fbpx

Pequod's Pizza REVIEWS - Pequod's Pizza at 2207 N Clybourn Ave, Chicago, IL 60614

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image
55
Loading...
Pequod's Pizza
Get Directions

Ratings and reviews for Pequod's Pizza

user_avatar

Rigo

3 months ago

I've visited this place a handful of times. To begin with, I ordered for pick up through their website. It's simple and easy. Also, they text you when your pizza is ready. Lastly, this is some of the best deep dish pizza I've tasted. I like the dark edge around the crust and how crispy it is. Also, the pepperoni has a robust flavor and they put a good amount on the pizza. The sauce also has a fresh taste and I didn't notice any chunks in it. Overall, I highly recommend to visit this location, it's worth the drive.Photos below:1. Deep dish pizza: large pepperoni with 1/2 sausage2. Inside view of pizza3. Outside view of location

user_avatar

Victor Ortega

2 weeks ago

user_avatar

Samir Katta

a month ago

Did not expect that place to be that big. Looks like a renovated apartment but where we sat, the cold air passed through.Started with wings (half buffalo/half bbq). Deep fried and saucy. Decent but they were just wings.Got a half sausage/half cheese deep dish. Great cheese pull, limited amount of sauce. Was slightly under cooked with that doughy taste. I personally don't like their whole cheese crust but my friends did. Two slices were very filling.Overall, fast service and solid food. Not my favorite deep dish in the city but definitely middle of the pack.

user_avatar

Kim H

3 months ago

user_avatar

Rock Creek Design Build Remodel

2 months ago

Truly the BEST Chicago pizza I've ever had. I tried the others, they're too cheesy and doughy. Pequod's was spot on PERFECT! See the photos. Customer service was great and the time from order to eating was short as well. I will be returning for sure.Parking: Not too difficult but it's street parking.Kid-friendliness: What kiddo doesn't love pizza.

user_avatar

Strength Power Heart Fitness

4 months ago

user_avatar

Mariam Abdul-Malik

2 days ago

My friend suggested we try a new pizza spot!Appetisers: Chicken tenders and mozzarella sticks. We split the large pizza (sausage, meatballs & spinach); we STILL had leftovers! I suggest not more than 3 toppings. They were busy, and our Waitress did tell us that our pizza would take about 45 minutes.DEFINITELY going back!!

user_avatar

Jigs Desai

4 months ago

user_avatar

Rin Smithson

a month ago

We came here because we have tried the "quote" Best Pizza in Chicago tourist places and wanted something different. Boy, did we strike Pizza Heaven here! This is one review where I will let the pictures and video say/show all you need to know. Just a note: the service here was exceptional, 6 Stars and the lunch special is a can't miss.

user_avatar

Alex Del Castillo

5 months ago

Features at Pequod's Pizza

Service options

No-contact delivery
Delivery
Takeout
Dine-in

Highlights

Great cocktails
Sports

Popular for

Lunch
Dinner
Solo dining

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible restroom
Wheelchair accessible seating
Wheelchair accessible parking lot

Offerings

Alcohol
Beer
Cocktails
Coffee
Comfort food
Hard liquor
Late-night food
Vegetarian options
Wine

Dining options

Lunch
Dinner
Catering
Dessert
Seating

Amenities

Bar onsite
Restroom
Wi-Fi

Atmosphere

Casual
Cozy
Trendy

Crowd

College students
Family-friendly
Groups
LGBTQ+ friendly
Tourists
Transgender safespace

Planning

Lunch reservations recommended
Dinner reservations recommended
Accepts reservations
Usually a wait

Payments

Credit cards
Debit cards
NFC mobile payments

Children

Good for kids
High chairs
Kids' menu

Parking

Paid street parking
Parking

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Nearby

Nutella Cafe Chicago

4.1 (7959)

Chicago, Illinois

Au Cheval

4.6 (7861)

Chicago, Illinois

Quartino Ristorante

4.5 (6714)

Chicago, Illinois

The Purple Pig Restaurant

4.6 (5898)

Chicago, Illinois

Little Goat Diner

4.6 (5767)

Chicago, Illinois

Gibsons Bar & Steakhouse

4.6 (5396)

Chicago, Illinois

Girl & The Goat

4.7 (5204)

Chicago, Illinois

Greek Islands

4.6 (5103)

Chicago, Illinois

Eleven City Diner

4.6 (4540)

Chicago, Illinois

Miller's Pub

4.4 (4327)

Chicago, Illinois

Related

Hyman's Seafood

4.9 (34484)

Charleston, South Carolina

CVI.CHE 105

4.9 (30927)

Aventura, Florida

The Big Texan Steak Ranch & Brewery

4.4 (26791)

Amarillo, Texas

The Big Texan Steak Ranch & Brewery

4.3 (26306)

Amarillo, Texas

Old Sacramento Waterfront

4.6 (25890)

Sacramento, California

Ole Ole Steak House

4.9 (24801)

Miami Beach, Florida

The Grove

4.6 (24542)

Los Angeles, California

The Oasis On Lake Travis

4.2 (21506)

Austin, Texas

Shaggy's Biloxi Beach

4.8 (21379)

Biloxi, Mississippi

Pequod's Pizza REVIEWS - Pequod's Pizza at 2207 N Clybourn Ave, Chicago, IL 60614

Downtown Aquarium

4.1 (21264)

Houston, Texas

Is this your business?