fbpx

Mall of America® in Bloomington

Mall of America®

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
114

Mall of America®

Mall of America® in Bloomington, Minnesota

Loading...
Loading...
Mall of America®
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Bloomington


Ratings and reviews for Mall of America®

user_avatar

Abdul Sami

a week ago

Visited this mall on March 30, 2024.I have heard so much about this mall before coming here but my experience left me little disappointed when it's come to shopping.There are many stores here but same store are everywhere else as well. There is no uniqueness in shopping experience.If you consider other activities like Nickelodeon Universe (kind of fun activity park for kids and young ones) Sea life, LegoAdventure park etc then it's totally worth it.This place is ideal for family with small kids. Here under one roof kids can play, eat and have lots of fun.Bathrooms were not in good clean condition.If you are coming from another state or from Canada for shopping only then there is no need at all. Spending in US $ will cost you more.Three stars

user_avatar

Smc

a week ago

This place is the fold standard for malls. I think they set the bar really high. I'm my opinion, having seen so many shopping malls falling into bankruptcy, they need to look at their playbook. This place was packed, and not just the amusement park. Yes. An amusement park in the mall. I said it. I love how every few hundred feet they have an electronic map with directions. Brilliant! I have been to so many malls in my years. This lives up to the hype. Did I mention an aquarium? The list is way too long, folks. If you're in Minneapolis MN and you have a few hours to kill. Here you go. You won't see it all, though.

user_avatar

E. H.

3 days ago

Clean, easy parking on east ramp, really fun to walk around, lots of places we don't see in our home town. The legos were impressive. The theme park was especially fun. I like the option to pay per ride using points. We even saw a jazz band play in the atrium.

user_avatar

Elizabeth Miranda

a week ago

It was okay. The stores are so sporadic that I feel you have to walk a block to get to the next store. I also feel there were not that many stores for it to be the biggest mall in America. I feel like there's more stores in Orland Park Mall. The food court had a decent selection for food options. However, there were not enough bathrooms throughout the mall, and at the theme park, the bathrooms were not clean. The theme park was okay! To be honest, I do not think I would ever go back.

user_avatar

John Pratt

a week ago

Get lost shopping til you drop for hours in the Mall of America. With a Nickelodeon theme park, Sea Life aquarium, movie theaters, and giant food court and dine in restaurants to choose from you will easily lose track of time here. Be prepared to get your steps in here while walking the many many levels to see everything they have to offer. Parking is free!

user_avatar

Nai Ortega

a month ago

I missed visiting a mall like this one. I came from Birmingham and there is nothing compared with this mall. The variety of restaurants, stores, attractions, and that Nickelodeon park are amazing! (Except for the Crayola adventure) It is that kind of place where if you don't have any plans but want to hang out, you will feel you made something in your day, from walking, eating something yummy, enjoy the park or another attraction, going shopping, drinking with your friends... This mall has something for everyone

user_avatar

Flores RA

a week ago

It's a mall with an amusement park on the inside. Of course, you have to go when you're in the area and have kids. It's huge, you will definitely be walking. But it is entertaining to say the least. Whatever you like, you will find here. I recommend this spot and will definitely be back again.

user_avatar

Josh Baltazar

a month ago

I always saw this on the Travel channel when I was a kid, dreaming of being able to come here. Visiting for the first time as an adult, crazy to see how large this mall is as well as the variety of food, shops and entertainment there. At the end of the day it is just a mall so as an adult it was ok but the kid in me would have been super excited to see it live. Very good place to take a family, lots of entertainment things to do and see.

user_avatar

Dennis Bloom (Bloomy)

3 weeks ago

3 1/2 floors of amazing stores! A diverse mixture of goods and services. Clean clean clean! Draws a large cross section of cultures and ages! Family friendly. FREE parking.

user_avatar

Sandi Beatty

a week ago

A magical place where even teen age boys become kids again. Their eyes in the Lego shop, amazement at the rollercoasters and overall amount and variety of stores. We stayed mainly in the West and South sections during our 4 hours there and no one got bored.

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Mall of America®

Service options

In-store shopping

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible elevator
Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot

Offerings

Arcade games

Amenities

Restroom

Payments

Debit cards
Credit cards

Children

Playground


Blog

No posts to display