fbpx

13 Coins Seattle REVIEWS - 13 Coins Seattle at 255 S King St, Seattle, WA 98104

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image
29

13 Coins Seattle in Seattle, Washington

Loading...
13 Coins Seattle
Get Directions

Ratings and reviews for 13 Coins Seattle

user_avatar

Aryn Sherman

2 weeks ago

user_avatar

Sara Hall

2 months ago

Had a delicious dinner and the chef and sous chef were phenomenal. Had great conversation and they made beautiful meals right in front of us. Kitchen was clean and orderly. We got the chicken Alfredo and a chicken Caesar salad. The salad was huge and the Alfredo was a reasonable size. At the end of the meal our server gave us a Christmas card and candy canes with the bill, it was very thoughtful! It was the perfect date night meal on our middle of the week romantic getaway!

user_avatar

David W

5 months ago

user_avatar

Jesse B

5 days ago

user_avatar

Bubl Fet

4 months ago

This place is always great. This steak was so delicious ! And the clams are always a great appetizer. The waiter didn't know how to sidecar my drink properly. I didn't have the heart to correct him. Oh well. it was great since my date was allergic to gluten.Dietary restrictions: They did have gluten free options

user_avatar

Dave Cope

4 months ago

I do not usually leave bad reviews but this restaurant was disappointing. Service was subpar and the food tasted like a typical hotel restaurant. It took a while for a server to address my presence and then he messed up the order bringing both the appetizer and entree at the same time. Had to send the app back in order to eat the entire while still warm. Sitting at the bar I had the chance to watch the line cooks at work. It seemed like most of the foods came from plastic bags.

user_avatar

Rebel Intel

5 months ago

We went here at the recommendation of a local (Steve.)The area is nice. The restaurant is nice. The food, service, and drinks are exceptional. Not cheap, but not super expensive. This place is originally hopping during sporting events as the stadiums are just around the corner. Easy walk to and from most center city / downtown hotels. Not many urban adventures in the area. Not far from the Seattle Wheel and Pikes Place Fish Market, either. We'll be back!

user_avatar

Nadia Adnan

a month ago

user_avatar

Corey Foy

3 months ago

The food was good, and while our waiter was friendly his service was terrible. One of the dishes was subbed to be gluten free, but they put croutons on the salad. One sandwich was supposed to have no tomatoes, but it had tomatoes. WeWere almost done eating before he came back to ask how the food was. And then we had to wait even longer for the bill to pay and leave even though we were long done.We waited 40 minutes for a table, and then they sat us at the bar instead, and toldUs we didn't specify a table when weInitially added our names to the list. Even though we can in with kids.The theme of stopping in here is just that you'll wait. Your meal won't be right. You'll pay a lot for it, but you'll have to wait to do that that.

user_avatar

Gavin Coote

a month ago

Features at 13 Coins Seattle

Service options

Outdoor seating
Curbside pickup
No-contact delivery
Delivery
Takeout
Dine-in

Highlights

Fast service
Great cocktails
Great coffee
Great dessert

Popular for

Breakfast
Lunch
Dinner
Solo dining

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible elevator
Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom
Wheelchair accessible seating

Offerings

Alcohol
Beer
Cocktails
Coffee
Comfort food
Hard liquor
Healthy options
Late-night food
Private dining room
Small plates
Vegetarian options
Wine

Dining options

Breakfast
Brunch
Lunch
Dinner
Catering
Dessert
Seating

Amenities

Bar onsite
Restroom
Wi-Fi

Atmosphere

Casual
Cozy
Trendy

Crowd

Family-friendly
Groups
Tourists

Planning

Accepts reservations

Payments

Credit cards
Debit cards
NFC mobile payments

Children

Good for kids
High chairs
Kids' menu

Parking

Paid street parking
Parking
Nearby

Dick's Drive-In

4.5 (8354)

Seattle, Washington

Pike Place Chowder

4.6 (5838)

Seattle, Washington

Elliott's Oyster House

4.3 (5754)

Seattle, Washington

Toulouse Petit Kitchen & Lounge

4.4 (5527)

Seattle, Washington

The Pink Door

4.6 (5216)

Seattle, Washington

Yard House

4.4 (5029)

Seattle, Washington

Von's 1000 Spirits

4.6 (4720)

Seattle, Washington

Din Tai Fung

4.5 (4135)

Seattle, Washington

Serious Pie Downtown

4.4 (3893)

Seattle, Washington

Umi Sake House

4.6 (3755)

Seattle, Washington

Related

Yaamava' Resort & Casino

4.2 (43885)

Highland, California

SluttyVegan Ralph David

4.9 (23248)

Atlanta, Georgia

Hard Rock Cafe

4.4 (21430)

New York, New York

The Varsity

4.1 (21177)

Atlanta, Georgia

Marietta Diner

4.5 (18351)

Marietta, Georgia

Ellen's Stardust Diner

4.4 (17501)

New York, New York

In-N-Out Burger

4.6 (17236)

Los Angeles, California

Bahama Breeze

4.5 (16432)

Tampa, Florida

13 Coins Seattle REVIEWS - 13 Coins Seattle at 255 S King St, Seattle, WA 98104

Hard Eight BBQ

4.6 (16062)

Coppell, Texas

Hard Eight BBQ

4.6 (15954)

Coppell, Texas

Is this your business?