fbpx

Detroit Rolling Pub in Detroit

Detroit Rolling Pub

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
12

Detroit Rolling Pub

Detroit Rolling Pub in Detroit, Michigan

Loading...
Detroit Rolling Pub
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Detroit


Ratings and reviews for Detroit Rolling Pub

user_avatar

Tracy Gratkowski

3 weeks ago

My friends and I decided there's no better way to spend St. Paddy's day weekend in downtown Detroit than a ride on the pedal bike. We were so right and had the best time! Omar was our driver and he was great! He had some fun drinking games for us to play on our ride and overall brought an awesome energy to the experience. He was also our photographer at all our stops!

user_avatar

jessica c

a week ago

We had a great time on our employee outing. Our driver Julio was outstanding! He was friendly, and helped our team have the best possible time on the pub!

user_avatar

Raven Gross

10 months ago

I tried this on Memorial's Day. Our driver was Kyra. She was great! She took us on a small tour of downtown Detroit. She suggested fun games for us to play while riding. We all had a great time. Better than I expected. I will try this again but I will be sitting on the bench. The other seats are actual wide bike seats. The ride is 2 hours so keep that in mind.

user_avatar

Julia Baker

2 weeks ago

such a fun experience!! definitely recommend for anyone that likes to drink, be with friends, and pedal around Detroit. Omar was our driver and i would 10/10 recommend he was amazing and made the experience :)

user_avatar

Miriam Dash

3 weeks ago

We had so much fun day drinking and celebrating match day. Our driver Abe was the best hype man. Definitely the company of choice when choosing a rolling pub.

user_avatar

holly arsenault

10 months ago

We had so much fun celebrating my cousins 21st birthday on the Detroit Rolling Pub. Riley was our driver & made sure we all had a good time! Highly recommend & can't wait to go again.

user_avatar

Greg viecelli

6 days ago

Ivan saved a child from a burning building and then drove me from Detroit to Canada and back and I think he was the best driver ever!

user_avatar

Elda Kennedy

8 months ago

We rode today with Chris and he was a great driver, fun, accommodating and we all had a great time with his number game! Please know he is awesome!!

user_avatar

Hope Bidwell

6 days ago

Ivan was amazing. Such a great guy to have as my driver!!! 10/10 recommend

user_avatar

Ryli Mays

2 years ago

Kyra and Tyler were my drivers for my group and they rocked the house! My family booked the tour to celebrate the life of my little brother who passed away and we had such a great time. Highly recommend Detroit Rolling Pub. We will be back!

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Detroit Rolling Pub

Service options

Onsite services

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance

Planning

Appointment required

Parking

Free parking lot
Paid street parking
Is this your business?