fbpx

Inwood Bar & Grill REVIEWS - Inwood Bar & Grill at 4892 Broadway, New York, NY 10034

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image
41

Inwood Bar & Grill in New York, New York

Loading...
Inwood Bar & Grill
Get Directions

Ratings and reviews for Inwood Bar & Grill

user_avatar

Jezoari Nunez

a week ago

This place is always packed, and its for a good reason...I can honestly say that, in this day in time, it's hard to find a place that gives great, genuine vibes and efficient service as they do in Inwood Bar and Grill.I ordered a couple of happy hour bites and drinks, and they were in my table within minutes, compared to everywhere else in the city. The food was fresh and tasty, drinks were on point, and music and hookah contributed to the experience.Their happy hour is also off the hook. They have $5 dollar drinks, as well as great deals throughout the week.Agustin had a beautiful aura and gave excellent service despite the place being so busy. He accommodated me when I requested to be moved from the bar to the dining areaPlus, they are surrounded by Tv's, so it's great to watch games.Guillermo, you are doing an excellent job and are always welcoming and complacent when I come with the family

user_avatar

jason miles

a month ago

I was here most recently for a birthday brunch. Making the reservation could have been more enjoyable than it was, but it's all good. They sat us next to another party. It wasn't really crowded. We were ALL confused about their decision to do that. They did ask to be moved and were accommodated. One person worked our tables. She was really nice and did a good job taking care of us. She made no mistakes! She explained things thoroughly. There were no surprises. The food was very good and came out pretty fast. The brunch options are limited. That may be why. My only gripe was they are usually more timely with the refills. That ended up being okay. We had more to do later. The drinks are potent! The atmosphere was lit at our table. It was usually more crowded, but the weather was nasty. We had a great time! We will be back. 5 stars.Vegetarian options: Not a whole lot of options, but the veggie burger is good.

user_avatar

Yari Sofia

5 months ago

The food was delicious!! We got the mofongo, chef special churrasco, and the Dominican burger. We also had desserts and the spinach dip appetizerss. Everything was delicious, and we'll priced. I wish I remembered out servers name, she was so amazing. The service was super fast and attentive and the music was lit. I would definitely return and recommend!

user_avatar

Raiza Rodriguez

3 weeks ago

Visited Inwood Bar & Grill to celebrate a friend's birthday and was pleasantly surprised by the delightful flavors. The rice with pineapple took me on a nostalgic journey, reminiscent of my grandma's Dominican chofan and a memorable trip to Thailand where I enjoyed pineapple fried rice. The added bonus of multiple TV screens allowed us to keep up with the Dominican winter baseball game while enjoying good food, drinks, and great company. A fantastic spot for both foodies and sports enthusiasts!

user_avatar

Stephanie Mujica

5 months ago

This restaurant to celebrate with your family is a good option. You can share the Argentine grill with up to 4 -5 people. Mojitos were delicious, customer service 10/10. The prices are affordable and they have food for all tastes.For birthday people ,they give you a good piece of cake and they sing your birthday. For those looking for more to have fun with friends, the best option is the one inside, which is more of a disco bar. for the patio the decoration of the lights and the umbrellas looks magnificent, besides that at night the roof is closed. I wholeheartedly recommend this site and would go back again

user_avatar

Dee Yanase

2 months ago

I can't complain anything with that price.$5 lunches? Burger with fries. Even shabby restaurants in Chinatown seem expensive.If you visit Cloister museum, I recommend this restaurant as well.

user_avatar

Waan Chomchuen

3 months ago

Visited here because overall reviews look good. The menu is typical pub food. We ordered a shrimp quesadilla and a veggie burger. The quesadilla was ok. I had better ones elsewhere. The veggies burger was pretty good. In terms of service, our waitress seemed unfriendly and quite curt. Some sort of attitude that didnt make one feel espcially welcome. Didn't know what we did wrong. We came in with a quiet toddler and didn't order drinks (except coke) because we were recovering from cold. Anyway, it's ok but I don't feel a particular rush to come back, which is too bad because the place looks promising.

user_avatar

Gemmy Mojica

2 months ago

user_avatar

Danilsa Brito

4 months ago

user_avatar

Rafael Baez

2 months ago

Features at Inwood Bar & Grill

Service options

Outdoor seating
Delivery
Takeout
Dine-in

Highlights

Fast service
Great beer selection
Great cocktails
Great coffee
Great wine list
Live music
Sports

Popular for

Lunch
Dinner
Solo dining

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible restroom
Wheelchair accessible seating

Offerings

Alcohol
Beer
Cocktails
Coffee
Comfort food
Happy hour drinks
Happy hour food
Hard liquor
Late-night food
Quick bite
Small plates
Wine

Dining options

Breakfast
Brunch
Lunch
Dinner
Catering
Dessert
Seating

Amenities

Bar onsite
Restroom
Wi-Fi

Atmosphere

Casual
Cozy
Trendy

Crowd

College students
Family-friendly
Groups
LGBTQ+ friendly
Tourists

Planning

Accepts reservations

Payments

Credit cards
Debit cards
NFC mobile payments

Children

Good for kids
High chairs
Kids' menu

Parking

Paid parking lot

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Nearby

Shake Shack Upper West Side

4.3 (7529)

New York, New York

Sylvia's

4.3 (7400)

New York, New York

Red Rooster Harlem

4.4 (6610)

New York, New York

Dinosaur Bar-B-Que

4.4 (6577)

New York, New York

Jacob's Pickles

4.6 (5740)

New York, New York

Zabar's

4.5 (5526)

New York, New York

Up Thai

4.8 (5524)

New York, New York

Shake Shack Upper East Side

4.3 (4771)

New York, New York

Gray's Papaya

4.2 (4727)

New York, New York

La Casa Del Mofongo

4.1 (4472)

New York, New York

Related

Hyman's Seafood

4.9 (34484)

Charleston, South Carolina

CVI.CHE 105

4.9 (30927)

Aventura, Florida

The Big Texan Steak Ranch & Brewery

4.4 (26791)

Amarillo, Texas

The Big Texan Steak Ranch & Brewery

4.3 (26306)

Amarillo, Texas

Old Sacramento Waterfront

4.6 (25890)

Sacramento, California

The Grove

4.6 (24542)

Los Angeles, California

The Oasis On Lake Travis

4.2 (21506)

Austin, Texas

Shaggy's Biloxi Beach

4.8 (21379)

Biloxi, Mississippi

The Varsity

4.1 (21177)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mi Tierra Cafe y Panaderia

4.4 (20456)

San Antonio, Texas

Is this your business?