fbpx

Broadway Oyster Bar REVIEWS - Broadway Oyster Bar at 736 S Broadway, St. Louis, MO 63102

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image
50

Broadway Oyster Bar in St. Louis, Missouri

Loading...
Broadway Oyster Bar
Get Directions

Ratings and reviews for Broadway Oyster Bar

user_avatar

Stephanie Bleiler

a month ago

user_avatar

Mae

2 months ago

Our sever, Carley was exceptional. Best dish is the shrimp appetizer, and followed by blue crab cakes. Seafood pasta is great but a bit heavy on sauce if you're not used to southern food. Oyster Nola is drenched in cream, so beware. Overall, excellent service and food

user_avatar

Antwan Stout

2 months ago

This place isn't your run of the mill seafood establishment. It has a unique setup with unique wall decorations. Some of the food options sound unusual but turn out to be very delicious. I tried the gator and shrimp cheesecake appetizer and gator tacos and I wasn't disappointed. The garlic parm fries were good as well. I definitely plan on going back to try some other dishes

user_avatar

Jon Stevanovich

2 months ago

user_avatar

Precious Whitener

2 months ago

user_avatar

John

a month ago

The food and services are great, but it is complicated to check out because the policy is no separate check. However, you can pay individually by telling the waiter of your total bill by adding your meal, drinks, tax, and 20% tips. This is the most pathetic thing I have ever seen. Separate checks are much easier and more efficient when you have a big group. Otherwise, paying individually is no difference than split and cause confusion and slow.

user_avatar

T K

a month ago

Loved everything I tried. The crawfish bisque was incredible with great flavor and just enough kick. The Oster Nola was excellent with the cheese and spinach. The Jambalaya had a nice kick but amazing flavors. My friend got the Oyster Medley, Parmesan Fries, and Voodoo tacos. Her only complaint was the voodoo tacos should have the Sriracha sauce drizzled over the top instead of drenched over all the shrimp. The sauce was too much.

user_avatar

Chris Bell

2 weeks ago

user_avatar

David Petetson

3 months ago

This is New Orleans in St Louis! From the atmosphere to the food, it is like being in the French Quarter. The food was amazing. We started with some gator bites and Oyster Cardinale as appetizers. I had the Crab Encrusted Beef Medallions, my wife ate the Lobster Pasta, and my friend had the bacon wrapped scallops. We shared the bread pudding for dessert, and I have to say that it was the best bread pudding i have ever eaten. We talked about the food and the experience for the 30-minute drive home. The place was very busy, but that didn't impact the service. Our server did a great job!

user_avatar

Theo

5 months ago

Cant go wrong with Broadway Oyster Bar. The food is always on point, I got the Shrimp Voodoo Po'boy, Cajun tequila wings, and garlic cream pasta.Set up a reservation because the place will get busy quick. For the most part always have a band playing. So enjoy the vibes!

Features at Broadway Oyster Bar

Service options

Outdoor seating
Curbside pickup
No-contact delivery
Delivery
Takeout
Dine-in

Highlights

Fast service
Live music
Sports

Popular for

Lunch
Dinner
Solo dining

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom
Wheelchair accessible seating

Offerings

Alcohol
Beer
Cocktails
Coffee
Comfort food
Happy hour drinks
Happy hour food
Hard liquor
Late-night food
Quick bite
Small plates
Vegetarian options
Wine

Dining options

Lunch
Dinner
Catering
Dessert
Seating

Amenities

Bar onsite
Restroom
Wi-Fi

Atmosphere

Casual
Cozy
Historic
Trendy

Crowd

College students
Family-friendly
Groups
LGBTQ+ friendly
Tourists
Transgender safespace

Planning

Accepts reservations
Usually a wait

Payments

Credit cards
Debit cards
NFC mobile payments

Children

Good for kids
High chairs
Kids' menu

Parking

Free street parking
Paid parking lot
Paid street parking
Parking

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Nearby

Pappy's Smokehouse

4.7 (7958)

St. Louis, Missouri

Sugarfire Smoke House

4.5 (6113)

St. Louis, Missouri

Hodak's Restaurant & Bar

4.5 (5241)

St. Louis, Missouri

Ballpark Village

4.5 (5210)

St. Louis, Missouri

Crown Candy Kitchen

4.7 (3556)

St. Louis, Missouri

The Old Spaghetti Factory

4.2 (3416)

St. Louis, Missouri

Stacked STL

4.7 (3332)

St. Louis, Missouri

Zia's on The Hill

4.6 (3311)

St. Louis, Missouri

John D. McGurk's Irish Pub and Garden

4.6 (3152)

St. Louis, Missouri

McDonald's

2.8 (3087)

St. Louis, Missouri

Related

Yaamava' Resort & Casino

4.2 (43885)

Highland, California

Hyman's Seafood

4.9 (34484)

Charleston, South Carolina

CVI.CHE 105

4.9 (30927)

Aventura, Florida

The Oasis On Lake Travis

4.2 (21506)

Austin, Texas

Shaggy's Biloxi Beach

4.8 (21379)

Biloxi, Mississippi

Mi Tierra Cafe y Panaderia

4.4 (20456)

San Antonio, Texas

Mi Tierra Cafe y Panaderia

4.4 (20325)

San Antonio, Texas

Golden Nugget Lake Charles Hotel & Casino

4.3 (20271)

Lake Charles, Louisiana

Tapelia

4.8 (20227)

Miami Beach, Florida

Havana 1957 Cuban Cuisine Pembroke Pines

4.8 (19229)

Pembroke Pines, Florida

Is this your business?