fbpx

Olive Garden Italian Restaurant REVIEWS - Olive Garden Italian Restaurant at 1274 U.S. Hwy 31 N, Greenwood, IN 46142

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image
41
Loading...
Olive Garden Italian Restaurant
Get Directions

Ratings and reviews for Olive Garden Italian Restaurant

user_avatar

Sarah Stierch

3 months ago

Five stars for our server/bartender Christian! Super attentive, very friendly and has the Andes mint hook-up. If I ran a restaurant, I'd totally want Christian to work for me. Olive Garden is lucky to have Christian on staff.We dined in the bar and it was very clean and the renovations look nice (I hadn't been to an Olive Garden in 20 years!).Salad and breadsticks are very good. Our pasta dishes were OK - plenty of leftovers. My mom's ravioli was good but too much cheese (she scraped it off). Toasted ravioli's were not as good as they were when I was younger (it was my first time at an Olive Garden in probably 20 years). My Chianti was decent. Next time, I'd have Christian make me a cocktail - the drinks looked great.

user_avatar

Rosalie Sweigart

2 months ago

user_avatar

Abigail Grace McCammack

2 weeks ago

user_avatar

Susan Petrey Carriker

9 months ago

user_avatar

John Stephenson

2 months ago

user_avatar

G9

a week ago

user_avatar

Deanna Danford

a week ago

We come to this location often, it is hit or miss. The Zuppa Toscana soup this time was bland, usually it is pretty tasty. But our main concern this time (2/11/24) was our server. She was extremely unprofessional. She would walk away while still talking, never giving us time to actually request anything. She didn't offer to grate cheese on anything. Any time we asked, she would have to go find a cheese grater and come back 5 minutes later. We sat with empty diet coke glasses before we even had our entrees and she never once offered a refill the entire visit. I had a gift card to pay partial with, so I held it up to ask if she could apply it to our bill and before I even could finish asking the question she interrupted and pointed to the table top machine and said I could pay there. One time ask she was walking away (already a table away from us walking away as she said let her know if we need anything) I tried to get her attention to ask for a to-go box, she ignored me and started taking to another waitress who had to in turn interrupted her to tell her that I was talking to her.Very disappointed with our experience, not sure how soon we will be back. But we will try not to let one terrible waitress be the reason we don't come back.Also, parking is always terrible. Don't expect a space even relatively close to the entrance. We've been to this location 10+ times in the last year at different times and it is always busy.

user_avatar

Conrad Carriker

9 months ago

I was very impressed with my Olive Garden dining experience. The service was excellent, the atmosphere was inviting, and the food was delicious.My server, Virginia, was very friendly and helpful. She was attentive and made sure that we had everything we needed. She was also very knowledgeable about the menu and was able to make recommendations based on our preferences.The atmosphere at Olive Garden is warm and inviting. The restaurant is clean and well-maintained. The tables are well-spaced and there is plenty of room to move around. The lighting is soft and unobtrusive.The food at Olive Garden is delicious. It always is. I ordered the spaghetti and italian sausage, and it was perfectly cooked. The pasta was al dente and the sauce was creamy and flavorful. I also had the breadsticks, and they were warm and buttery.Overall, I had a wonderful experience at Olive Garden. The service was excellent, the atmosphere was inviting, and the food was delicious. I would definitely recommend Olive Garden to anyone looking for a great dining experience.Here are some additional details about my experience:The wait time was very short, even though it was a Friday evening.The restaurant was clean and well-maintained.The food was delicious and a good value for the price.The service was excellent. Virginia was friendly, helpful, cheerful, and knowledgeable.I would definitely recommend Olive Garden to anyone looking for a great dining experience.

user_avatar

Sheila Lyda

a month ago

We had a birthday party for my sister's 79th birthday Friday night. There were about 30 of us and the waitress and waiter were both so nice and patient with us!I sat at the bar while waiting and ordered a diet Pepsi. I asked if I could start a tab since I'd be eating and the bartender said, "I'll just give it to you."Somehow I got the wrong dish but ate it anyway. When I told the waitress I was mistaken when telling her it was mine, she offered to box up my correct dish to take home.Such nice, wonderful people!

user_avatar

Stephanie Addington (Steph)

2 days ago

Features at Olive Garden Italian Restaurant

Service options

Curbside pickup
No-contact delivery
Delivery
Takeout
Dine-in

Highlights

Fast service
Great cocktails
Great coffee
Great dessert
Great tea selection

Popular for

Lunch
Dinner
Solo dining

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom
Wheelchair accessible seating

Offerings

Alcohol
Beer
Cocktails
Coffee
Comfort food
Hard liquor
Healthy options
Small plates
Vegetarian options
Wine

Dining options

Lunch
Dinner
Catering
Dessert
Seating

Amenities

Bar onsite
Restroom
Wi-Fi

Atmosphere

Casual
Cozy
Romantic
Trendy

Crowd

College students
Family-friendly
Groups
LGBTQ+ friendly
Tourists
Transgender safespace

Planning

Usually a wait
Accepts reservations

Payments

Credit cards
Debit cards
NFC mobile payments

Children

Good for kids
High chairs
Kids' menu

Parking

Free parking lot
Parking

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Nearby

Texas Roadhouse

4.4 (3515)

Greenwood, Indiana

Golden Corral Buffet & Grill

4 (3355)

Greenwood, Indiana

The Cheesecake Factory

4.3 (3284)

Greenwood, Indiana

Sonic Drive-In

4 (3267)

Greenwood, Indiana

Chick-fil-A

4.6 (2867)

Greenwood, Indiana

Ale Emporium

4.5 (2678)

Greenwood, Indiana

Smokey Bones Greenwood

4.3 (2466)

Greenwood, Indiana

Olive Garden Italian Restaurant REVIEWS - Olive Garden Italian Restaurant at 1274 U.S. Hwy 31 N, Greenwood, IN 46142

Denny's

4.3 (2182)

Greenwood, Indiana

Olive Garden Italian Restaurant REVIEWS - Olive Garden Italian Restaurant at 1274 U.S. Hwy 31 N, Greenwood, IN 46142

Oaken Barrel Brewing Company

4.6 (2130)

Greenwood, Indiana

Olive Garden Italian Restaurant REVIEWS - Olive Garden Italian Restaurant at 1274 U.S. Hwy 31 N, Greenwood, IN 46142

McDonald's

3.2 (2006)

Greenwood, Indiana

Related

Hyman's Seafood

4.9 (34484)

Charleston, South Carolina

CVI.CHE 105

4.9 (30927)

Aventura, Florida

Ole Ole Steak House

4.9 (24801)

Miami Beach, Florida

Shaggy's Biloxi Beach

4.8 (21379)

Biloxi, Mississippi

Olive Garden Italian Restaurant REVIEWS - Olive Garden Italian Restaurant at 1274 U.S. Hwy 31 N, Greenwood, IN 46142

Downtown Aquarium

4.1 (21264)

Houston, Texas

The Varsity

4.1 (21177)

Atlanta, Georgia

Tapelia

4.8 (20227)

Miami Beach, Florida

San Pedro Fish Market and Restaurant

4.3 (18711)

San Pedro, California

Havana Harry's

4.7 (18543)

Coral Gables, Florida

CVI.CHE 105

4.8 (17456)

Miami, Florida

Is this your business?