA 19107

Penrose Plaza Shopping Center

4.2 (3707)

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Pacifico Ford

4.5 (3428)

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Chapman Nissan Sales

4.4 (3364)

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Five Below

4.4 (2653)

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Reading Terminal Market REVIEWS - Reading Terminal Market at 1136 Arch St, Philadelphia, PA 19107

ALDI

4.3 (2640)

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Barnes & Noble

4.5 (2617)

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Related

Ferry Building

4.6 (31651)

San Francisco, CA

Charleston City Market

4.5 (24019)

Charleston, South Carolina

Walmart Supercenter

4.4 (22348)

Doral, Florida

Reading Terminal Market REVIEWS - Reading Terminal Market at 1136 Arch St, Philadelphia, PA 19107

Traders Village Grand Prairie

4.5 (19747)

Grand Prairie, Texas

Walmart

3.9 (16760)

Torrance, California

Walmart Supercenter

4.3 (16395)

North Bergen, New Jersey

Magnolia Market

4.4 (16079)

Waco, Texas

Walmart Supercenter

4 (15311)

South Gate, California

The Original Farmers Market

4.6 (14719)

Los Angeles, California

Ponce City Market

4.6 (14170)

Atlanta, Georgia