fbpx

Olive Garden Italian Restaurant REVIEWS - Olive Garden Italian Restaurant at 3816 Towne Crossing Blvd, Mesquite, TX 75150

Olive Garden Italian Restaurant REVIEWS - Olive Garden Italian Restaurant at 3816 Towne Crossing Blvd, Mesquite, TX 75150
Loading...
Olive Garden Italian Restaurant
Get Directions

Ratings and reviews for Olive Garden Italian Restaurant

user_avatar

GG Gonzalez

2 months ago

I went with My Sisters, Sister-In-Laws and Niecesfor lunch to Celebrate Our Mom's/ Grandma's Heavnly Birthday. I ordered Shrimp Scampi and a Salad, with a Coke to drink, all was good. My Niece ordered Calamari as an appetizer and that too was good. My Sister-In-Law ordered a Strawberry Margarita, which I tried and it was Delicious. I love their complimentary bread sticks. For desert My Sister ordered their donuts with chocolate and I really liked them. Our Server was very nice and attentive. Montreay, I think I misspelled his name. Atmosphere was very nice. I will go back.

user_avatar

preciousmck84

a month ago

We seated immediately and we had great waitress. We ordered drinks and appetizers. The appetizer was the spinach artichoke dip. Amazing. We got that first. Then our salads came out. Amazing. Next we got our entrees and that was great as well. But as long as we been there our waitress was very positive and assured us on everything. Butnevee saw management DAMEON. HE NEVER KAME TO LET US KNOW THAT THEY DID NOT HAVE A BARTENDER. NOR DID HE TRY TO COMPENSATE US FOR WAITING 20 mins FOR DRINKS EVEN AFTER FINISHING OUR food BEFORE WE GOT THE DRINKS.

user_avatar

Amber henderson

5 months ago

user_avatar

Beauté G.

6 months ago

Great Service! Great Atmosphere! Awesome food! Everything taste freshly made. The salad was half eaten in the picture because my husband and I love their salad and we didn't take a picture before eating it, but you get a huge bowl and it's smells and taste so delicious.Kid-friendliness: I have three babies. The staff were friendly, spoke to my little ones and helped give them a high chair and coloring sheets with crayons.

user_avatar

Andre Mckinney

a month ago

I initially only left a rating without comment. Our server Bianca R was fantastic she missed absolutely nothing. The food was better than I expected and one pasta dish wasn't as good as I expected. But that one dish was the only flaw of many well done. So the food still received 4 stars. Bianca gets a perfect 5. Atmosphere and all other things a 4. I recommend this location over all others I've tried.

user_avatar

Jesse Nicholas

3 months ago

I was able to take my daughter out for lunch after running a few errands that day. The service was great, we were seated promptly and our server was attentive but not overbearing. The food was pretty standard for the order and the portions are always over sized. It was a bit slow when we first got there but it did pick up, my daughter and I like to people watch. We did have a pleasant conversation and took our abundant leftovers home for the next day.

user_avatar

Pedro Ponce

9 months ago

user_avatar

Nancy Valle

a year ago

Our food order wasn't the greatest we've had there, but I was OK with it because of the great service we got by a waiter name Vincent. He was exceptionally prompt in making sure that we had refills and that our table was clean. He asked us if we needed anything else every chance he had. This time fettuccine Alfredo was warm and the soup was cold, probably won't order it there again, but Vince saved the day. Then we got to dessert and all was better again, lol!

user_avatar

Vanessa Tonche

9 months ago

Regin was amazing. She was very sweet and friendly. The food was not great. I've always enjoyed Olive Garden but last night the food was dry, didn't taste fresh.

user_avatar

Victor Ramirez

a week ago

You know Olive Garden never really disappoints... it's always a very friendly place, the atmosphere is cozy and the food is delicious. Today was no exception had an amazing appetizer the Shrimp Fritto Misto followed by our salad and bread sticks. Then the main courses (2) CHICKEN & SHRIMP CARBONARA and wow was it great. Overall my experience here was perfect I literally have zero complaints will go back again anytime.

Features at Olive Garden Italian Restaurant

Service options

Curbside pickup
No-contact delivery
Delivery
Takeout
Dine-in

Highlights

Fast service
Great coffee
Great dessert
Great tea selection

Popular for

Lunch
Dinner
Solo dining

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom
Wheelchair accessible seating

Offerings

Alcohol
Beer
Cocktails
Coffee
Comfort food
Hard liquor
Healthy options
Quick bite
Small plates
Vegan options
Vegetarian options
Wine

Dining options

Brunch
Lunch
Dinner
Catering
Dessert
Seating

Amenities

Bar onsite
Restroom
Wi-Fi

Atmosphere

Casual
Cozy
Romantic
Trendy

Crowd

College students
Family-friendly
Groups
LGBTQ+ friendly
Tourists
Transgender safespace

Planning

Usually a wait
Accepts reservations

Payments

Credit cards
Debit cards
NFC mobile payments

Children

Good for kids
High chairs
Kids' menu

Parking

Free parking lot
Parking

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Nearby

Texas Roadhouse

4.4 (7725)

Mesquite, Texas

Olive Garden Italian Restaurant REVIEWS - Olive Garden Italian Restaurant at 3816 Towne Crossing Blvd, Mesquite, TX 75150

Cracker Barrel Old Country Store

4.2 (6724)

Mesquite, Texas

Cracker Barrel Old Country Store

4.2 (6665)

Mesquite, Texas

Razzoo's Cajun Cafe

4.3 (5732)

Mesquite, Texas

Chick-fil-A

4.6 (5386)

Mesquite, Texas

Cheddar's Scratch Kitchen

4 (4907)

Mesquite, Texas

Griff's Hamburgers

4.4 (4835)

Mesquite, Texas

Saltgrass Steak House

4.2 (4054)

Mesquite, Texas

Golden Corral Buffet & Grill

3.8 (3932)

Mesquite, Texas

Olive Garden Italian Restaurant REVIEWS - Olive Garden Italian Restaurant at 3816 Towne Crossing Blvd, Mesquite, TX 75150

Pancho's Mexican Buffet

3.8 (3885)

Mesquite, Texas

Related

Hyman's Seafood

4.9 (34484)

Charleston, South Carolina

CVI.CHE 105

4.9 (30927)

Aventura, Florida

Ole Ole Steak House

4.9 (24801)

Miami Beach, Florida

Shaggy's Biloxi Beach

4.8 (21379)

Biloxi, Mississippi

Olive Garden Italian Restaurant REVIEWS - Olive Garden Italian Restaurant at 3816 Towne Crossing Blvd, Mesquite, TX 75150

Downtown Aquarium

4.1 (21264)

Houston, Texas

The Varsity

4.1 (21177)

Atlanta, Georgia

Tapelia

4.8 (20227)

Miami Beach, Florida

San Pedro Fish Market and Restaurant

4.3 (18711)

San Pedro, California

Havana Harry's

4.7 (18543)

Coral Gables, Florida

CVI.CHE 105

4.8 (17456)

Miami, Florida

Is this your business?