fbpx

Dick's Drive-In REVIEWS - Dick's Drive-In at 115 Broadway E, Seattle, WA 98102

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image
38

Dick's Drive-In in Seattle, Washington

Loading...
Dick's Drive-In
Get Directions

Ratings and reviews for Dick's Drive-In

user_avatar

Ian

3 weeks ago

Overall the place is ok for a quick bite. It does get busy in the latter part of the evening. There's place to park which is good. The burger quality is just average and/or on par with other burger joints with similar prices. Plus that it's open late. Meal for 2 with 1 deluxe burger, 1 cheeseburger, 1 shake and one fries ended up being $16.50. Would have like the 1/4 patty to be one larger patty instead of 2 small patties but thats just me.

user_avatar

Andy Chiang

4 months ago

Randomly stumbled on this place and suddenly had a craving for a burger.It's more suited for those who drive, so my dine in experience was on a metal table outside.It's comparable to In-N-Out and has decent prices. The burger joint is super super clean! Wow! Never seen a back kitchen that clean before.Definitely stop by for a quick bite if you're walking around the area. Solid burger all around.

user_avatar

Tristan Benedict

3 months ago

I was poised to like this place. I'm a sucker for a cheap, good burger without a lot of fanfare. Unfortunately, the tiniest possible serving of fries and an oddly sweet double patty burger marred my experience. If anyone goes there I will recommend the regular cheeseburger. It is simple, with good proportions and not too bad on flavor. The attendant was less than polite as well.

user_avatar

Kyle Register

3 months ago

I'm not sure what the buzz is all about here. I found this burger to be very dry and basic. The bun was ice cold, which didn't help. I'm sure it would have better if I doused it with a plethora of mustard and ketchup.Enter at your own risk, Capitol Hill!

user_avatar

Michael Santangelo

4 months ago

user_avatar

Sean Cryer

9 months ago

user_avatar

Jennifer López

4 months ago

user_avatar

Riccardo Tosetto Photography

4 months ago

user_avatar

Jerry L

8 months ago

First time at this popular burger place. I knew it was going to be good bc it was nonstop busy. I would definitely compare this place to In-N-Out. All they serve is burgers, fries and shakes and other ice cream products.The double burger was very good, but small. I would almost compare it to the size of a regular McDonald's hamburger, but better of course. No tomatoes too. We also tried to order one burger with no pickles/relish but they said they don't take special orders (huh?), so you can only have it their way. The beef patties are definitely fresh.The star of the show is definitely their french fries. They serve them well done and they are very good. Fresh cut potatoes are the way to go.This place was definitely good but In-N-Out, Now that's "what a hamburger is all about"!

user_avatar

Roman Konyk

5 months ago

Great classic burger joint. Can't go wrong for the price. Service was fast and food was delicious

Features at Dick's Drive-In

Service options

Delivery
Takeout

Highlights

Fast service

Popular for

Lunch
Dinner
Solo dining

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom
Wheelchair accessible seating

Offerings

Beer
Coffee
Late-night food
Quick bite

Dining options

Lunch
Dinner
Dessert

Amenities

Restroom

Atmosphere

Casual

Crowd

Groups

Payments

Credit cards
Debit cards
NFC mobile payments

Children

Good for kids

Parking

Free parking lot
Parking

Pets

Dogs allowed
Nearby

Pike Place Chowder

4.6 (5838)

Seattle, Washington

Elliott's Oyster House

4.3 (5754)

Seattle, Washington

Toulouse Petit Kitchen & Lounge

4.4 (5527)

Seattle, Washington

The Pink Door

4.6 (5216)

Seattle, Washington

Yard House

4.4 (5029)

Seattle, Washington

Von's 1000 Spirits

4.6 (4720)

Seattle, Washington

Din Tai Fung

4.5 (4135)

Seattle, Washington

13 Coins Seattle

4.1 (3968)

Seattle, Washington

Serious Pie Downtown

4.4 (3893)

Seattle, Washington

Umi Sake House

4.6 (3755)

Seattle, Washington

Related

Ole Ole Steak House

4.9 (24801)

Miami Beach, Florida

SluttyVegan Ralph David

4.9 (23248)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Varsity

4.1 (21177)

Atlanta, Georgia

In-N-Out Burger

4.6 (17236)

Los Angeles, California

Shaggy's Pensacola Beach

4.8 (15471)

Pensacola Beach, Florida

Founding Farmers DC

4.4 (15344)

Washington, District of Columbia

Dick's Drive-In REVIEWS - Dick's Drive-In at 115 Broadway E, Seattle, WA 98102

The Spot

4.3 (14514)

Galveston, Texas

The Spot

4.3 (14438)

Galveston, Texas

Shaggy's Gulfport Beach

4.8 (13852)

Gulfport, Mississippi

Nathan's Famous

4.2 (13666)

Brooklyn, New York

Is this your business?