fbpx

Mi Tierra Cafe y Panaderia REVIEWS - Mi Tierra Cafe y Panaderia at 218 Produce Row, San Antonio, TX 78207

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image
61

Mi Tierra Cafe y Panaderia in San Antonio, Texas

Loading...
Mi Tierra Cafe y Panaderia
Get Directions

Ratings and reviews for Mi Tierra Cafe y Panaderia

user_avatar

E Bills

a month ago

Fun place and area to eat at! The vibrant atmosphere and lively ambiance make this place a great spot to gather with friends or family. Neat and historical restaurant to visit!However, the only downside are the servers constant insistence on clearing the table. Which can feel a bit intrusive at times. It's understandable that they want to maintain a clean and organized dining area, but it would be nice if they could be a little more relaxed about it.Nonetheless, the friendly and attentive staff make up for this minor inconvenience. They are always ready to assist and provide recommendations, ensuring that you have a delightful dining experience.Mariachi Band was great, but they won't play for you unless you have $10.00 cash - bring cash for a more memorable experience!Parking: Parking is a little hard to come by but visiting the area makes up for it.

user_avatar

Brigitta Danyi

3 weeks ago

user_avatar

L

a month ago

Every room of this place is beautifully decorated! This was the best Mexican food we've ever had and we eat Mexican a lot! My husband got beef tips and I had the beef enchiladas. The flour tortillas are homemade and you can tell, it's so good! I'm not a big fan of margaritas, but after tasting their award winning one, we had two! And if the Mariachi band asks if you want to hear a song, say yes! $10, but it really adds to the experience!

user_avatar

Raymond Mulitalo

a week ago

This was our first time to the San Antonio area, and we just happened upon the Historic Market Square. Our intention was to go back to the Riverwalk for lunch, but when we saw this restaurant, we couldn't pass it by.And we did not regret it. The food was great and the atmosphere was beyond colorful and happy. It was busy, but didn't feel over crowded.We wanted to get the best sampling of the food so we ordered the Botana Platter and the Mexican Dinner. It was all great, but we especially liked the tamal. So flavorful!After lunch, we went to the bakery counter and ordered several of the items to sample. Authentic and delicious. Make sure to get a guava empanada. You won't regret it!Can't wait to get back here to eat again!

user_avatar

Reynaldo Martinez

2 months ago

We went during the lunch hour rush and were pleasantly surprised that they offered free valet parking. Once we registered with the hostess, we were seated in only 5 minutes. Our waitress came right after we were seated. Chips and salsa followed almost immediately, as did the drinks we had ordered. Our entire order for four took maybe 15 minutes to be served. The food was very tasty, and of course, we stopped on our way out and bought some delicious sweet bread to go.Parking: Free valet parkingKid-friendliness: Child's menuWheelchair accessibility: Wheel chair ramp

user_avatar

Kate Jensen

5 days ago

user_avatar

Kaname

5 days ago

My wife along with her brother went to this restaurant earlier today and brought me back a fried fish plate which i was excited for only to find out there's barely anything here. The photo is telling of what i received. This was a $17.99 meal and there's barely anything in this which is unacceptable. They were nice to refund however, the way it was handled was also poor as well. This does not make me want to visit this place if i visit San Antonio with them next trip. Please do better.

user_avatar

Enid Contreras

a month ago

Mi tierra is a must when in San Antonio!! We love the eclectic and bright atmosphere that they have managed to create with their decorations! It's so fun!! The food itself is good but not great, about as good as Tex Mex can get! They do have an extensive menu tho and a wide variety of pan dulce! It can get very busy especially on the weekends so make sure you make a reservation if you are a big party, the wait can be quite long (but worth it!) we also love the mariachis!

user_avatar

Carol Duran

a week ago

user_avatar

Fjesus JR

a month ago

Features at Mi Tierra Cafe y Panaderia

From the business

Identifies as Latino-owned

Service options

Outdoor seating
Curbside pickup
Delivery
Takeout
Dine-in

Highlights

Fast service
Great coffee
Great dessert
Live music

Popular for

Breakfast
Lunch
Dinner
Solo dining

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible seating

Offerings

Alcohol
Beer
Cocktails
Coffee
Comfort food
Happy hour drinks
Happy hour food
Hard liquor
Late-night food
Quick bite
Small plates
Wine

Dining options

Breakfast
Brunch
Lunch
Dinner
Catering
Dessert
Seating

Amenities

Bar onsite
Restroom

Atmosphere

Casual
Cozy
Historic
Trendy

Crowd

College students
Family-friendly
Groups
LGBTQ+ friendly
Tourists

Planning

Accepts reservations
Usually a wait

Payments

Credit cards
Debit cards
NFC mobile payments

Children

Good for kids
High chairs
Kids' menu

Parking

Free parking lot
Paid parking lot

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Identifies as Latino-owned
Nearby

Mi Tierra Cafe y Panaderia

4.4 (20456)

San Antonio, Texas

Mi Tierra Cafe y Panaderia REVIEWS - Mi Tierra Cafe y Panaderia at 218 Produce Row, San Antonio, TX 78207

Pappadeaux Seafood Kitchen

4.5 (9528)

San Antonio, Texas

Casa Rio

4 (8785)

San Antonio, Texas

Mi Tierra Cafe y Panaderia REVIEWS - Mi Tierra Cafe y Panaderia at 218 Produce Row, San Antonio, TX 78207

Twin Peaks

4.6 (8643)

San Antonio, Texas

Casa Rio

4 (8576)

San Antonio, Texas

Taquitos West Avenue

4.6 (8108)

San Antonio, Texas

Taquitos West Avenue

4.6 (8051)

San Antonio, Texas

Mi Tierra Cafe y Panaderia REVIEWS - Mi Tierra Cafe y Panaderia at 218 Produce Row, San Antonio, TX 78207

Big Lou's Pizza

4.4 (8046)

San Antonio, Texas

Mi Tierra Cafe y Panaderia REVIEWS - Mi Tierra Cafe y Panaderia at 218 Produce Row, San Antonio, TX 78207

Chopsticks Chinese Restaurant

4.3 (7229)

San Antonio, Texas

Mi Tierra Cafe y Panaderia REVIEWS - Mi Tierra Cafe y Panaderia at 218 Produce Row, San Antonio, TX 78207

Denny's

3.8 (6832)

San Antonio, Texas

Related

Yaamava' Resort & Casino

4.2 (43885)

Highland, California

Hyman's Seafood

4.9 (34484)

Charleston, South Carolina

CVI.CHE 105

4.9 (30927)

Aventura, Florida

The Big Texan Steak Ranch & Brewery

4.4 (26791)

Amarillo, Texas

The Big Texan Steak Ranch & Brewery

4.3 (26306)

Amarillo, Texas

Old Sacramento Waterfront

4.6 (25890)

Sacramento, California

The Grove

4.6 (24542)

Los Angeles, California

The Oasis On Lake Travis

4.2 (21506)

Austin, Texas

Shaggy's Biloxi Beach

4.8 (21379)

Biloxi, Mississippi

The Varsity

4.1 (21177)

Atlanta, Georgia

Is this your business?