fbpx

Joury Ice Cream & Cafe in Orlando

Joury Ice Cream & Cafe

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image
25

Joury Ice Cream & Cafe

Loading...
Joury Ice Cream & Cafe
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Orlando


Ratings and reviews for Joury Ice Cream & Cafe

user_avatar

Rowan R

a month ago

Owner is very attentive and makes all the food with so much love. I order from here at least twice a week. Would always recommend, best dessert in Alafaya!Food: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Service: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Atmosphere: 5/5Recommended dishes Waffle Parking space Plenty of parking Parking options Free parking lot A?A?A?A?A?A?More

user_avatar

Nancy

5 months ago

Cute ice cream shop with options from bubble waffles to acai bowls. They have a decent amount of ice cream flavors to choose from, but nothing is particularly unique. They also have some dessert options for dogs. Service was friendly, and the prices were reasonable. I'd come back if I have a particular craving for traditional ice cream.

user_avatar

Rhayana Collado

a month ago

Amazing! There is plenty of options and they all taste sooo good! The place is so clean and the owner was wonderful and so friendly and happy to help! We will always come around!Food: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Service: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Atmosphere: 5/5 A?A?A?A?A?A?More

user_avatar

Ed O

a month ago

Don't order to go unless you like your Sunday smooshed under a very shallow lid. Sunday before smoosh looked nothing like the pictures in the store or website. Not sure how this place is 5 stars - there are far better ice cream shops in the Orlando area. Flavor was good but nothing outstanding.

user_avatar

Zsanett Pasztor

a week ago

Our desserts were delicious and the service was great. Highly recommend Recommended dishes A?A?A?A?A?A?More

user_avatar

Caleb Carter

9 months ago

Good flavors and a fun atmosphere. Everything was well made and attention was given, but there wasn't anything extra special that would make me drive across town or a must stop location in Florida. Solid, but not exceptional.Also, the rating is artificially high based on in store offers of free water for a five star review.

user_avatar

Washington Junior

2 months ago

The place is cute, comfortable, the ice cream is delicious and the service provided by Hailey amazing.Food: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Service: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Atmosphere: 5/5 A?A?A?A?A?A?More

user_avatar

Nicole Knowles

a month ago

Cute clean place! Woman behind counter was friendly and knew alot about all the ice cream flavors and menu was diverse!Food: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Service: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Atmosphere: 5/5Recommended dishes Mint Chocolate Chip A?A?A?A?A?A?More

user_avatar

Emily Magrini

11 months ago

Our first experience at Joury Ice Cream & Cafe was absolutely INCREDIBLE! It far exceeded our expectations. Not only is the place very cute but the owners were extremely friendly and explained the entire menu to us! They gave us excellent recommendations and we felt right at home. Not to mention the crepe and coffee were both so delicious and fresh. Loved every single thing about this place! AND as an added bonus they sell Hyppo Pops which are our FAV! We will be going here for many years to come!!!

user_avatar

Mildred Medina

2 months ago

Gabriela was amazing and the menu is out of this world. The crepe is big and amazing and the milk shake is really good. This is my first visit and we will continue coming here.Food: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Service: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Atmosphere: 5/5 A?A?A?A?A?A?More

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Joury Ice Cream & Cafe

Service options

No-contact delivery
Delivery
In-store pickup
In-store shopping
Takeout
Dine-in

Highlights

Great dessert

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom
Wheelchair accessible seating

Offerings

Coffee

Dining options

Seating

Amenities

Gender-neutral restroom
Restroom
Wi-Fi

Crowd

Family-friendly
LGBTQ+ friendly
Transgender safespace

Planning

Quick visit

Payments

Credit cards
Debit cards
NFC mobile payments

Parking

Free parking lot

Pets

Dogs allowed inside
Dogs allowed outside

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Is this your business?