fbpx

AAA Service Plumbing, Heating & Electric in Golden, CO

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image
7
Loading...
AAA Service Plumbing, Heating & Electric
Get Directions
Explore more

Fix-it 24/7 Plumbing, Heating, Air & Electric

4.6 (2732)

Golden, Colorado

Stanley Steemer

4.8 (1056)

Golden, Colorado

Mac-Vik Plumbing, Heating, and Electrical

4.9 (832)

Golden, Colorado

AAA Service Plumbing, Heating & Electric REVIEWS - AAA Service Plumbing, Heating & Electric at 14998 W 6th Ave Suite 800, Golden, CO 80401

The Bee Heat & AC

4.9 (305)

Golden, Colorado

Venice Nail Spa Co

4.3 (295)

Golden, Colorado

AAA Service Plumbing, Heating & Electric REVIEWS - AAA Service Plumbing, Heating & Electric at 14998 W 6th Ave Suite 800, Golden, CO 80401

Zandi K Salon

4.6 (287)

Golden, Colorado

AAA Service Plumbing, Heating & Electric REVIEWS - AAA Service Plumbing, Heating & Electric at 14998 W 6th Ave Suite 800, Golden, CO 80401

Great Clips

4.3 (251)

Golden, Colorado

Sunshine Nails & Lashes

4.9 (147)

Golden, Colorado

Ratings and reviews for AAA Service Plumbing, Heating & Electric

user_avatar

Elizabeth Marx

3 weeks ago

I had an outstanding experience with the men here at AAA. I needed a lot of work done in a short amount of time! I was truly a damsel in distress and needed help. Upon purchasing my first home and living here alone, I was quickly made aware that I was in over my head by previous shoddy work and bizarre science experiments from previous owners. Fortunately, that is no longer the case! These guys did a lot for me, including a garbage disposal replacement, hot water heater replacement, and an extensive addition of 4 mini splits to solve my heating problem!Kris did an excellent job of replacing my garbage disposal. I called in for a simple repair, and he was honest about the situation and recommended replacement. The costs were up front and I never felt like I was being pulled in one direction or another. He was kind enough to look at my water heater while at this job, and was able to come in the very next day for replacement! The previous tank was installed incorrectly (per my home inspection) and he noticed the problem without any prompting. Incredibly honest and genuinely impressive guy - he gave me a wonderful feeling and I'm so happy that he did the work for me!Jose was the lead for my mini split installation. He gave me an upfront and thorough explanation of the problems in my furnace, as well as all the possible solutions including price. I felt very taken care of and felt like I had all the information I needed to make my decision. We spent plenty of time going over everything so I didn't feel rushed or pressured.Rod and Case did the main installation for the units and I felt very comfortable having them in my home. They kept me informed and involved and allowed me to make decisions, which is an important value of mine! It was a very big job that needed to be done in a relatively quick time frame so I appreciate their cheerful attitude and perseverance to get it done right! They did a wonderful job and I'm absolutely delighted!The electricians Andrew and Matt on this project (pictured) did a great job of making sure the wiring was properly installed, secured, and connected. We weren't sure how the condensers were going to work with the amount of wiring necessary, but they figured out a way that was both functional and not horrendous to look at. They were understanding of my situation and took special care to walk me through the process for future repairs.Overall, I am thrilled that I just so happened to call these guys for help with a stuck garbage disposal. It turned into an amazing project that makes my life easier, and that's all we want in the world, right? Thank you thank you thank you to the men at AAA! You guys are the best!

user_avatar

Joni Gascoigne

3 days ago

user_avatar

Jon Ashe

3 months ago

I can't say enough about AAA and technician Reid McGowan. We had our furnace go down on the first cold day of this winter. We called another company to come out and service our furnace and when they did they told us that the price was going to be $1,955 to fix(mind you this is a new build home and the furnace is 3 years old) they essentially told me that I would need multiple components, including the control board, induced draft motor, and a transformer replaced. I called AAA to get a second opinion and when Reid showed up and looked at my furnace realized there was nothing wrong at my furnace at that time. The furnace was working fine due to some components being cleaned by the previous company. So, the furnace was working and yet I still received an invoice for an absorbent amount?We fast forward to this morning. I woke up and the furnace was not working yet again. I called AAA asking them to come and see if they could see what the issue was with the furnace. BTW, I called them this morning at 6:30 am and had Reid at my house by 9:30 am. Reid looked at the furnace and then found out that there was simply a drain plugged by a bee. A bee. He took care of it, waited to make sure there were no issues, and even checked my other furnace to make sure I wouldn't run into the same problem. The problem was resolved!No reason for a $1955 job at all!Matter of fact AAA did this for 1% of the cost!Reid was awesome! He explained everything in detail and made sure we understood. Ran through what he did step by step, a complete review. Making sure to educate us on the problem and the resolution.AAA saved me and my family money and time and its all because they run a respectable business and have what is rare nowadays...integrity! I will always call them in the future!Thank you.

user_avatar

Megan Stiffey

2 days ago

I reached out to AAA Service to replace my thermostat. Reid went above and beyond during the thermostat replacement, and presented all available options to me. He helped guide me toward the best choice for my home. Not only did he address the thermostat issue, but he also took the initiative to inspect and replace the furnace filter on the spot. Reid's thorough and considerate approach, coupled with his wealth of knowledge, made for an outstanding service experience. I highly recommend Reid and AAA Service. Thanks again for a job well done!

user_avatar

Dennis Wittich

6 days ago

I recently had the pleasure of hiring Andrei for a plumbing service, and I couldn't be happier with the results. From start to finish, Andrei displayed professionalism and expertise that truly set him apart.Not only did Andrei arrive promptly at the scheduled time, but he also came fully equipped with all the necessary tools and materials to tackle the job efficiently. His attention to detail was impressive, as he carefully assessed the issue and explained the solution in a clear and concise manner.What stood out the most was Andrei's commitment to quality workmanship. He worked diligently to resolve the problem, ensuring that everything was functioning perfectly before leaving. Moreover, he took the time to provide valuable tips on maintenance to prevent future issues, which I greatly appreciated.Overall, I highly recommend Andrei for any plumbing needs. His reliability, expertise, and dedication to customer satisfaction make him a top choice for anyone seeking a dependable plumber. Thank you, Andrei, for your exceptional service!

user_avatar

Howard Schirmer

a week ago

I was very happy with the toilet unclogging that Jose G did. He was courteous and professional. Jose was careful and got the job done.I had a coupon for main drain cleaning. The coupon price was $76. It could not be applied to a much smaller job like fixing my problem. The price I ultimately paid was $136.I was less than happy with his having to do a sales pitch for other services to get a discount off the $136.Good work but the coupon was a "come on."

user_avatar

Mary Brs

6 days ago

I must express my utmost appreciation to this company for employing such exceptional individuals! From my initial interaction with William, the plumbing manager, to the remarkable assistance provided by John Johnson (JD:), every step of the process was handled with care and professionalism. William took the time to thoroughly address my unique concerns, offering detailed explanations and going above and beyond to ensure my understanding and comfort. As for John, his expertise and dedication were immediately apparent. His impeccable customer service and unparalleled workmanship surpassed my expectations, setting a new standard in my experience with service providers. John's adept troubleshooting skills and patient guidance have truly made a difference. Thank you, John, for being my hero in a challenging situation!

user_avatar

Brenton Thom

2 weeks ago

AAA Service PH&E was great. They were professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. Right from the get-go they were swift in sending out a technician to get me a service appointment. As well as accommodating a schedule for service. What threw me off was how quickly they got the service completed. Communication was also great. They explained everything and where able to reach out in various ways. I'd highly recommend their services and staff. In my opinion, they do good work!

user_avatar

Fran Chapman

a month ago

user_avatar

Tony Meneghini

2 weeks ago

Jose came out same day I called and fixed our floor drain. What was once a completely backed up 50 year floor drain is now a flowing drain that may last a bit longer given its age. He did a great job, he was prompt and courteous. Not only was he fast and completed the job but he also gave me options and future maintenance suggestions. I am very happy to have called and used AAA. Thank you for the help today.

Features at AAA Service Plumbing, Heating & Electric

Service options

Onsite services
Online estimates

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance

Offerings

Repair services

Crowd

LGBTQ+ friendly

Planning

Appointment required

Payments

NFC mobile payments
Credit cards

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Nearby

Fix-it 24/7 Plumbing, Heating, Air & Electric

4.6 (2732)

Golden, Colorado

Stanley Steemer

4.8 (1056)

Golden, Colorado

Mac-Vik Plumbing, Heating, and Electrical

4.9 (832)

Golden, Colorado

AAA Service Plumbing, Heating & Electric REVIEWS - AAA Service Plumbing, Heating & Electric at 14998 W 6th Ave Suite 800, Golden, CO 80401

The Bee Heat & AC

4.9 (305)

Golden, Colorado

Venice Nail Spa Co

4.3 (295)

Golden, Colorado

AAA Service Plumbing, Heating & Electric REVIEWS - AAA Service Plumbing, Heating & Electric at 14998 W 6th Ave Suite 800, Golden, CO 80401

Zandi K Salon

4.6 (287)

Golden, Colorado

AAA Service Plumbing, Heating & Electric REVIEWS - AAA Service Plumbing, Heating & Electric at 14998 W 6th Ave Suite 800, Golden, CO 80401

Great Clips

4.3 (251)

Golden, Colorado

Sunshine Nails & Lashes

4.9 (147)

Golden, Colorado

Related

Applewood Plumbing Heating & Electric

4.7 (11009)

Denver, Colorado

Cool Air Mechanical & Plumbing

4.9 (7747)

Marietta, Georgia

Snyder Air Conditioning, Plumbing & Electric

4.9 (7660)

Jacksonville, Florida

Goettl Air Conditioning and Plumbing Las Vegas

4.6 (6925)

Las Vegas, Nevada

Plumbline Services

4.7 (6123)

Centennial, Colorado

RS Andrews

4.8 (5594)

Doraville, Georgia