fbpx

The Venetian Las Vegas in Las Vegas

The Venetian Las Vegas

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image
83

The Venetian Las Vegas

The Venetian Las Vegas in Las Vegas, Nevada

Loading...
The Venetian Las Vegas
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Las Vegas


Ratings and reviews for The Venetian Las Vegas

user_avatar

Ramesh Bhaskaruni

4 days ago

Beautiful casino resort with huge chandeliers and lovely paintings throughout the ceiling area. The rooms we booked were ultra spacious and had a good view of the Sphere from the window. The Gondola boat ride was nice and excellent high pitched singing by the Gondola operators.Overall it's a must visit place in Vegas for the beautiful interiors in the first floor area imitating blue sky and a lovely canal in between. The Grand Lux cafe food was excellent and highly recommended. The casino had multiple Roulette and blackjack options, the venetian poker room was excellent.Nearby activities: The Sphere is nearby from this place and had a direct connection from the Venetian palace through a skyway.

user_avatar

rica canavan

3 days ago

I just started my trip here but I've enjoyed my hotel so much, I have to post now. I have to say Myrna at the counter was so helpful and amazing. Her attention to detail and great service was outstanding. The luggage storage service from beginning to end was easy and organized. It felt safe when they marked bags that needed special care. The room was definitely a wow moment. There is a TV and a phone in the bathroom. Can't imagine who I'd call but sure. Lol. Impressive service. Impressive room. Impressive all around. Hope to add more before my trip ends.

user_avatar

Shirley Howard

a week ago

This was my first trip to Vegas. Our hotel was located on the strip and we were able to walk to multiple other hotels without any y. It was located on a bus line, which was very convenient (as we took the bus to Fremont Street). The bus was $4 each way, but we had purchased a $20 bus pass in order to be able to take the bus up or down the strip as needed throughout our stay. The Venetian has 7000 rooms, 64 restaurants and 6 Starbucks. The opulent lobby is the introduction to a lovely experience that spans entirely of the Venetian. Our room was 1200 square feet. We were impressed by all of the options available to us without leaving the hotel. One day of our 5 day stay was extremely windy (and there was a wind advisory ) and two of us stayed in the hotel and only saw 2 of the 6 Starbucks. I would absolutely love to return to Vegas and stay in this beautiful place.Rooms: Beautifully appointed. There's a bath and shower, double sinks, a makeup area with a stool, and toilet with a separate door. There's also a flatscreen tv in the bathroom. The mini bar and anything consumable is on a sensor. If you lift it, you have purchased the item. There's a sitting area with a loveseat and chairs, and a desk with a chair, and a dining room sized table with a couple of chairs (you could play games or eat on it).Nearby activities: Hotels, shopping, shoes, stores of all kind (CVS to designer shops).Safety: Felt very safe inside the hotel and to get the guest rooms you have to scan your room card.Walkability: Very centrally located, easy to walk in either direction and see many different places and sights.Food & drinks: 64 restaurants! You will find anything you want to eat. Indian, seafood, burgers, steaks, chicken, ice cream, coffee, chicken, ItalianA?A?A?A?A?A?..Noteworthy details: Wear comfortable shoes. You will be doing a lot of walking! The casinos 120,000 square feet.

user_avatar

Rachael K. Taylor

3 days ago

My husband took me to step into a roaring 20s dress up night for my birthday. What better place to enjoy this, than The Venetian.We stayed at the Lounge. Our suite had the perfect view.The concierge provided us with impeccable service.Rooms: Beautiful Italian style designsWalkability: Close to every other like The Wynn & much moreFood & drinks: Delicious meals

user_avatar

Kettering

a week ago

The rooms are spacious and well appointed. On the Palazzo side, parking is very convenient to the elevators. The pool area is relaxing and the gym has some nice equipment. There is also a wide variety of food options.The service could be better. The front desk area can't keep up with the sheer volume of guests. They also don't do enough to recognize their highest level loyalty members like others do. A good value if you can catch a great bargain price online.

user_avatar

Joe jk

2 weeks ago

It was great experience staying here , rooms are spacious and service was excellent. Rooms have great view of mountains one one side and city view on other side. Lot of activities within the resort and also outside , right on the strip , walkable distance to many near by locations.Place also have gondola inside which is great experienceCheers

user_avatar

Kandee Pink

6 days ago

The hotel was amazing. So many things to do..Lots of places to eat. I do suggest before you eat or remove anything from the in room bar or refrigerator look at the price on the television. The refrigerator & bar top has a sensor so if you removed the items you will see it charged on the bill. Lucky the front desk understood and removed what we didn't use. Just know it's Vegas so things are a little pricey. By far we enjoy our suite, the view, the bath tub, the peace. We did go during the less busy time of the week (Tuesday-Friday). It started to get real busy as we we're leaving out. We definitely enjoyed that the resort had a Rideshare area.Rooms: Rooms are very nice, spacious, refrigerator could be cooler, bathroom are amazing. Warning the bathroom toilet tissue is super rough. Definitely could be softer. Definitely get a city view if you can.Nearby activities: Bars, restaurants, shopping stores, any other activities will be in other hotels, or away from the strip.Walkability: Pretty much everything on the strip is walkable, be mindful what looks like a ten minute walk will become like 30 minutes or more. You will walk alot and alot over and under bridges. For any weed shops not CBD you need to take a Uber away from the strip because Vegas strip doesn't have weed dispensaries.Food & drinks: Food within the resort was good lots if choices. The ones with top reviews and fancier required reservations like 2 days in advance..You may get lucky doing so in 24hrs. The Curry Pot was amazing If you like curry food. So many options you will spend all your money on eating and drinking if not gambling.

user_avatar

eric caldwell

18 hours ago

This hotel was absolutely wonderful. The rooms are beautiful by themselves. It's like you are really living in another country. All the service was quick and excellent. From room service, concierge requests or just responding to a million questions. They always had our back. Check in and check out we're all about 5 minutes. Which is impressive given the volume of people they receive. If your a pool side person there's is incredible. Even if it's hours were not as long as we would have liked. It will be hard for me not to stay here again when I come back to vegas

user_avatar

Naveen Reddy

a month ago

Not up to the expectations. We expected everything to be well maintained for the price paid. After we checked into the room, we observed that the bathroom was not clean which was very disappointing. I called the room service and they said it will be cleaned but that never happened. Only credit I received was one day discount in the resort fee of $50 which was peanuts for the price paid. I opened the fridge to put a water bottle and I was frustrated to see there was no space to fit anything inside. It was full of alcohol with a warning that we will be charged with incidentals if anything is moved. 2 star motel will offer fridge space that could be used. They just want to make money out of the customers, not to provide service. Location is not that great as well as we had to walk a lot for our shows. Food availability was easier but nothing beyond that.Bottom line not worth the high price.

user_avatar

Andres C

a week ago

Everything about my stay at The Venetian was what I hoped for. The room was extremely spacious with two Queen beds and a side living space. The view of the sphere was beautiful during all times of day. The staff was also extremely helpful when checking in, and even offered extra room keys for my party and me. The location is a bit far from The Strip, but nothing that an Uber ride can't solve. I am looking forward to staying here again!

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at The Venetian Las Vegas

Is this your business?