fbpx

The Loveless Cafe REVIEWS - The Loveless Cafe at 8400 TN-100, Nashville, TN 37221

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image
94

The Loveless Cafe in Nashville, Tennessee

Loading...
The Loveless Cafe
Get Directions

Ratings and reviews for The Loveless Cafe

user_avatar

Katie Sioux Lamoureaux

a week ago

user_avatar

Michelle

a week ago

user_avatar

Ruby Viano

a month ago

Courtney was a server and she was so sweet. She made recommendations and explained anything we had questions about. I found the Loveless cafe on a list of places to try for their nashville hot fried chicken and it was delicious! So glad it we came. Food came out quickly. We were just passing through Nashville but we'd definitely return if in the area again.

user_avatar

Tonya

2 months ago

The prices are reasonable and the service was excellent!! Our server was friendly and attentive. The fried chicken and creamed corn were good. It's not a traditional creamed corn, as there isn't any cream visible, but I still enjoyed it. I wasn't a fan of the mac and cheese. It had too much flour. Overall it was a nice experience and the gift shop has super cute items you can buy.

user_avatar

Brian Long

a month ago

Happened upon Loveless Cafe while traveling through on the way to Kansas City. Couldn't be more impressed with everything about this place. It was busy and we were told it would be a long wait but with shops all round the restaurant, the wait was a breeze and we even got in 30 minutes before when we were told our table would be ready.The food was spectacular. We had the Nashville Hot fried chicken. Not too much heat but delivered the iconic, excellent, Nashville hot flavor. The sides were all phenomenal as well. Highly recommend stopping by Loveless Cafe!

user_avatar

Nisha Singh

a month ago

We had breakfast there on new years eve 2023 and there was only a 20min wait for our party of four. There was plenty to do while we waited given the 2 gift shops we found on the side of the restaurant. There are also plenty of photo opportunities from their historic sign out front to the cut outs they have around the property.The food was delicious! Everything we had was great. Especially the cheese grits. Its hard to find good grits at a restaurant and thesebdidnt need anything added to them. My partner thought the ham was on the salty side but he did eat it all so it must not have been too bad. I thought the fried chicken was well balanced with good seasoning and just enough crisp to it.... some places have more crust than meat and thats nit the case here. The fried green tomatoes were delicious though something to dip them in would have made them amazing.The service and the atmosphere was great. The place was clean and everyone was friendly and helpful. Will definitely return next time I visit Nashville.

user_avatar

Sylvia Sainz

3 months ago

user_avatar

Catherine Davidson

a week ago

We were so excited to try this restaurant while we were in town visiting our grandmother beacuse the reviews were so great. Sadly, it did not live up to the online reputation. The hommade biscuits and jam were delicious! The county fried steak, fried pork chops, country ham, hashbrown casserole, and grits were good. Unfortunately, the chicken from the chicken and waffle, as well as the chicken from the chicken biscuits, were so dry it made the meal hard to eat. The white gravy was bland, and the home fries were really dried out and bland. At the end of the day, we would not visit again.

user_avatar

Jamie Griffin

2 weeks ago

Someone in Nashville recommended this place to us so we had to try it. We arrived around 1030 on a Saturday morning. The wait was around 40 mins. Not a bad wait, plus they have corn hole and other games outside to play, along with a few shops to visit or shop while waiting. They texted our phone when our table was ready. We walked in and were seated instantly. Great customer service! The biscuits are really good with butter and the jellies they brought out. I had the pancakes and they were so good, as well as the country ham. A little salty but that's expected out of country ham. We will definitely return next time we are in the area!

user_avatar

Brianna Palmer

2 weeks ago

My husband and a couple of friends came to TN to look at different cities, land and to vacation. We were told about Loveless Cafe by our Airbnb hosts who are local in Fairview and we are SO glad they mentioned it! We came three days straight since hearing of it and each time has been AMAZING! BEST food! We are so sad to be leaving the area, and leaving loveless! We will certainly fly back (the food is worth it)! Thank you to Courtney who was the sweetest thing, and provided amazing service and laughs! We were also helped by Maria and Rebecca! Great service by each. We loved the whole team/food/vibes of the cafe! Thank you so much for a wonderful experience!

Features at The Loveless Cafe

Service options

Outdoor seating
Curbside pickup
Takeout
Dine-in

Highlights

Fast service
Great coffee
Great dessert
Great tea selection

Popular for

Breakfast
Lunch
Dinner
Solo dining

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom
Wheelchair accessible seating

Offerings

Alcohol
Beer
Cocktails
Coffee
Comfort food
Wine

Dining options

Breakfast
Brunch
Lunch
Dinner
Catering
Dessert
Seating

Amenities

Restroom

Atmosphere

Casual
Cozy
Historic
Trendy

Crowd

Family-friendly
Groups
Tourists

Planning

Lunch reservations recommended
Accepts reservations
Usually a wait

Payments

Credit cards
Debit cards
NFC mobile payments

Children

Good for kids
High chairs
Kids' menu

Parking

Free parking lot
Parking
Related

Yaamava' Resort & Casino

4.2 (43885)

Highland, California

Hyman's Seafood

4.9 (34484)

Charleston, South Carolina

CVI.CHE 105

4.9 (30927)

Aventura, Florida

The Big Texan Steak Ranch & Brewery

4.4 (26791)

Amarillo, Texas

The Big Texan Steak Ranch & Brewery

4.3 (26306)

Amarillo, Texas

Old Sacramento Waterfront

4.6 (25890)

Sacramento, California

The Grove

4.6 (24542)

Los Angeles, California

SluttyVegan Ralph David

4.9 (23248)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Oasis On Lake Travis

4.2 (21506)

Austin, Texas

Hard Rock Cafe

4.4 (21430)

New York, New York

Is this your business?