fbpx

Delbar Middle Eastern - Inman Park REVIEWS - Delbar Middle Eastern - Inman Park at 870 Inman Vlg Pkwy NE Suite 1, Atlanta, GA 30307

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
39

Delbar Middle Eastern - Inman Park in Atlanta, Georgia

Loading...
Delbar Middle Eastern - Inman Park
Get Directions

Ratings and reviews for Delbar Middle Eastern - Inman Park

user_avatar

Kamau Mbalia

a week ago

Great experience. Went for an early Valentine's celebration with my wife. Blake was our server and was very friendly and offered great recommendations as it was our first visit. Food was amazing, wings were charred and flavorful. Sabrina Polo was very fragrant and had amazing flavor. Would definitely recommend both and we'll be ordering again our next visit.Parking: No valet or designated garage. Street parking is available if you can find some.

user_avatar

Katie Hodges

5 months ago

I just had a perfect night at Delbar Inman Park. The atmosphere is amazing. Just a beautiful, well decorated, calming space. The service was second to none. Very attentive and knowledgeable staff. But the food! Wow. Beautiful flavors that complemented each other very well and everything was cooked to perfection. Even if you don't think you like Middle Eastern food, give it a try. The staff will help you find the perfect meal. Absolutely a fantastic dining experience.

user_avatar

Eloise T Seed

3 weeks ago

The ambience was beautiful and Brandon's service was warm, informative and non-intrusive. We ordered waaaaay too much food because we wanted to try so much and it was all absolutely fantastic. It was also some of the most visually enticing food I've had anywhere. My mom is already talking about coming back and she's pretty hard to impress. Thanks for a great experience.

user_avatar

Zane Maguet

a month ago

We came in for a special New Year's brunch and were not disappointed! Our server was very helpful and knowledgeable about the menu, and we ended up taking several of his recommendations! The food was all incredible, and the portion sizes were generous. Everything we tried was delicious, but my personal favorite was the breakfast hummus with freshly baked bread!

user_avatar

Sandy Mc

a month ago

This has to be one of best restaurants I've been too. The ambience is incredible, our server was fabulous, and the food was amazing. We sat outside and even though it was cold the heaters they had warmed it up so well you'd forget your outside. Had the absolute best rice at this restaurant. Menu is priced fairly. My only complaint would be we had reservations here at 8 but didn't get seated until 20 min later.. However everything else was so impeccable. This is my new favorite restaurant.

user_avatar

akshay agashe

a month ago

This is a such a vibrant place with authentic middle eastern food. The appitizers with bread and yogurt sauce are really amazing. Their breads are super soft and made fresh. We also had the lamb kebab and the lamb was cooked and seasoned well. The staff had amazing recommendations and we enjoyed what they suggested.The cocktails also go well with the vibe, we ordered spice trade cocktail which had lots of clove and other spices. Amazing!!

user_avatar

Applebees

a week ago

Excellent food, service, and atmosphere. The server was so friendly and helpful. The atmosphere is beautiful, and it's right off the beltline.It's a bit hard to find parking around, but if you're willing to walk a little bit, it's manageable

user_avatar

ValleyWest

5 months ago

1st time & it was amazing. Went with my husband on a Sat for Brunch. Made a reservation for 2 but it wasn't slammed so probably didn't need too. The service was great. Food amazing, something new we haven't had out to eat. The flavors were great. Really want to go back to try the dinner menu since the brunch menu was the time we went. If I had to pick one thing that could be worked on was it was Very loud. Hard to hear waiter. Maybe more deadening material on the ceiling or wall. But honestly that wouldn't deter us at all. Had a great experience. Can't wait to come back.

user_avatar

coco rich

2 weeks ago

Our server was great! He took time to tell us about the menu. Handsome with beautiful black curly hair...Its a nice spot, but tables are very close... would recommend....The 1 con I had was the $ 7 juice is basically more like a small shot.. The Natalie juice is sold in publix for $3... so make that make sence...Dont Be cheap just bring the entire juice bottle...thxxxx..Parking: About a block away public parking..

user_avatar

T Jae

a month ago

10s ACROSS THE BOARD!!! This restaurant is a a WHOLE vibe!! Middle Eastern vibe that is! When you walk in, you're immediately greeted by the hostesses and you can feel the amazing energy. Middle Eastern music is playing throughout and the atmosphere is very upbeat. The decor is spot on with lots of Persian-style area rugs on the floor, large plants, and low ambient lighting! It's kind of loud as there is lots of conversations and "Ooooh's and Ahhhh's" happening around us! But it didn't bother me.Now for the amazing food!! Absolutely DELICIOUS!! Everything understood the assignment!! We started with the Omani shrimp! They bring you 4 Tiger Prawns seasoned to perfection with this delicious yogurt based sauce that is to die for! Be prepared to have messy hands but they do bring you a warm towel with lemon to clean up! Lol!! We also had the hummus! It was sooo light, fluffy, and flavorful. The crunchy chickpeas on top were a great touch and added a little more depth to this appetizer!For the main course, we had the Joojeh Kabobs, Salmon Kabobs, and the Sabzi Polo! The meats were tender and the Middle Eastern spices were front and center. The Sabzi Polo is a Basmati rice topped with crunchy fried onions. It is definitely large enough to share amongst three or four people!Lastly, for dessert we shared the Baklava. It is paired with best ice cream I've had in a long time! It was rose water, saffron, vanilla ice cream that was super tasty and paired perfectly with the flaky, buttery, nutty, and sweet Baklava. It also goes great with the Turkish coffee!! Yummy!!Now, of course I can't forget the impeccable service we received! Our server, recommended great food options, was super attentive, kept our table cleared, and exuded great energy!! This was our first time visiting this restaurant BUT will definitely not be our last!! I will definitely be back with my friends!Oh! One last thing, parking isn't all that great as it is mostly street parking. Other than that, this place is AMAZING!! Our bill wasn't bad either! About $112 for 2 people! I didn't order alcohol though!

Features at Delbar Middle Eastern - Inman Park

From the business

Identifies as women-owned

Service options

Outdoor seating
Delivery
Takeout
Dine-in

Highlights

Fast service
Great dessert

Popular for

Lunch
Dinner
Solo dining

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom
Wheelchair accessible seating

Offerings

Alcohol
Beer
Cocktails
Coffee
Comfort food
Halal food
Hard liquor
Healthy options
Small plates
Vegan options
Vegetarian options
Wine

Dining options

Breakfast
Brunch
Lunch
Dinner
Catering
Dessert
Seating

Amenities

Bar onsite
Gender-neutral restroom
Restroom
Wi-Fi

Atmosphere

Cozy
Romantic
Trendy
Upscale

Crowd

Groups
Tourists

Planning

Reservations required
Dinner reservations recommended
Accepts reservations
Usually a wait

Payments

Credit cards
Debit cards
NFC mobile payments

Children

High chairs

Parking

Free street parking
Parking

Pets

Dogs allowed outside

Other

Identifies as women-owned
Nearby

SluttyVegan Ralph David

4.9 (23248)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Varsity

4.1 (21177)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Hive Buckhead

4.7 (15106)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mary Mac's Tea Room

4.4 (12765)

Atlanta, Georgia

Delbar Middle Eastern - Inman Park REVIEWS - Delbar Middle Eastern - Inman Park at 870 Inman Vlg Pkwy NE Suite 1, Atlanta, GA 30307

STK Steakhouse

4.5 (12741)

Atlanta, Georgia

Fogo de Chão Brazilian Steakhouse

4.6 (11194)

Atlanta, Georgia

Old Lady Gang Southern Cuisine

3.5 (10120)

Atlanta, Georgia

TWO urban licks

4.6 (9453)

Atlanta, Georgia

Fox Bros. Bar-B-Q

4.6 (8746)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Vortex

4.6 (7807)

Atlanta, Georgia

Related

The Varsity

4.1 (21177)

Atlanta, Georgia

Columbia Restaurant

4.5 (16799)

Tampa, Florida

Bahama Breeze

4.5 (16432)

Tampa, Florida

Delbar Middle Eastern - Inman Park REVIEWS - Delbar Middle Eastern - Inman Park at 870 Inman Vlg Pkwy NE Suite 1, Atlanta, GA 30307

4.4 (13392)

New York, New York

Pisco y Nazca Ceviche Gastrobar

4.8 (12534)

Doral, Florida

Pequod's Pizza

4.5 (12517)

Chicago, Illinois

Peter Luger Steak House

4.4 (12053)

Brooklyn, New York

Bahama Breeze

4.4 (12002)

Orlando, Florida

Golden Corral Buffet & Grill

4 (11988)

Orlando, Florida

Hellas Restaurant & Bakery

4.6 (11383)

Tarpon Springs, Florida

Is this your business?