fbpx

The Pink Door REVIEWS - The Pink Door at 1919 Post Alley, Seattle, WA 98101

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image
55

The Pink Door in Seattle, Washington

Loading...
The Pink Door
Get Directions

Ratings and reviews for The Pink Door

user_avatar

Louise Lapus (louiseez)

3 weeks ago

Every thing about this place was great. Our server was very kind. They did forget our appetizer that we ordered but they apologized after and had it be on the house. The lamb chops were to die for. So so so good. It is so moist and tender. The lasagna and rice balls with mozzarella cheese wasss amazing too.Ambiance was great and relaxing. Such a fun place for a date night.

user_avatar

Abigail James

a week ago

I went to pink door for the first time over the weekend and I was very impressed by this place. I was skeptical of trying this place out because of the hype that surrounds it on social media but it lives up to the hype it receives. First of all the bread and infused oil is simple but so is delicious. The drinks are boozy but flavourful and well balanced. The food is absolutely delicious and I really appreciate the portion sizes, some pasta spots give you too much pasta but lack flavour but I found that pink door really packs flavour in its smaller portions. The panini's are huge though so those are worth sharing. I definitely recommend this place for date night as the atmosphere in the restaurant is cozy and intimate.

user_avatar

Priya Prabhakar

4 months ago

Went with my mom and husband for lunch and everything we ordered was incredible. It's so hard to get a reservation here, but I was able to secure a lunch reservation. We got the beets and arugula salad, the classic pink door lasagna (must have, their staple item which is consistently delicious over the years), the mushroom pasta, house lemonade, and my husband got a salmon entree that came with broccoli and potato. Note- my mom and I are vegetarian and there were plenty of delicious options. We all loved everything we ordered so much! Highly recommend. Our waiter was very knowledgeable and patient. Lastly, the ambience of the restaurant and view of the water from our table was incredible! Such a cute place to dine.

user_avatar

Kavya Rajesh

a week ago

I've been to Seattle thrice and visited pink door every time, this might be my favorite restaurant in America? Worth the wait in line or rush to get a reservation. Standouts are fries and pink door lasagna. You have to experience it to understand!

user_avatar

Christopher Martinez

2 weeks ago

What an amazing experience. The Pink Door is a beautiful gem located steps from Pike Place. The restaurant features PNW - Italian cuisine with multiple options to choose from. We had Penn Cove Mussels & Clams for an appetizer (an entree we had as a starter), Bolengues, and Swordfish. Not only were the dishes & drinks incredible but the service was first class. From the moment we entered the staff was super attentive and friendly. We will certainly return. Note: it's best to have a reservation,which they book 30 Days out. Plan ahead and you won't be disappointed.

user_avatar

Carla Cabrera

a month ago

user_avatar

Jose Mendoza Soto

a month ago

user_avatar

Harsha Rastogi

2 weeks ago

Excellent service, tasty food with balanced flavors and a great ambience with lots of natural light. I had their vegetarian lasagna, fennel salad with Belgian endive and olive oil cake with grape suit marmalade, everything was perfect. Our table was ready when we arrived and we have a nice long 2 hour lunch. Their mocktail is good too, it has a nice balance of sweet and bitter.Vegetarian options: They have two pastas which are vegetarian and 2-3 vegetarian salads for their lunch menu.

user_avatar

C Cornett

2 months ago

Tasty birthday lunch for my business partner today! Cold and rainy outside but warm and friendly inside. Sat next to the big windows looking out on Sound and mountains. Had the holiday spritz, was so good with a white vermouth and aperol! Rice ball appetizer was delicious. We shared a couple pasta dishes and they did not disappoint. First time dining at Pink Door and would love to go again, if I can ever snag a reservation! Service was friendly and prompt, very chill waiter with all the hustle and bustle of a busy restaurant.

user_avatar

nicole gordier

a month ago

Features at The Pink Door

From the business

Identifies as women-owned

Service options

Outdoor seating
Curbside pickup
No-contact delivery
Delivery
Takeout
Dine-in

Highlights

Great cocktails
Great coffee
Great dessert
Live music
Rooftop seating

Popular for

Lunch
Dinner
Solo dining

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot

Offerings

Alcohol
Beer
Cocktails
Coffee
Comfort food
Happy hour drinks
Hard liquor
Healthy options
Late-night food
Organic dishes
Small plates
Vegetarian options
Wine

Dining options

Brunch
Lunch
Dinner
Dessert
Seating

Amenities

Bar onsite
Restroom
Wi-Fi

Atmosphere

Cozy
Historic
Romantic
Trendy
Upscale

Crowd

Groups
LGBTQ+ friendly
Tourists

Planning

Lunch reservations recommended
Dinner reservations recommended
Accepts reservations
Usually a wait

Payments

Credit cards
Debit cards
NFC mobile payments

Children

High chairs

Parking

Paid parking garage

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Identifies as women-owned
Nearby

Dick's Drive-In

4.5 (8354)

Seattle, Washington

Pike Place Chowder

4.6 (5838)

Seattle, Washington

Elliott's Oyster House

4.3 (5754)

Seattle, Washington

Toulouse Petit Kitchen & Lounge

4.4 (5527)

Seattle, Washington

Yard House

4.4 (5029)

Seattle, Washington

Von's 1000 Spirits

4.6 (4720)

Seattle, Washington

Din Tai Fung

4.5 (4135)

Seattle, Washington

13 Coins Seattle

4.1 (3968)

Seattle, Washington

Serious Pie Downtown

4.4 (3893)

Seattle, Washington

Umi Sake House

4.6 (3755)

Seattle, Washington

Related

Yaamava' Resort & Casino

4.2 (43885)

Highland, California

Hyman's Seafood

4.9 (34484)

Charleston, South Carolina

The Oasis On Lake Travis

4.2 (21506)

Austin, Texas

Shaggy's Biloxi Beach

4.8 (21379)

Biloxi, Mississippi

Mi Tierra Cafe y Panaderia

4.4 (20456)

San Antonio, Texas

Mi Tierra Cafe y Panaderia

4.4 (20325)

San Antonio, Texas

Golden Nugget Lake Charles Hotel & Casino

4.3 (20271)

Lake Charles, Louisiana

Havana 1957 Cuban Cuisine Pembroke Pines

4.8 (19229)

Pembroke Pines, Florida

Margaritaville Hollywood Beach Resort

4.5 (17843)

Hollywood, Florida

CVI.CHE 105

4.8 (17456)

Miami, Florida

Is this your business?