fbpx

Brasão Brazilian Steakhouse in Irving

Brasão Brazilian Steakhouse

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image
34

Brasão Brazilian Steakhouse

Brasão Brazilian Steakhouse in Irving, Texas

Loading...
Brasão Brazilian Steakhouse
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Irving


Ratings and reviews for Brasão Brazilian Steakhouse

user_avatar

Niecy Cameron

4 weeks ago

Very nice place with great service. It seemed like I had 5 waiters. They kept coming to check if I needed anything. Which was a bit unnecessary. The meat was amazing especially the lamb. I did the full experience lunch and everything was delicious. The meat just kept coming and coming. I thought the chicken drumstick was unnecessary and the pork was very dry but everything else was amazing. The lemonade was made in house and was awesome. I didn't like that the water was not free. I was not a fan of some of the salad bar options but I think that's OK since you can just get what you like. Lunch did not come with a dessert which I think is typical.

user_avatar

Sarah C

3 months ago

I really liked how BrasA?A?A?A?o had some awesome grilled protein choices that seemed more unique to their restaurant (i.e steak with cheese, shrimp, etc.). Everything was cooked to perfection, and unlike other Brazilian steakhouses the meats were not overly salty. The servers were quick and cared for customer needs. My sister and I really enjoyed our meal here!

user_avatar

Gokan Ozcifci

a day ago

Wow, just wow! We've tried so many other steakhouses like Fogo de ChA?A?A?A?o, but this place? It's the ultimate Brazilian meat paradise! The service? Out of this world! Lightning-fast and incredibly attentive. And get this: you don't even have to finish your plate before they're bringing you more mouthwatering meats! Sure, it's not the cheapest spot in town, but the quality of the service and the atmosphere make it worth every penny. Oh, and pro tip: don't miss out on the beef tenderloin or the fillet A?A?A?A?A?A? they're like slices of pure buttery heaven! I practically devoured four pieces of the fillet alone. You bet I'll be coming back for more!One thing that I didn't like was the spicy garlic meat, but that's probably me A?A?A?A?

user_avatar

Josh “JW” Warren

a month ago

A fantastic meal with a fantastic experience. You can get good food at many steakhouses, but are they all you can eat? Doubtful, here you can eat until you're busting at the seams! The service is amazing as well, similar to an inclusive resort. They pour your water for you, get you new plates, pull your chair out, hand you your napkin, and are endlessly respectful. It makes you feel very special. I would definitely recommend coming here for the food and the experience.Things move so fast and the food was so great that I forgot to take very many pictures.

user_avatar

Joy Alin

5 days ago

First time dining here and we had the best experience! Paula is super sweet and Hamid our waiter is super attentive! Overall, we are very pleased with the whole staff and the place! Two thumbs up! We will be back for Mother's Day!Kid-friendliness: They treat our little Emily with much kindness.

user_avatar

Gabriela Sigala Montiel

4 weeks ago

Our first time ever here and it was amazing! Erik and Alto were absolutely outstanding. They made sure our experience was amazing. The food was fresh and so flavorful! Definitely will be dining here again!Food: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Service: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Atmosphere: 5/5Recommended dishes Creme Brulee, Salad Bar, Grilled Pineapple, Picanha Com Algo A?A?A?A?A?A?More

user_avatar

Adam Spicar

3 months ago

Thank you Marciel and the whole for amazing dinner. Our family of 9 enjoyed amazing atmosphere and tasty steaks. Everyone loved the grilled pineapple and the new grilled cheese with honey. What a great dinner. WOW! We will be back soon again.Food: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Service: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Atmosphere: 5/5Recommended dishes Salad Bar, Grilled Pineapple, Iceberg Wedge Salad, Brazilian Steaks House Parking space Plenty of parking Parking options Free parking lot A?A?A?A?A?A?More

user_avatar

Owen Smith

3 months ago

Where to start? The wife and I went here for our 5 year wedding anniversary. We saw the 2200 other 5 star reviews and knew we needed to come and try this out. We have eaten at other Brazilian steak houses before. BrasA?A?A?A?o did not disappoint and may even be the best I've had to date.Amazing from start to finish. They got us in 20 minutes before our reservation. From the moment we sat down, we had impeccable service. Our waters and drinks were refilled promptly, and our waitress was so amazing from start to finish.The food is mouthwatering and tastes amazing. The shrimp were jumbo, the meats delicious, and were always on the floor to be sampled. Make sure you get the pineapple, I almost chose it as our dessert it was so good. We ended up going with the trio dessert. All in all, it's worth every penny.

user_avatar

Kim Kaiser

2 months ago

The food is top notch, as is the staff. There was not one bad thing from the salad bar to the 16 different meats. Update, second time there. The service was top notch by Jonathan and crew. Highly recommended.Food: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Service: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Atmosphere: 5/5Recommended dishes Salad Bar, Banana Cue A?A?A?A?A?A?More

user_avatar

Lesly Camero

6 days ago

We went for my brothers birthday, in total it was 9 people. THE SERVICE was amazing! Our serves was so attentive and even other people that weren't our serves also came around and asked if we needed anything. The food was so good as well, so many options and they all taste great. I got full so fast because they didn't give you a break because they're constantly coming by with food. The place was clean and aesthetically pleasing. I've gone to every Brazilian restaurants around and this is now my favorite.

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Brasão Brazilian Steakhouse

Service options

Dine-in
Delivery
Takeout

Highlights

Fast service

Popular for

Lunch
Dinner
Solo dining

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom
Wheelchair accessible seating

Offerings

Alcohol
All you can eat
Beer
Cocktails
Coffee
Comfort food
Happy hour drinks
Happy hour food
Hard liquor
Private dining room
Salad bar
Wine

Dining options

Lunch
Dinner
Dessert
Seating

Amenities

Bar onsite
Restroom
Wi-Fi

Atmosphere

Cozy
Romantic
Trendy
Upscale

Crowd

Family-friendly
Groups
Tourists

Planning

Accepts reservations

Payments

Credit cards
Debit cards

Children

High chairs

Parking

Free parking lot
Parking
Is this your business?