fbpx

Tilikum Place Cafe REVIEWS - Tilikum Place Cafe at 407 Cedar St, Seattle, WA 98121

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
45

Tilikum Place Cafe in Seattle, Washington

Loading...
Tilikum Place Cafe
Get Directions

Ratings and reviews for Tilikum Place Cafe

user_avatar

Alana Noe

a week ago

user_avatar

benjamin bailey

2 weeks ago

Amazing views of the space needle from every table in the place. The food was outstanding. The savory dishes all came with a side that complimented the main dish.Highly recommend the fig and prosciutto quiche. Benedicts were unique with some of the best pulled pork we have ever tasted.To top off the experience, we finished with the lemon dutch baby. I'm not sure how to describe this dish as you need to experience it for yourself

user_avatar

Rose T

a week ago

user_avatar

薇安

a month ago

user_avatar

Erin Wolff

a month ago

This place was incredible! Highly worth the long wait list. If you have your eyes on visiting, make sure to reserve a table well in advance (I made my reservation 3 months prior). Though it's worth noting - you can try your luck as a walk-in, you might get lucky if there's a no-show.I ordered the savory dutch baby. Very delicious and warm. And the coffee was fantastic. Service is super friendly and efficient. They know what they're doing!It's a great special treat. I'd love to return to try some of their other dishes.

user_avatar

Pan Mittal

3 months ago

I recently visited on a weekend and had an amazing brunch experience! The restaurant is located in a charming neighborhood and has a cozy and inviting atmosphere. The staff was friendly and attentive, and the service was excellent. We were greeted by the hostess, Lotta, who was super kind. Our server, Mima, was very friendly and engaging. Barista, Scott, even stopped by to ask us how we liked our coffee. The food was perfectly cooked and had a wonderful balance of flavors. We tried the baked eggs, which were equally impressive. The eggs were cooked to perfection, and the dish was beautifully presented. We were informed that all the produce is locally sourced and the menu changes almost every weekend based on the season. Overall, I would highly recommend Tilikum Place Cafe to anyone looking for a great brunch spot in Seattle.Kid-friendliness: Kids are welcomed and even servers have some fun time with them. One server, got a new set of crayons for one of their regular patrons.

user_avatar

Dante Clark

2 weeks ago

Been trying to get a spot here for brunch for about a year now, finally managed and it was soo worth it!!! I think these photos speak for themselves!We got 3 meals, 2 deserts, a capachino, and a pot of French pressPress for about $90 wich is a very good price for the quality of everything especially considering you can easily blow $50+ at a McDonald's these days.The service, atmosphere, and food was all incredible, the only thing negitave I can say is that the bathroom floors seemed a bit... sticky? And the bathrooms themselves looked a bit dated. But they seriously need th consider being open for brunch through dinner rather than brunch some days, and dinner on others because more people need to experience this place!

user_avatar

Daja Phillips

a week ago

user_avatar

Julian Lee

a month ago

I cannot express my adoration for this little brunch nook more. The staff are our beloved friends. We feel like family every time we visit, to a degree I can't recommend more. I almost always leave teary eyed from just how wonderfully welcoming they are. Every single one of them are amazing.That's just the service. The food? Phenomenal. They have a rotating menu that is always impeccable, always novel, always delicious. The chefs clearly are a well-oiled machine, because food always comes out quickly and perfectly.If you're visiting, you'll want to have a reservation, and for a good reason. The Tilikum Place Cafe is a reason alone to visit Seattle.

user_avatar

Makenzie Robinson

3 months ago

Holy COW!!!This restaurant is to die for. We didn't make a reservation but we came in for Sunday brunch. They open at 9 am and we arrived around 9:30 before it got busy.The inside reminds me of an old New York restaurant with class. We absolutely loved everything about this place.Not only to they serve coffee and typical brunch beverages, they have the most amazing and unique food options.They leave a water glass on the table to top off your water when you please which is so nice. They also give you some homemade ketchup which had a unique taste but was delicious.We ordered the sweet potato soup, baked eggs, and eggs Benedict. If we could have ordered more we would have. Everything was just as described and even more tasty. Our favorite was the baked eggs. Wow oh wow! I could eat 12 skillets. The goat cheese and squash combo with the eggs is so delicate.We wish we would have known earlier about Tilikum Place Cafe and we would have come every day. The desserts also looked wonderful although we didn't order any.

Features at Tilikum Place Cafe

From the business

Identifies as women-owned

Service options

Curbside pickup
Takeout
Dine-in
Delivery

Highlights

Great cocktails
Great coffee
Great dessert
Great tea selection
Great wine list

Popular for

Breakfast
Lunch
Dinner
Solo dining

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible restroom
Wheelchair accessible seating
Wheelchair accessible parking lot

Offerings

Alcohol
Beer
Cocktails
Coffee
Comfort food
Hard liquor
Healthy options
Small plates
Vegetarian options
Wine

Dining options

Breakfast
Brunch
Lunch
Dinner
Dessert
Seating

Amenities

Bar onsite
Restroom

Atmosphere

Casual
Cozy
Romantic
Trendy

Crowd

Tourists

Planning

Lunch reservations recommended
Dinner reservations recommended
Accepts reservations
Usually a wait

Payments

Debit cards
NFC mobile payments
Credit cards

Children

High chairs

Parking

Free street parking
Paid street parking
Parking

Other

Identifies as women-owned
Nearby

Dick's Drive-In

4.5 (8354)

Seattle, Washington

Pike Place Chowder

4.6 (5838)

Seattle, Washington

Elliott's Oyster House

4.3 (5754)

Seattle, Washington

Toulouse Petit Kitchen & Lounge

4.4 (5527)

Seattle, Washington

The Pink Door

4.6 (5216)

Seattle, Washington

Yard House

4.4 (5029)

Seattle, Washington

Von's 1000 Spirits

4.6 (4720)

Seattle, Washington

Din Tai Fung

4.5 (4135)

Seattle, Washington

13 Coins Seattle

4.1 (3968)

Seattle, Washington

Serious Pie Downtown

4.4 (3893)

Seattle, Washington

Related

Yaamava' Resort & Casino

4.2 (43885)

Highland, California

Hyman's Seafood

4.9 (34484)

Charleston, South Carolina

CVI.CHE 105

4.9 (30927)

Aventura, Florida

The Big Texan Steak Ranch & Brewery

4.4 (26791)

Amarillo, Texas

The Big Texan Steak Ranch & Brewery

4.3 (26306)

Amarillo, Texas

Old Sacramento Waterfront

4.6 (25890)

Sacramento, California

The Grove

4.6 (24542)

Los Angeles, California

The Oasis On Lake Travis

4.2 (21506)

Austin, Texas

Shaggy's Biloxi Beach

4.8 (21379)

Biloxi, Mississippi

The Varsity

4.1 (21177)

Atlanta, Georgia

Is this your business?