fbpx

Six Feet Under Pub & Fish House - Grant Park REVIEWS - Six Feet Under Pub & Fish House - Grant Park at 437 Memorial Dr SE Suite #1A, Atlanta, GA 30312

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image
59

Six Feet Under Pub & Fish House - Grant Park in Atlanta, Georgia

Loading...
Six Feet Under Pub & Fish House - Grant Park
Get Directions

Ratings and reviews for Six Feet Under Pub & Fish House - Grant Park

user_avatar

Coco Cure

4 weeks ago

Great food. The waitress was honest with the size of the scallops it was so tiny. But the food was great and the service was excellent. The place is warm and cozy perfect place to eat on a cold night before heading to the airport to return home. Only thing BEWARE the gratuities are added to the bill so she was tipped $20.00 already. We had alligator bites the three seafood options and the conch fritters with some blue long islands.I recommend this place for sure.

user_avatar

M St. Julien

2 months ago

It's been many years since I've eaten here, but the food was as good as I remember. A large space with dining on one side and a sports bar atmosphere on the other - great place to catch a game. Weather permitting, they have a nice rooftop area, too. I enjoyed the Shrimp-n-Grits while others enjoyed a fried combo basket and fish dinners. We enjoyed it all. The only negative was that the cheesecake we ordered was still frozen.

user_avatar

Jade V. Cab

a month ago

This was my first visit to Six Feet Under, and I couldn't help but chuckle at the irony of its location right in front of a graveyard! In all seriousness, the food was quite enjoyable. I particularly loved the flavors, and their homemade lemonade is absolutely delicious! The service was exceptionally friendly, and I'll certainly be returning in the future.

user_avatar

Demitri Curry (Meechie2010)

a month ago

Loved the atmosphere and the food. Environment was clean and there's designated (free) parking! Went on a weekday around lunch time with a group of 5 and wete able to get a table immediately. Servers were nice and helpful, host was all smiles and and went above and beyond for our group. Definitely check it out if you're in the neighborhood!Pictures are of salmon sliders and catfish poboyParking: Dedicated lot with designated spotsKid-friendliness: Easy to find something for the kids to eat (can't go wrong with tenders and fries)Wheelchair accessibility: Ramped entrance and tables that support wheelchair access. I had a stroller with me which isn't equivalent but was easy to navigate

user_avatar

Alexandria Frett

2 weeks ago

Very quaint and quiet place. The steamed oysters are amazing! The Barcart oysters were small however the Richard oysters were double the size. The oyster basket was delicious. The batter on the oysters were just right and I got a lot of oysters in the basket. Service was quick and all the servers were really nice and helpful. I'll definitely be back!!

user_avatar

Lynn Scott

a week ago

user_avatar

Lawrence Cole

a month ago

user_avatar

Yaya Styles

6 months ago

Six feet under right in the heart of Atlanta is a great afternoon, evening or night dining spot. Atmosphere is definitely a pub vibe under the sea experience. Everything I ordered was phenomenal. I ordered fried calamari, fried green tomatoes, cod fish basket, fish sandwich with zucchini fries, corn on the cob and a lobster roll. I will say the lobster roll were expected to be served hot but it was served cold. With so many options on the menu you have no choice but to come back and try something different. 10/10.The drinks were a nice mix!

user_avatar

Xioana Colon

2 weeks ago

user_avatar

Shaunic S

6 months ago

Features at Six Feet Under Pub & Fish House - Grant Park

Service options

Outdoor seating
No-contact delivery
Delivery
Takeout
Dine-in

Highlights

Fast service
Great cocktails
Great dessert
Rooftop seating
Sports

Popular for

Lunch
Dinner
Solo dining

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom
Wheelchair accessible seating

Offerings

Alcohol
Beer
Cocktails
Coffee
Comfort food
Happy hour drinks
Happy hour food
Hard liquor
Healthy options
Late-night food
Quick bite
Small plates
Vegetarian options
Wine

Dining options

Brunch
Lunch
Dinner
Dessert
Seating

Amenities

Bar onsite
Restroom
Wi-Fi

Atmosphere

Casual
Cozy
Trendy

Crowd

College students
Family-friendly
Groups
Tourists

Planning

Accepts reservations

Payments

Credit cards
Debit cards

Children

Good for kids
High chairs
Kids' menu

Parking

Free parking lot
Free street parking
Parking
Nearby

SluttyVegan Ralph David

4.9 (23248)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Varsity

4.1 (21177)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Hive Buckhead

4.7 (15106)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mary Mac's Tea Room

4.4 (12765)

Atlanta, Georgia

Six Feet Under Pub & Fish House - Grant Park REVIEWS - Six Feet Under Pub & Fish House - Grant Park at 437 Memorial Dr SE Suite #1A, Atlanta, GA 30312

STK Steakhouse

4.5 (12741)

Atlanta, Georgia

Fogo de Chão Brazilian Steakhouse

4.6 (11194)

Atlanta, Georgia

Old Lady Gang Southern Cuisine

3.5 (10120)

Atlanta, Georgia

TWO urban licks

4.6 (9453)

Atlanta, Georgia

Fox Bros. Bar-B-Q

4.6 (8746)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Vortex

4.6 (7807)

Atlanta, Georgia

Related

Hyman's Seafood

4.9 (34484)

Charleston, South Carolina

CVI.CHE 105

4.9 (30927)

Aventura, Florida

Shaggy's Biloxi Beach

4.8 (21379)

Biloxi, Mississippi

Tapelia

4.8 (20227)

Miami Beach, Florida

San Pedro Fish Market and Restaurant

4.3 (18711)

San Pedro, California

CVI.CHE 105

4.8 (17456)

Miami, Florida

Bahama Breeze

4.5 (16432)

Tampa, Florida

Oceana Grill

4.4 (16260)

New Orleans, Louisiana

Rusty Pelican - Miami

4.7 (15910)

Key Biscayne, FL

Shaggy's Pensacola Beach

4.8 (15471)

Pensacola Beach, Florida

Is this your business?