fbpx

Yard House REVIEWS - Yard House at 1501 4th Ave, Seattle, WA 98101

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image
37
Loading...
Yard House
Get Directions

Ratings and reviews for Yard House

user_avatar

Kerry Parker

a month ago

user_avatar

Carrie D

a month ago

Yard House is a long-standing favorite. We love the chicken nachos and a big selection of beers. It's fancy bar food for the most part. The one here in Seattle is on point for a normal Yard House, and has a great central location between Pike Place, ferries, hotels, malls, shops and theatres. This last time the bartender Jenny was pretty funny and great also.

user_avatar

Oday Merhi

5 months ago

Going to the Yard House was a fun night out. The highlight of the meal was undoubtedly the Delicious Meditation Salmon. The perfectly cooked salmon fillet was incredibly flavorful, with a harmonious blend of spices that truly made it a meditation for my taste buds. The accompanying sides complemented the dish beautifully, creating a well-balanced and satisfying meal.Additionally, I had the Hot Chicken Sandwich, which was another standout item on their menu. The crispy chicken paired with the spicy sauce created a delightful heat that was just right. The sandwich was well-portioned and came with a side of crispy fries, making it a satisfying choice for those who enjoy a bit of heat in their meal.The Yard House provided a comfortable and inviting atmosphere, and the attentive service added to the overall positive dining experience. Whether you're a seafood lover or a fan of spicy dishes, the Delicious Meditation Salmon and Hot Chicken Sandwich are must-try options that showcase the restaurant's culinary excellence. I would highly recommend a visit to the Yard House for a memorable dining experience.

user_avatar

Andreea Manu

2 months ago

user_avatar

Dan Smith

5 days ago

I see that I last reviewed the Yardhouse in 2016, so suppose that I should update. The area around the Yardhouse seems to be cleaned up, so walking on 4th street seems safe enough (stay away from 3rd).We got seated quickly and waited on right away. The beer selection was huge with some of my favorites on the menu.We started with the firecracker shrimp, which was very nice, with a surprise rice cake at the bottom. Flavors were outstanding.My wife had the Kurobuta Pork Burger, a delicious combination of beef and pork. She said it was outstanding.Mine was the Korean Cheesesteak Sandwich. This was also nice! I'm glad our waitress suggested it.All in all, the service was great and the food came out quickly !!

user_avatar

Carol Mackin

4 months ago

Yum - a lot of drink and food options. Tried guava cider (very refreshing flavor). We had the chicken nachos (they are spicy with the sauces & jalapenos). Lava cake is warm and delicious with side of vanilla ice cream. Staff super friendly even when busy winding down for the night. There's a lot of seating with views of multiple screens at bar & around.

user_avatar

Kyle Elder

2 months ago

user_avatar

Y T

2 months ago

user_avatar

Oscar Bailey

2 weeks ago

user_avatar

Trey Copeland

6 months ago

The food was absolutely delicious. The service was outstanding and food arrived quickly. The atmosphere was more like an upscale sports bar.We went around 5pm on a Monday night and it wasn't fully packed yet but started to get crowded about 6. The waiter was good and had our drinks on the table quickly. It's close downtown near Pike Market.We ordered the cheese curds and they were the best I've ever had. The boneless wings in bbq and buffalo sauce were very good. The fish and chips platter was huge and delicious. We could not eat it all.Pros:- Fast quick service- Order and pay from table- A lot of optionsCons:- No sweet teaOverall, I'd recommend this for a place to eat downtown Seattle.

Features at Yard House

Service options

Curbside pickup
Takeout
Dine-in
Delivery

Highlights

Fast service
Great cocktails
Great dessert
Sports

Popular for

Lunch
Dinner
Solo dining

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom
Wheelchair accessible seating

Offerings

Alcohol
Beer
Cocktails
Coffee
Comfort food
Happy hour drinks
Happy hour food
Hard liquor
Late-night food
Organic dishes
Quick bite
Small plates
Vegetarian options
Wine

Dining options

Lunch
Dinner
Dessert
Seating

Amenities

Bar onsite
Restroom
Wi-Fi

Atmosphere

Casual
Trendy

Crowd

College students
Family-friendly
Groups
LGBTQ+ friendly
Tourists
Transgender safespace

Planning

Accepts reservations

Payments

Credit cards
Debit cards
NFC mobile payments

Children

Good for kids
High chairs
Kids' menu

Parking

Paid parking garage
Paid parking lot
Paid street parking
Parking

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Nearby

Dick's Drive-In

4.5 (8354)

Seattle, Washington

Pike Place Chowder

4.6 (5838)

Seattle, Washington

Elliott's Oyster House

4.3 (5754)

Seattle, Washington

Toulouse Petit Kitchen & Lounge

4.4 (5527)

Seattle, Washington

The Pink Door

4.6 (5216)

Seattle, Washington

Von's 1000 Spirits

4.6 (4720)

Seattle, Washington

Din Tai Fung

4.5 (4135)

Seattle, Washington

13 Coins Seattle

4.1 (3968)

Seattle, Washington

Serious Pie Downtown

4.4 (3893)

Seattle, Washington

Umi Sake House

4.6 (3755)

Seattle, Washington

Related

Yaamava' Resort & Casino

4.2 (43885)

Highland, California

Hyman's Seafood

4.9 (34484)

Charleston, South Carolina

SluttyVegan Ralph David

4.9 (23248)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Oasis On Lake Travis

4.2 (21506)

Austin, Texas

Shaggy's Biloxi Beach

4.8 (21379)

Biloxi, Mississippi

The Varsity

4.1 (21177)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mi Tierra Cafe y Panaderia

4.4 (20456)

San Antonio, Texas

Mi Tierra Cafe y Panaderia

4.4 (20325)

San Antonio, Texas

Golden Nugget Lake Charles Hotel & Casino

4.3 (20271)

Lake Charles, Louisiana

Havana 1957 Cuban Cuisine Pembroke Pines

4.8 (19229)

Pembroke Pines, Florida

Is this your business?