fbpx

Sip & Bite REVIEWS - Sip & Bite at 2200 Boston St, Baltimore, MD 21231

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image
26
Loading...
Sip & Bite
Get Directions

Ratings and reviews for Sip & Bite

user_avatar

Lola Ajayi (Lola)

5 months ago

Never had a bad experience at a diner and that remains true for Sip & Bite as well. This was my first there and I really liked how they had a large menu. Apparently, Guy Fieri's favorite crab cake is here. I tried the crab balls, and even though they were good, I've had better crab cakes/balls. I also wish the crab balls were a little less crispy. I really enjoyed to the cream of crab soup and the blueberry lemonade. Our waitress was also really nice and gave us recommendations and insights.

user_avatar

walter diffee

4 months ago

Had breakfast/brunch on Saturday Sept 30, 2023. Was very happy and pleased. It was a short wait to get a table. The server, Kerin I believe, was out of the world fantastic. The food was beyond expectation. I do recommend the sweet potato pancakes, although one may need a gurney after (so rich and decadent with many wonderful flavor profiles!) The crab cakes were out of this world. I will suggest this place to any and all.

user_avatar

Daniel Watts

3 months ago

user_avatar

julianna ericson

3 months ago

user_avatar

David Pickens

3 weeks ago

user_avatar

John

a year ago

Excellent breakfast!Service: staff were all friendly. Our waitress was pleasant and attentive.Food: delicious. I had sausage gravy and egg combo. My wife had the hippie omelet. Both were delicious. Sausage gravy was perfect!Location: easy to get to. Very cool diner feel. Decorated nicely.Highly recommend

user_avatar

C.

7 months ago

The food was great! My family and I all enjoyed our meals. We had to try the crab cakes...got the minis. They were good. The French toast, however, was phenomenonal. Also loved the strawberry iced tea. Our waitress was friendly and as attentive as she could be for being the only server working. Our food came out very fast. The diner is very narrow, and the larger booth type was a tight fit for my family of six. If your group is any larger, you'll definitely need multiple tables. That being said, I would go here again for the delicious food. Would like to taste more of their menu items.

user_avatar

keisha Jones

4 months ago

user_avatar

Daniel Pino

5 months ago

Est. 1948Layout/atmosphere*Modern, chic look; colorful; Guy Fieri logo & quotes on the wallService*FriendlyFood/drink*Dutch Baby - good*Spanakopita & eggs (two over medium) with home fries & rye toast - Good; minor complaint that the piece of spanakopita was small*Mini crab cakes - Good; flavorful (and I'm not usually a crab fan)

user_avatar

Ashwin Macallan

a month ago

Astonishingly good food and service. They knocked it out of the park on my first visit.Fareedah is phenomenal! She's so warm and kind that you don't notice how fast she is. She makes it feel like a visit while getting everything done. A truly incredible talent for human interaction.The food is delicious and comforting. Great quality and pretty generous.Just GO! You will love it!

Features at Sip & Bite

From the business

Identifies as women-owned

Service options

No-contact delivery
Delivery
Takeout
Dine-in

Highlights

Fast service
Great coffee
Great dessert

Popular for

Breakfast
Lunch
Dinner
Solo dining

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible restroom
Wheelchair accessible seating
Wheelchair accessible parking lot

Offerings

Alcohol
Beer
Coffee
Comfort food
Late-night food
Quick bite
Small plates
Wine

Dining options

Breakfast
Brunch
Lunch
Dinner
Catering
Dessert
Seating

Amenities

Restroom
Wi-Fi

Atmosphere

Casual
Cozy
Historic
Trendy

Crowd

College students
Family-friendly
Groups
LGBTQ+ friendly
Tourists
Transgender safespace

Planning

Accepts reservations

Payments

Credit cards
Debit cards
NFC mobile payments

Children

Good for kids
High chairs
Kids' menu

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Identifies as women-owned
Nearby

Jimmy's Famous Seafood

4.3 (7795)

Baltimore, Maryland

Nick's Fish House

4.5 (6220)

Baltimore, Maryland

Fogo de Chão Brazilian Steakhouse

4.5 (6046)

Baltimore, Maryland

Phillips Seafood

4.2 (5946)

Baltimore, Maryland

Miss Shirley's Cafe, Inner Harbor

4.5 (5819)

Baltimore, Maryland

Rusty Scupper Restaurant & Bar

4.5 (4707)

Baltimore, Maryland

Kona Grill - Baltimore

4.1 (3891)

Baltimore, Maryland

Mo's Seafood

4.1 (3670)

Baltimore, Maryland

The PaperMoon Diner

4.4 (3206)

Baltimore, Maryland

L.P. Steamers

4.5 (2827)

Baltimore, Maryland

Related

Hyman's Seafood

4.9 (34484)

Charleston, South Carolina

CVI.CHE 105

4.9 (30927)

Aventura, Florida

Shaggy's Biloxi Beach

4.8 (21379)

Biloxi, Mississippi

Tapelia

4.8 (20227)

Miami Beach, Florida

San Pedro Fish Market and Restaurant

4.3 (18711)

San Pedro, California

Marietta Diner

4.5 (18351)

Marietta, Georgia

Ellen's Stardust Diner

4.4 (17501)

New York, New York

CVI.CHE 105

4.8 (17456)

Miami, Florida

In-N-Out Burger

4.6 (17236)

Los Angeles, California

Bahama Breeze

4.5 (16432)

Tampa, Florida

Is this your business?