fbpx

Faneuil Hall Marketplace REVIEWS - Faneuil Hall Marketplace at Boston, MA 02109

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
138

Faneuil Hall Marketplace in Boston, Massachusetts

Loading...
Faneuil Hall Marketplace
Get Directions

Ratings and reviews for Faneuil Hall Marketplace

user_avatar

Scotia Thompson

3 months ago

A good place for meeting up with friends? Or maybe that special someone and has a bit of everything that offers a vibrant atmosphere as well as the romantic one. I love the activities that are going on from people showcasing their talents to locals, having fun in a sense of activities maybe it is that include visitors. It's a very warm welcoming vibe that it gives off and it's one of my favorite places to visit while I'm in downtown Boston. In fact I can say that area in general is my favorite place to just be alone and think of with company. My favorite next to Wharfs Landing or Boston Inner Harbor.

user_avatar

Cabbage

3 days ago

Nice shopping center with lots of stores outside. Went inside the Quincy Market and it was a long food hall. There's seating in the middle and a second floor with more tables.

user_avatar

Monisha Macharla Vasu

a month ago

The Market Place offers various kinds of food and we tried clam chowder with bread that cost around $10 but was okay, we had to throw the bread but the soup was good. At another place we tried Boston cream pie which was surprisingly good.

user_avatar

David Blumberg

4 months ago

Faneuil Hall Marketplace is a legendary food court with quote a variety of offerings. Highly recommended! Photos of vendors included in my review. Of course it's called a tourist trap, but it's a great one.

user_avatar

Cher May Sy

2 months ago

If you wanted to go visit a souvenir shop,one of the best place to visit as outside the hall there are some activitiesPlus behind is the north,south and quincy market apart from souvenir shop there are some shopping areas and food shopsWere you can go grab to eat,dine on or before shopping.Its an all in one place to be!

user_avatar

Kyle Rowntree

3 weeks ago

Faneuil Hall Marketplace in Boston proved to be a winter wonderland during my recent visit, despite the icy and snowy conditions that enveloped the city. The historic charm of the marketplace, coupled with the festive atmosphere, created a magical experience.Navigating through the cobblestone streets and historic buildings adorned with twinkling lights, I discovered a bustling hub of activity. The market's diverse array of shops and eateries offered a warm respite from the chilly weather outside. From sipping hot cocoa to indulging in local treats, the marketplace became a delightful refuge from the winter elements.The Quincy Market building, with its iconic architecture, provided shelter from the snowfall while offering an eclectic mix of shops and food stalls. Even in the midst of wintry conditions, street performers and lively crowds added an energetic vibe to the scene.Faneuil Hall Marketplace's ability to transform into a festive haven, even in icy weather, showcases its timeless appeal. It's not just a shopping destination; it's an immersive experience that weaves together history, culture, and the resilience of Bostonians in the face of winter's embrace.

user_avatar

Astrid B.

3 months ago

A perfect place to meet friends, enjoy new Englands cuisine and dine food in a friendly and very safe surrounding. I had Lobster and Shrimps in one of the several locations. Met some great guys from Utah and we had a nice Chat during the course. Recommended!!!!

user_avatar

Lonnie McDonald

2 months ago

Boston's Faneuil Hall Marketplace sets on Freedom Trail close to the Custom House.Certainly a cool place with numerous food vendors inside and an array of good street performers that makes it entertaining to eat and shop for tourist trinkets and collectibles.If you like a variety of foods go to Faneuil Hall.

user_avatar

V Rose

2 months ago

This place was nice to visit had tons of variety in the food hall. Downside parking cost us over $40 for 3 hrs the most absurd thing ever! A ton of little kiosks to shop at. We walked around the city and to the park.

user_avatar

Heather Rose Morris

4 months ago

What a great place to visit! It was busy and bustling with lots of booths offering different crafts and wares. Got some high quality Boston memorabilia here to bring back home with me. Better than all the cheap touristy stuff you could find elsewhere. Plus there's lots of history to look at after you shop!

Features at Faneuil Hall Marketplace

From the business

Small business

Service options

In-store shopping

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible elevator
Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot

Amenities

Restroom

Payments

Debit cards
Credit cards

Children

Playground
Nearby

Prudential Center

4.5 (13044)

Boston, Massachusetts

Primark

4.5 (9609)

Boston, Massachusetts

Expressway Toyota of Boston

4.6 (7326)

Boston, Massachusetts

Macy's

4.2 (6615)

Boston, Massachusetts

Boston Public Market

4.6 (5524)

Boston, Massachusetts

Copley Place

4.4 (3933)

Boston, Massachusetts

Herb Chambers Honda

4.5 (3767)

Boston, Massachusetts

Apple Boylston Street

4.1 (2557)

Boston, Massachusetts

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston

4.4 (2083)

Boston, Massachusetts

Faneuil Hall Marketplace REVIEWS - Faneuil Hall Marketplace at Boston, MA 02109

Trader Joe's

4.5 (1944)

Boston, Massachusetts

Related

Bayside Marketplace

4.5 (65728)

Miami, Florida

Universal CityWalk Hollywood

4.6 (61389)

Universal City, California

Sawgrass Mills

4.6 (60245)

Sunrise, Florida

Mall of America®

4.5 (58507)

Bloomington, Minnesota

Yosemite National Park

4.8 (46170)

US, California

Downtown Santa Monica

4.6 (39082)

Santa Monica, California

The Mills at Jersey Gardens

4.5 (37681)

Elizabeth, New Jersey

Powell's City of Books

4.9 (32714)

Portland, Oregon

Downtown Disney District

4.6 (32427)

Anaheim, California

The Galleria

4.5 (32076)

Houston, Texas