fbpx

Universal CityWalk Hollywood in Universal City

Universal CityWalk Hollywood

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image
91

Universal CityWalk Hollywood

Universal CityWalk Hollywood in Universal City, California

Loading...
Loading...
Universal CityWalk Hollywood
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Universal City


Ratings and reviews for Universal CityWalk Hollywood

user_avatar

Brian D

3 weeks ago

Wonderful experience with tons of shops and friendly people enjoying themselves before and after universal studios.Many different restaurants including a food court upstairs.Tons of police and security dogs everywhere.A little unnerving with all the law enforcement.Yet definitely feel like it's a safe place.Lots of convenient parking in many different structuresI have the gold pass with the universal studios which covers cost of parking.

user_avatar

Michael Grundy

3 weeks ago

Overall, a positive first-time visit over 2 days. Very busy, but all of the park staff were friendly and polite.The Studio Tour was the easiest to access and of course Mario was the busiest.Be prepared to spend lots of money on souvenirs and food. Bring empty reusable water containers to fill up near where washrooms are.Lockers available just after entry. There are very small lockers for the Harry Potter Forbidden ride free for 2 hours.Expect to get very wet on the Jurassic World ride and in half of the stadium seating in the Waterworld production.Have fun!!!

user_avatar

WILL HAN

a month ago

You can enjoy the diverse themes and attractions of Universal Studio.but there are a lot of people. So, you should wait for a long time to try attractions.I recommend standing in line to single ride. this can save your time even though you can't ride attractions with your group.

user_avatar

esther montero

a month ago

Everything is so pretty but however my experience & other family members was that the rides could make you nauseated also too much waiting in lines there is not enough time to try other rides & for me later on after going to bed I woke up with a headache at 4am which I haven't had in a long time but that's my opinion & experience other people that were there seemed to have enjoyed it. A?A?A?A?

user_avatar

M

3 months ago

Universal Studio CityWalk is a vibrant convergence of entertainment, dining, and retail that captivates visitors from the moment they step into this dynamic complex. The lively atmosphere is complemented by a kaleidoscope of lights, echoing the energy of nearby Universal Studios.Dining options abound, ranging from casual eateries to upscale restaurants, ensuring there's something for every palate. The diverse culinary offerings showcase flavors from around the globe, adding a gastronomic dimension to the overall experience. Whether you're craving classic comfort food or adventurous international cuisine, CityWalk delivers.Beyond dining, the entertainment options are equally impressive. Live performances, cinemas, and themed attractions create an immersive environment, making it not just a place to eat but a destination for a complete entertainment experience. The ever-changing lineup of events ensures there's always something new to discover with each visit.The retail scene is a shopper's paradise, featuring a mix of well-known brands and unique boutiques. From movie merchandise to trendy fashion, CityWalk provides an array of shopping experiences, making it an ideal spot to indulge in a little retail therapy.Navigating CityWalk is a pleasure in itself, with its pedestrian-friendly layout and iconic architecture.

user_avatar

adamltw

3 months ago

Cool shops. *PARKING TIP: general parking is $32. Buy a cheap movie ticket at AMC for $13. Total cost is $45 They give you $27 back in cash !! Parking costs only $18 by doing this if you DON'T want to see the movie. Donate (pay it forward) by giving someone the movie ticket.* Please like this review if it's helpful.

user_avatar

Christopher Michael Robinson

4 months ago

I love CityWalk just as much as I do the main theme park. It's simply one of the safest and best places to shop, eat, mingle, and enjoy with your family. The bright lights, the jumbo screen filled with music videos and event previews. All of the shops and restaurants, especially the Universal Studios themed production shops, are all enticing and visually appealing. Things From Another World, in particular, is a standout for a comic book fan like myself, but everything just stands out as pristine, well managed, and uniquely tailored towards having a good time. I would recommend Universal CityWalk for both a family outing as well as a intimate date night out. CityWalk remains one of the best kept secrets in L.A. I strongly recommend it!

user_avatar

Amanda Magnusson

3 weeks ago

Fantastic! My friends and i went, it was an amazing experience for us. I highly recommend getting the express pass (if you want to go on rides more than once there is an ultimate express pass you need to purchase) even with getting there at 8am we didn't get thru everything leaving at close to 7pm with the express pass. We saw trolls, Dracula, shrek and donkey, Mario and Luigi, Beetlejuice, Scooby-Doo and the gang and so many more!!! Hogwarts and Mario land were our big goto and they did not disappoint!

user_avatar

Roberto Ferraris

2 weeks ago

A modern and themed shopping centre with good entertainment options. You can dine, go to cinema or even sky dive.Entrance is free but parking cost $10.It surely deserves a vist if you are around Holliwood.

user_avatar

Christina MacGregor

2 weeks ago

My family enjoyed walking through CityWalk. We got our theme park purchases from here- we got the Mario wristbands, as well as some Gabby Dollhouse and Mario themed toys from the stores in this area. We enjoyed the ambience. We hope to be back!

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Universal CityWalk Hollywood

Service options

In-store shopping

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible elevator
Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot

Amenities

Restroom


Blog

No posts to display