fbpx

Atlanta Breakfast Club REVIEWS - Atlanta Breakfast Club at 249 Ivan Allen Jr Blvd NW, Atlanta, GA 30313

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image
31

Atlanta Breakfast Club in Atlanta, Georgia

Loading...
Atlanta Breakfast Club
Get Directions

Ratings and reviews for Atlanta Breakfast Club

user_avatar

Katrina Bonds

5 days ago

Decided last minute to dine here after the Hot Chocolate Run, and so did everyone else! The hostess was friendly and welcoming. I let her know that I had put my name on the waitlist online. The two of us waited about 30 min before being seated. The place is very cozy so the waiting area was very tight. Once seat we were greeted by our server, she was pleasant and told us the popular dishes. She brought us water which was in a carton. I ordered chicken and waffles and my friend ordered the breakfast tacos. The food was seasoned well and very tasty. It came out surprisingly quick too. Great first time and I'll be returning.

user_avatar

Emmanuel Idemudia

5 days ago

I attached my receipt because I think that I was ripped off. Let me start with the grits. It was too salty. And maybe starting with the salty grits made the rest of the outrageously expensive meal blend. I was charged $5 for that baby juice bottle?I most definitely will not be coming back to this overrated restaurant.Side note. My first breakfast restaurant that i visited in Georgia was flying biscuits. In comparison, you are better off going to flying biscuits where the food tastes better, more portions for your money, and not as expensive. I mean, after tip, my bill was $50!!!Common!That was a ripped off experience.On the bright side, Ebonee was the highlight of my experience because I played a little world geography game with her when she showed her curiosity about my accent. Other than that, I now have a tale to tell, and it's not a pleasant one.

user_avatar

Chahta Noir

2 days ago

Absolutely INCREDIBLE!!! I loved the vibe and the staff were so friendly/fast/professional. I have never had anything like this Georgia Peach dish This was a rare occasion where I didn't need a to go box. HUGE portions, great price point, good music. Cywoo was a wonderful waiter and I am excited to come back. HIGHLY recommend this place.

user_avatar

Ashlyn Koga

a month ago

I decided to check out the Atlanta Breakfast Club at the recommendation of a friend. I walked in around 1pm on a Monday, and the restaurant was definitely winding down. If you don't mind eating breakfast food between 1pm-2pm, you will be able to avoid the wait! I had to wait a few minutes for a table to be cleared, but the restaurant was definitely starting to clear out when I left around 1:45pm. The ambiance is like a casual diner without any frills.I decided to get the peach cobbler french toast ($17.95) since I did not want to chance the chicken being dry for the chicken and waffles. I also got a side order of eggs ($4) and unintentionally ordered water ($4). Overall, the french toast was solid, and I finished the whole thing. I would love to see more peaches and shortbread on the dish because they were so good and added moisture and flavor to the french toast.Ebonee was a great waitress! She explained the specials, did multiple check-backs, and did not make me feel rushed with the check. The only thing was that I wish she told me that the water would be "bottled" water. If tap water is not served/ good to drink, then I would have rather ordered juice if I had to pay for a beverage than bottled water. I enjoyed my experience here and would return for the chicken and waffles the next time I'm in Atlanta!

user_avatar

The Truth Nothing but the Truth

6 days ago

user_avatar

Coco Cure

4 weeks ago

Great service and delicious food. Best smothered chicken and waffles I ever tried and im not a waffle person. The crab cake was kind of dry for me but it taste good the shrimp and grits was a large portion and so tasty. The vibe is unmatched. It's in a great location just a cross from the Georgia aquarium less than a 2 minute walk it's so close. I would come back to visit Atlanta just for this place.

user_avatar

Shon H

3 weeks ago

Food and staff always amazing! So many different food options that you will need to visit several times to truly appreciate the restaurant. The grits are so good especially when you don't have to add anything to them! Great as is!!!! I will definitely be returning with some newbies so that they can enjoy this place as well.

user_avatar

Tatiana Hoover

4 months ago

user_avatar

James Mims

a month ago

I had a chance to visit Atlanta Breakfast Club during a layover in Atlanta. It was an easy walk from the Georgia Aquarium and the Coca Cola Museum. As for the food, I could eat that shrimp gravy on Styrofoam, and it would be delicious (no, I'm not recommending Styrofoam as a food replacement........but don't skip the gravy). The biscuits and fried chicken were very standard IMO. I really enjoyed the French toast. If you're in Atlanta around breakfast time, then this is a MUST VISIT! Don't let the line scare you. The vibes are immaculate and the food is top tier.

user_avatar

Kelly O'Keefe

3 months ago

For a quick and decent breakfast before exploring downtown attractions, this place could work, but there are some things to consider. The music is incredibly loud deliberately, aimed at a speedy turnover of tables. The wait staff were amiable but made a few order errors, fortunately, the overall quality was still good. However, don't plan on lingering for coffee after your meal; the staff is quite insistent on guests leaving promptly.

Features at Atlanta Breakfast Club

Service options

Takeout
Dine-in
Delivery

Highlights

Fast service
Great coffee

Popular for

Breakfast
Lunch
Solo dining

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom
Wheelchair accessible seating

Offerings

Alcohol
Beer
Coffee
Comfort food
Quick bite
Small plates

Dining options

Breakfast
Brunch
Lunch
Catering
Counter service
Dessert
Seating

Amenities

Restroom

Atmosphere

Casual
Cozy
Trendy

Crowd

College students
Groups
Tourists

Planning

Lunch reservations recommended
Accepts reservations
Usually a wait

Payments

Credit cards
Debit cards
NFC mobile payments

Children

Good for kids
High chairs
Kids' menu

Parking

Free parking lot
Free street parking
Parking
Nearby

SluttyVegan Ralph David

4.9 (23248)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Varsity

4.1 (21177)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Hive Buckhead

4.7 (15106)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mary Mac's Tea Room

4.4 (12765)

Atlanta, Georgia

Atlanta Breakfast Club REVIEWS - Atlanta Breakfast Club at 249 Ivan Allen Jr Blvd NW, Atlanta, GA 30313

STK Steakhouse

4.5 (12741)

Atlanta, Georgia

Fogo de Chão Brazilian Steakhouse

4.6 (11194)

Atlanta, Georgia

Old Lady Gang Southern Cuisine

3.5 (10120)

Atlanta, Georgia

TWO urban licks

4.6 (9453)

Atlanta, Georgia

Fox Bros. Bar-B-Q

4.6 (8746)

Atlanta, Georgia

The Vortex

4.6 (7807)

Atlanta, Georgia

Related

Hyman's Seafood

4.9 (34484)

Charleston, South Carolina

CVI.CHE 105

4.9 (30927)

Aventura, Florida

The Big Texan Steak Ranch & Brewery

4.4 (26791)

Amarillo, Texas

The Big Texan Steak Ranch & Brewery

4.3 (26306)

Amarillo, Texas

Old Sacramento Waterfront

4.6 (25890)

Sacramento, California

The Grove

4.6 (24542)

Los Angeles, California

The Oasis On Lake Travis

4.2 (21506)

Austin, Texas

Shaggy's Biloxi Beach

4.8 (21379)

Biloxi, Mississippi

The Varsity

4.1 (21177)

Atlanta, Georgia

Mi Tierra Cafe y Panaderia

4.4 (20456)

San Antonio, Texas

Is this your business?