fbpx

Orlando Outlet Marketplace in Orlando

Orlando Outlet Marketplace

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
75

Orlando Outlet Marketplace

Orlando Outlet Marketplace in Orlando, Florida

Loading...
Loading...
Orlando Outlet Marketplace
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Orlando


Ratings and reviews for Orlando Outlet Marketplace

user_avatar

arose58

3 months ago

I consider this the poor cousin of the location on Vineland. The mall is good but is limited in stores and inventory. It can also get crowded very quickly and can be confusing to find stores due to lack of mall maps. Still, overall, it is worth checking out. If you are short on time, I would go to the south outlet.

user_avatar

Dan Schwartz

5 months ago

Decent assortment. My only disappointment was that the items I liked were not discounted. Only yellow and red tagged items were 30% off. Those were on display along the back and side walls with original prices quite high, most being one of kind items. I ended up not finding anything on the clearance walls that worked for me. My photos are of the non sale items only.

user_avatar

uni2Consultora Uni2Turismo

5 months ago

Discover premium shopping at its finest at Orlando Premium Outlets. Indulge in a world of top-tier brands and unbeatable discounts, offering a shopping experience like no other. Located in the heart of Orlando, this premier outlet destination is a must-visit for fashion enthusiasts and savvy shoppers alike. Explore a vast array of stores, from iconic designer labels to popular lifestyle brands. Enjoy a day of retail therapy surrounded by a vibrant atmosphere and exceptional savings. Orlando Premium Outlets A?A?A?A?A?A? where style meets savings in the magical city.

user_avatar

Goodman Mont

3 weeks ago

The price is a little higher than Woodbury but still a great place for shopping, also has Burberry and Gucci

user_avatar

Yadiel Cruz

3 months ago

This one is a final sale store with a really good quality products at reasonable prices, it has a good location, it has a large fitting room too, the work team is phenomenal

user_avatar

Abdul Sami

a year ago

Must visit marketplace if you are either visiting Orlando or have short stay.All major brands have outlets here on genuinely discounted pricing.Nike, Tommy Hilfiger, Calvin Klein, Levi's, Lacoste stores were crazy busy and other stores very busy.Lots of parking available. This is all outdoor not in mall settings. None of the stores have washrooms facilities available. There are common washrooms at then end of stores.Give yourself three to five hours if you are planning to multiple stores and want to try.Lines on change rooms and check out are very long and will test your patience.On the day when we went (Dec 26,22) Change rooms at Tommy Hilfiger was closed for extended periods of times and no staff members gave explanation as why and for how long.We are visiting from Canada so not possible to come back to return the clothes due to size or fitting so not having change rooms available was huge upsetting.This the reason I gave four and not five stars.Highly recommended if you have patience and money.

user_avatar

Tanya Davis

3 months ago

Locals beware. Tried to quickly A?A?A?A?A?A?run inA?A?A?A?A?A? to 1 store (Columbia to grab a rain coat) but no parking available except $10 premium parking & $15 valet. It's early on a Thursday not in a prime shopping time or holiday. The lot I usually go to is now a pay parking lot. Meanwhile 3/4 of 2 empty parking lots just sitting there. Not cool Prime Orlando Marketplace during this terrible inflation. It's still a parking lot a parking lot there is nothing premium about it! UPDATED: over a year later Jan 7 more of the 2 main parking lots are pay lots & then the few rows left for regular parking they added A?A?A?A?A?A?pay to park up frontA?A?A?A?A?A? via a sign with a QR code on the spots for the first half of each row & the few handicap spots in the few rows left. See the pics attached. Absurd. The pay lots are empty as of lunch time on a Sunday. Still not a fan of this outlet due to the lack of terrible parking & constant changing traffic patterns. Go to the malls save yourself a big headache.

user_avatar

moataz ayman

4 months ago

It wasn't that crowded during my visit. Crazy offers in Calvin Klein with amazing quality and textile.

user_avatar

Jennette Martin

2 days ago

It was absolutely beautiful. Just didn't realize how massive it was. But a great place to go and people watch. Unfortunately I didn't have a camera to take pics

user_avatar

Savitri Singh

3 weeks ago

Great place to shop. Like the map and navigation on their website. Makes it easy to locate stores if you are not familiar with the layout. I recommend registering for their VIP discount coupons.

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Orlando Outlet Marketplace

Service options

In-store shopping

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom
Assistive hearing loop
Wheelchair accessible seating

Amenities

Restroom
Wi-Fi

Crowd

LGBTQ+ friendly

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly


Blog

No posts to display