fbpx

Old Lady Gang Southern Cuisine REVIEWS - Old Lady Gang Southern Cuisine at 177 Peters St SW, Atlanta, GA 30313

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image
31

Old Lady Gang Southern Cuisine in Atlanta, Georgia

Loading...
Old Lady Gang Southern Cuisine
Get Directions

Ratings and reviews for Old Lady Gang Southern Cuisine

user_avatar

Brittney Reynante

a month ago

Food was absolutely phenomenal! We had the fried deviled eggs w/shrimp, fried green tomatoes, fried chicken, Salmon, Mac N cheese, loaded mashed potatoes and fries and ohhh my gosh it's so good it makes you wanna slap ya momma! And the music made the experience even better.Our server Rah was patient, attentive, pleasant and very personable. We will definitely be going back!

user_avatar

Patrick Lennon

a month ago

user_avatar

Cynthia Quewea

a week ago

Jesus was our server he was awesome . Food was good . I had the chicken, sweet potatoes, greens and corn muffin . My chicken was a little over cooked but overall had a good flavor . The sweet potatoes were really good . One of my Grandloves had French toast with wings the sauce for the French toast was awesome and her wings were cooked and seasoned just right . My other grandlove had a cheeseburger , fries and mac & cheese.

user_avatar

Yasinsong

2 weeks ago

user_avatar

Victoria Easton

a week ago

user_avatar

Stephanie Pino

5 months ago

Just had lunch at Old Lady Gang and I'm shocked at some of these reviews. My fried chicken & French toast was phenomenal. Some of the best I've had in a while! Their deviled eggs were so good too! Our waiter was super friendly and attentive. And the music was great! I was pretty much singing to every song while eating. I'll definitely be going back.

user_avatar

Orlando Apartment Tours

2 months ago

user_avatar

Wanda Oldham

2 months ago

user_avatar

Mjé

3 months ago

user_avatar

Megan

a month ago

The host and two other men stood there talking upon entering for a few seconds talking about nothing business related prior to greeting us. Seating was available immediately. My kids and husband complained about the restrooms being disgusting and the time it took for the food to come out. Our waitress was nice and very attentive. The food was good for the most part. Mashed potatoes were luke warm at best. Mac n Cheese was disappointing. Salmon was delicious. Green beans were an overload on garlic and onion powder. We didn't eat our Mac and cheese or green beans. My son loved the fried chicken. Hubby liked the ribs.

Features at Old Lady Gang Southern Cuisine

Service options

Outdoor seating
Delivery
Takeout
Dine-in

Popular for

Breakfast
Lunch
Dinner
Solo dining

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom
Wheelchair accessible seating

Offerings

Alcohol
Beer
Cocktails
Coffee
Comfort food
Happy hour drinks
Hard liquor
Late-night food
Small plates
Wine

Dining options

Breakfast
Brunch
Lunch
Dinner
Catering
Dessert
Seating

Amenities

Bar onsite
Restroom

Atmosphere

Casual
Cozy
Trendy

Crowd

College students
Groups
Tourists

Planning

Lunch reservations recommended
Dinner reservations recommended
Accepts reservations
Usually a wait

Payments

Credit cards
Debit cards
NFC mobile payments

Children

Good for kids
High chairs

Parking

Paid parking lot
Nearby

SluttyVegan Ralph David

4.9 (23248)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Varsity

4.1 (21177)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Hive Buckhead

4.7 (15106)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mary Mac's Tea Room

4.4 (12765)

Atlanta, Georgia

Old Lady Gang Southern Cuisine REVIEWS - Old Lady Gang Southern Cuisine at 177 Peters St SW, Atlanta, GA 30313

STK Steakhouse

4.5 (12741)

Atlanta, Georgia

Fogo de Chão Brazilian Steakhouse

4.6 (11194)

Atlanta, Georgia

TWO urban licks

4.6 (9453)

Atlanta, Georgia

Fox Bros. Bar-B-Q

4.6 (8746)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Vortex

4.6 (7807)

Atlanta, Georgia

Atlanta Breakfast Club

4.5 (7683)

Atlanta, Georgia

Related

Yaamava' Resort & Casino

4.2 (43885)

Highland, California

Hyman's Seafood

4.9 (34484)

Charleston, South Carolina

CVI.CHE 105

4.9 (30927)

Aventura, Florida

The Big Texan Steak Ranch & Brewery

4.4 (26791)

Amarillo, Texas

The Big Texan Steak Ranch & Brewery

4.3 (26306)

Amarillo, Texas

Old Sacramento Waterfront

4.6 (25890)

Sacramento, California

The Grove

4.6 (24542)

Los Angeles, California

SluttyVegan Ralph David

4.9 (23248)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Oasis On Lake Travis

4.2 (21506)

Austin, Texas

Hard Rock Cafe

4.4 (21430)

New York, New York

Is this your business?