fbpx

Lola REVIEWS - Lola at 2000 B 4th Ave, Seattle, WA 98121

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image
85
Loading...
Lola
Get Directions

Ratings and reviews for Lola

user_avatar

Harry

a week ago

user_avatar

Tina Ng

a month ago

Lola in Seattle is a gem that captured my heart during a recent brunch visit. The scene is chic and inviting, creating the perfect backdrop for a delightful meal. The brunch menu is a culinary masterpiece, offering Mediterranean-inspired dishes that are as visually stunning as they are flavorful. Each bite was a celebration of taste and texture. What sets Lola apart is not just the food but the exceptional service. The staff's warmth and attentiveness added a personal touch, making the experience truly memorable. If you're on the lookout for an exceptional brunch spot, Lola is your destination.

user_avatar

Kristy Chen

a week ago

I really enjoyed the food here, it was a good amount and the flavour was great. The ingredients tasted fresh and they had the best maple glazed sausages that I have ever tasted. The atmosphere was nice, it was quite busy but our server was very helpful. They replaced my coffee when I put in the wrong type of suger. Would definately come back here for brunch.

user_avatar

Annabelle Veatch

a week ago

user_avatar

Jessica Mayoral

4 months ago

Surprisingly, good food, ambiance, and great service!Went around 1pm on a Saturday, and there was seating available.Our server was super kind and amazing recommendations.- Food: We started off with cappuccino to drink, and olives and fig spread. Afterward, we had the eggs Benedict (amazing!) and pork with eggs (really good too) . Toast was amazing, too, and everything comes with potatoes. Recommended, worth visit.

user_avatar

Andy L

a week ago

I stopped by Lola a while back. Overall, I'd give them 9/10:- Eggs Benedict: 9.3/10: I'm usually not a huge fan of ham but this was one of the best Eggs Benedict I ever had. The sauce was slightly more sour than other places, but complemented the ham and the rest of the pieces really well. The ham was great with the umami flavour.. The egg was perfectly cooked: warm runny egg yolk and delicate egg white. The muffin was nice, crispy, and soaked up the sauce. Everything together and garnishing added a layer of surprising complexity to the dish. The garlic fried potatoes was good too- Doughnut: 8.8/10: Nicely cooked Doughnut crispy on the outside and soft on the inside, goes really well with both the jam (apple)

user_avatar

Jane Illario

a month ago

user_avatar

Shawn Wilmoth

3 months ago

So as a regular Greek diner in Greece and visiting many locations here in the US that claim to have a Greek inspired cuisine, this place is underrated. I have to say that everything we had tonight was delicious. I have some allergies to onion and garlic, and the chef was very attentive to those issues and was able to provide a wonderful selection. You'll see that there's onions on our plates, but that's because my wife can eat them. Highly recommended.

user_avatar

Victoria Ecker

2 months ago

went for a friend's birthday brunch! they made sure she was never without a mimosa, and overall just offered excellent service to our group of 8. the menu was full of incredible dishes, and my dahlia bakery granola bowl did not disappoint! paired with an irish coffee, this was my perfect brunch experience. very chill atmosphere. will be returning!

user_avatar

Hayden Hess

5 months ago

Features at Lola

Service options

Outdoor seating
Takeout
Dine-in
Delivery

Highlights

Great cocktails
Great coffee
Great dessert

Popular for

Breakfast
Lunch
Dinner
Solo dining

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible restroom
Wheelchair accessible seating
Wheelchair accessible parking lot

Offerings

Alcohol
Beer
Cocktails
Coffee
Comfort food
Happy hour drinks
Hard liquor
Healthy options
Organic dishes
Small plates
Vegetarian options
Wine

Dining options

Breakfast
Brunch
Lunch
Dinner
Dessert
Seating

Amenities

Bar onsite
Restroom
Wi-Fi

Atmosphere

Casual
Cozy
Trendy
Upscale

Crowd

Family-friendly
Groups
LGBTQ+ friendly
Tourists
Transgender safespace

Planning

Usually a wait
Accepts reservations

Payments

Credit cards
Debit cards
NFC mobile payments

Children

Good for kids
High chairs
Kids' menu

Parking

Paid parking garage
Paid parking lot
Paid street parking

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Nearby

Dick's Drive-In

4.5 (8354)

Seattle, Washington

Pike Place Chowder

4.6 (5838)

Seattle, Washington

Elliott's Oyster House

4.3 (5754)

Seattle, Washington

Toulouse Petit Kitchen & Lounge

4.4 (5527)

Seattle, Washington

The Pink Door

4.6 (5216)

Seattle, Washington

Yard House

4.4 (5029)

Seattle, Washington

Von's 1000 Spirits

4.6 (4720)

Seattle, Washington

Din Tai Fung

4.5 (4135)

Seattle, Washington

13 Coins Seattle

4.1 (3968)

Seattle, Washington

Serious Pie Downtown

4.4 (3893)

Seattle, Washington

Related

Marietta Diner

4.5 (18351)

Marietta, Georgia

Founding Farmers DC

4.4 (15344)

Washington, District of Columbia

Guadalajara Mexican Grill

4.7 (14903)

Tucson, Arizona

La Industria Bakery & Cafe

4.7 (14592)

Miami, Florida

Tops Diner

4.6 (13214)

East Newark, New Jersey

Golden Corral Buffet & Grill

4 (11988)

Orlando, Florida

Bistro Café

4.9 (11522)

Miami, Florida

Hellas Restaurant & Bakery

4.6 (11383)

Tarpon Springs, Florida

Keke's Breakfast Cafe

4.9 (11051)

Tampa, Florida

The Loveless Cafe

4.6 (10677)

Nashville, Tennessee

Is this your business?