fbpx

Mulan Asian Cuisine REVIEWS - Mulan Asian Cuisine at 1195 Fairburn Rd SW STE 100, Atlanta, GA 30331

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
36

Mulan Asian Cuisine in Atlanta, Georgia

Loading...
Mulan Asian Cuisine
Get Directions

Ratings and reviews for Mulan Asian Cuisine

user_avatar

E J West

a month ago

The food was tasty, but not exceptional. I tasted both the egg drop and sweet and sour soups, and the temperature was not hot. However, the egg drop was better.Food presentation was better than taste itself. One person ordered the shrimp fried rice, and it looked like it was just dumped onto the plate, while other rice dishes were shaped.?Ordered lemon pepper and braised wings dinners to go besides my meal, and received wrong meal. Didn't bother to contact restaurant due to distance it would take to return.Overall I think the meals were good, but could've been better

user_avatar

Queens Diva

2 months ago

We found this place by accident since it's not on a main road. I was thrilled by the menu that I had seen online and hoped the food lived up to my expectations. I had no complaints! We ordered the Seafood rice, Salmon kabobs, vegetable Lo Mein, vegetable dumplings (fried), and a vegetable roll. To drink we had the Hennessey Margerita displayed on their website, it held no punches and was very tasty! The atmosphere was chill, laid back. There's a bar and outside seating as well. The kitchen is in plain view to see as well. The service was quick and friendly and the prices were reasonable. I have to return to try more items such as the whole fried Red Snapper and the spicy Calamari! Enjoy!

user_avatar

Gary DJ G-Money Tate

3 months ago

Spinning Music Saturday for important Birthday Party. I love this Restaurant for Private Parties.From Dee-Jay(DJ) G-Money

user_avatar

Brandi Smith

2 months ago

user_avatar

Tyra A. Seals

2 months ago

user_avatar

Advance Transportation

a month ago

The food was good! Which is most important. Service is some what slow, I order a salmon roll before I ordered drinks and it didn't get to my table till all of the food came. I wasn't packed at the time. The prices are not bad at all, what the problem is: the 18% service charge for 2 or more people.DON'T LOOK FOR A TIP ALSO

user_avatar

Neka Holmes

a year ago

I ordered take out on 4/17 and I had a good experience. Ordered by phone and my food was ready when I arrived. This was my first time here and my first time ordering Asian out in over a decade. I really enjoyed the vegetable lo mein and spring rolls. I'll return to dine in and have some drinks.

user_avatar

Wonder Foodie

a year ago

I decided to try quite a few things here. The Szechuan shrimp was pretty good. The shrimp is very big. The eggrolls were really good and the sushi was good as well. I think it would be better to sit down and grab something to eat in here rather than to grab it to go nice vibe

user_avatar

Arnold Lara

5 months ago

user_avatar

Cris Orlando

a year ago

Best Chinese food near Six Flags. Service was great. The place is very quiet and romantic. Ambiance music was perfect. The seafood noodles with lobster was delicious. The fried rice hits the spot and the orange chicken was crispy and tangy. The hot and sour soup was delightful.

Features at Mulan Asian Cuisine

Service options

Outdoor seating
Delivery
Takeout
Dine-in

Highlights

Fast service
Great tea selection

Popular for

Lunch
Dinner
Solo dining

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom
Wheelchair accessible seating

Offerings

Alcohol
Beer
Cocktails
Coffee
Comfort food
Happy hour drinks
Happy hour food
Hard liquor
Healthy options
Quick bite
Small plates
Vegan options
Vegetarian options
Wine

Dining options

Lunch
Dinner
Catering
Dessert
Seating

Amenities

Bar onsite
Restroom

Atmosphere

Casual
Cozy
Romantic
Trendy

Crowd

Family-friendly
Groups
Tourists

Planning

Accepts reservations

Payments

Credit cards
Debit cards
NFC mobile payments

Children

Good for kids
High chairs

Parking

Free parking lot
Parking
Nearby

SluttyVegan Ralph David

4.9 (23248)

Atlanta, Georgia

Old Lady Gang Southern Cuisine

3.5 (10120)

Atlanta, Georgia

No Mas! Cantina

4.3 (6408)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mulan Asian Cuisine REVIEWS - Mulan Asian Cuisine at 1195 Fairburn Rd SW STE 100, Atlanta, GA 30331

Malone's

4.1 (6118)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mulan Asian Cuisine REVIEWS - Mulan Asian Cuisine at 1195 Fairburn Rd SW STE 100, Atlanta, GA 30331

Bobby's Burger Palace

4.3 (5243)

Atlanta, Georgia

Gocha's Breakfast Bar

4.6 (4789)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mulan Asian Cuisine REVIEWS - Mulan Asian Cuisine at 1195 Fairburn Rd SW STE 100, Atlanta, GA 30331

JJ Fish & Chicken

4.2 (4227)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mulan Asian Cuisine REVIEWS - Mulan Asian Cuisine at 1195 Fairburn Rd SW STE 100, Atlanta, GA 30331

Applebee's Grill + Bar

3.6 (4153)

Atlanta, Georgia

Gordon Biersch

3.9 (3844)

Atlanta, Georgia

Paschal's Restaurant & Bar

4 (3808)

Atlanta, Georgia

Related

CVI.CHE 105

4.9 (30927)

Aventura, Florida

Soya Sushi Bar

4.9 (20599)

Doral, Florida

Mulan Asian Cuisine REVIEWS - Mulan Asian Cuisine at 1195 Fairburn Rd SW STE 100, Atlanta, GA 30331

Kobé Japanese Steakhouse - Altamonte Springs

4.8 (13650)

Altamonte Springs, Florida

Golden Nugget Biloxi Hotel & Casino

4.1 (13562)

Biloxi, Mississippi

Kobé Japanese Steakhouse - Alafaya

4.8 (9485)

Orlando, Florida

Mulan Asian Cuisine REVIEWS - Mulan Asian Cuisine at 1195 Fairburn Rd SW STE 100, Atlanta, GA 30331

Teppanyaki Grill & Buffet

4.4 (8364)

El Paso, Texas

Ichiban Buffet

3.9 (8023)

Kissimmee, Florida

El Palacio Buffet

4.2 (8012)

Orlando, Florida

Roscoe's House of Chicken and Waffles

4.1 (7986)

Inglewood, California

Mulan Asian Cuisine REVIEWS - Mulan Asian Cuisine at 1195 Fairburn Rd SW STE 100, Atlanta, GA 30331

Kobé Japanese Steakhouse - Brandon

4.7 (7698)

Brandon, Florida

Is this your business?