fbpx

Ontario Mills in Ontario

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
105

Ontario Mills in Ontario, California

Loading...
Loading...
Ontario Mills
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Ontario


Ratings and reviews for Ontario Mills

user_avatar

Adrian Wieczorek

2 months ago

As an European I like that selection of brands and shops at this mall. Food court could have some more healthy options (poke,sushi,protein bowls) Restrooms decent clean, parking is mostly busy.

user_avatar

Lorenzo Warfel

2 months ago

GOOD STORE VARIETY... I enjoy Ontario Mills since it has a great assortment of stores and it's actually pretty big. Not only are there a bunch of clothing, novelty and jewelry stores but there's a movie theater, Dave and Buster's and Rainforest Cafe! I enjoy coming here for SomiSomi, the AMC theater and a few of the stores. However, it gets really ghetto and can be hit or miss. Recently, I had a great time since there were hardly any bratty rug rats, obnoxious teens, or Karen's of all sorts. I try to mind my own business but people can seriously have bad vibes at times. Some of the stores have really unprofessional staff, while a handful are really sweet. The Burlington and Marshall's have excellent value while the LEGO store is actually not THAT bad! The food court and adjacent restaurants near it have some overpriced, bland food so be aware and check Yelp so you're not tricked!

user_avatar

Camille Rios

2 months ago

This mall has a lot of big brand stores and a lot more smaller stores. But I didnt see a Macy's here. It goes in a big circle around and has massage chairs to rest at also. Lots of parking and definitely a lot of food options. I definitely recommend this Mall for any shopping and/or dining.

user_avatar

Yalile Cisneros

3 weeks ago

Passed by with my son, daughter & niece in the starbucks in the back & saw the EASTER BUNNY in the starbucks line so my son got excited & wanted a picture. However, the Easter bunny ignored us & the lady with him & said "we will be back over there in a bit" .. when even though before that he posed for a picture with some other kids that asked for a picture. All I can say is she was discriminating us & being selective when he clearly posed for a picture with other kids in line before us. Super bad experience and wouldn't even consider what she said with that way of expression. Next time, take off your costume for a break & don't pick who you chose to pose for.

user_avatar

Anthony Morales

a week ago

"I am absolutely thrilled to give Ontario Mills Mall a well-deserved 5-star rating! My experience at Ontario Mills has been exceptional, thanks to the outstanding employees who have gone above and beyond to make me feel welcome and supported. From the friendly guest services team to the knowledgeable store staff, everyone has been amazing and nice to others, offering assistance and guidance every step of the way. The mall's commitment to providing a vast array of high-quality stores, restaurants, and entertainment options, as well as a clean and comfortable environment, is evident in everything they do. I'm so impressed with the cleanliness and organization of the mall, which makes shopping and dining a breeze. Plus, the history and evolution of Ontario Mills - from its opening in 1996 to its current status as a premier shopping destination - only adds to my admiration for this amazing mall. I've been consistently impressed with the employees' dedication to customer service and their willingness to go the extra mile. Whether I'm shopping, dining, or enjoying the play area with my family, I always feel like I'm in for a treat. Keep up the fantastic work, Ontario Mills team! A?A?A?A-A?A?A?A?A?A,A?A?A?A?A?A-A?A?A?A?A?A,A?A?A?A?A?A-A?A?A?A?A?A,A?A?A?A?A?A-A?A?A?A?A?A,A?A?A?A?A?A-A?A?A?A?A?A,A?A?"

user_avatar

narutoninja1986

2 weeks ago

Many stores to fit my needs, entertainment and good food choices...I love hanging out here when I come back to CA

user_avatar

Ana Garcia

5 months ago

First time going. Thank you to tiktok. We really like and enjoy taking pic

user_avatar

Jack Loftus

a year ago

It was a good overall experience, but I'm not really into fashion clothing and high end lifestyle products.I really enjoyed the food court and the movie theatre and some if the neat and unique stores spread throughout the mall.I do wish there were more washrooms A?A?A?A>> and that they were marked better. Great idea would be to install maps of info booth near each entrance etc..

user_avatar

Joshua Nelson

3 weeks ago

Ontario Mills, once a beacon of shopping excellence since its opening, has sadly not maintained its initial high standards, meriting a 2-star review. The decline is noticeable in both the quality of stores and the shopping experience, which has shifted significantly from its glory days. The ambiance and selection that once set it apart now seem to mirror a generic outlet mall, lacking the vibrancy and appeal it once boasted. This change detracts from the unique shopping adventure it once promised, leaving a shadow of its former self.

user_avatar

Derrick Hopkins

8 months ago

This Mall is fantastic! My first time here. It, is HUGE!Everything is here, and inexpensive (surprisingly). Give some time and good walking shoes. 4.4A?A?A?A?A?A?-5

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Ontario Mills

Service options

In-store shopping

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot

Offerings

Arcade games

Amenities

Restroom
Wi-Fi

Payments

Debit cards
NFC mobile payments
Credit cards


Blog

No posts to display