fbpx

Good Chef Restaurant in Miami

Good Chef Restaurant

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
63

Good Chef Restaurant

Good Chef Restaurant in Miami, Florida

Loading...
Good Chef Restaurant
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Miami


Ratings and reviews for Good Chef Restaurant

user_avatar

Stephanie O

4 months ago

What a cute and delicious place to grab a nice meal. The service was excellent! The food was so tasty and came exactly as said and pictured in the menu. Would definitely come back again. Our main course meal was so good I forgot to snap a picture. We had the pork belly rice bowl.Food: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Service: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Atmosphere: 5/5Recommended dishes Rice Bowl Recommendation for vegetarians Somewhat recommend Vegetarian offerings Clearly labeled vegetarian dishes Parking space Plenty of parking Parking options Free parking lot A?A?A?A?A?A?More

user_avatar

Vicente Albuerne

a month ago

Our next food adventure take to us at Good Chef Restaurant the second location opened with a rating of 5.0 with more than 864 reviews and located in Westchester, we arrived to eat the last meal of the day, dinner, small place but a 100% Asian decoration gathering a little of everything of three cultures especially Chinese, Japanese and Korean.The attention to the costumer our waiter Yanfen is very friendly and helpful, and when making recommendations about the menu and what you should eat, I assure you that they will recommend the best option for your palate. Well the food arrived and what to say we ordered 2 Tonkatsu Ramen and Golden Chicken Steak Rice Bowl and to finish the house's dessert mousse cake tiramisu flavor, quality is a small word to describe the experience we had, each one was a different and exquisite flavor, you can feel each ingredient with which they cook it,I think the chef loves his profession and he cookA?A?A?A to make perfect his work. High recommend place if you are looking for a new unforgettable experience in traditional Asian cuisine.

user_avatar

Ryan S

a month ago

The restaurant itself is quite small but it packs quite the punch. Great relaxing atmosphere, attentive service and great ramen.My wife and I both ordered the shoyu ramen with chicken and extra handmade noodles and for the price, it was a lot and almost had left overs but I couldn't bring myself to not finish the bowl. The chicken gyoza is steamed perfectly and the star of the show the Thai tea lemonade. Not too sweet and packs a lot of flavor.

user_avatar

Karen Rodriguez

2 months ago

I've gone to Good Chef's other location and I can say this place is just as amazing! The food was beyond delicious, the portions are perfect, and the service was super great A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A,A?A? will definitely be coming more often, definitely one of my favorites ! Thank you so much !Food: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Service: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Atmosphere: 5/5Recommended dishes Yummy Spicy Ramen, korean kimchi fried rice A?A(C)A?A(C)A?A?A?A 1/4 A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A(C)A?A?A?A-, Tiramisu A?A?A?A?A?A?More

user_avatar

Eric Colorado

4 months ago

The restaurant is a great place to go eat with friends and family. The food options are well organized and portrayed on the menu. The atmosphere is friendly and inviting. The owners are amazing and quick to accommodate! Would recommend anyone who loves anime and great Asian cuisine to visit!Food: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Service: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Atmosphere: 5/5Recommended dishes Yummy Spicy Ramen, Teriyaki Rice Bowl, Honey Garlic Chicken, yangzhou fried rice A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A(C)A?A?A?A-, Tiramisu Recommendation for vegetarians Somewhat recommend Vegetarian offerings Large vegetarian selection, Clearly labeled vegetarian dishes Parking space Plenty of parking Parking options Free parking lot A?A?A?A?A?A?More

user_avatar

Dan

a month ago

This is Good Chef's other location on Bird Road. The food is just as delicious and same relaxing anime type atmosphere. This location has way less wait time, so if you don't want to wait at the other location, come to this one. Definitely try their Tiramisu, honey citrus lemonade, crab rangoon and tonkatsu ramen. We will come to this one more often since it is closer to home.Parking: Also has 15 minute parking spots for take-out.

user_avatar

Alex

5 months ago

Good Chef Restaurant is an amazing Asian fusion restaurant. The spicy chicken rice bowl was a great size, full of flavor, and not too spicy. The pork buns were sweet. The deserts are also well done. The service is exceptional. The servers are very attentive. Very minimal wait time and the food is delicious.Would 1000% recommend.

user_avatar

Nineveh

2 months ago

Good Chef Restaurant is a hidden gem for Asian cuisine enthusiasts. Our culinary adventure began with the Taro boba tea, and porky buns as usual was a delightful blend that set the tone for what was to come. The kimchi fried rice showcased a perfect fusion of flavors, leaving our taste buds in awe.The star of the show was undeniably the spicy crispy Korean chicken bowl A?A?A?A?A?A? a harmonious dance of spice and crunch that left us craving more. The cute fried fish dessert added a sweet note to our meal, a charming finish to an already impressive lineup.What made the dining experience even more special was the unexpected treat of a free tiramisu for the New Year celebration. It reflected the restaurant's generosity and commitment to making each visit memorable.While the cozy atmosphere added to the charm, my only wish is for Good Chef Restaurant to have a bigger space. The service was impeccable, and the staff's dedication to providing a delightful dining experience was evident. An amazing place that deserves more room to spread its wings and share its culinary magic with a wider audience.

user_avatar

Jaylynn Cordoves

5 months ago

I got the Golden Chicken Rice Bowl, it was delicious. The sauce was my favorite part and the chicken was perfectly crispy. The food came quickly and the staff was so friendly. They gave us this dessert platter with tiramisu and oreo/strawberry cheesecake to try and it was amazing! I highly recommend this place A?A?A?A(C)Food: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Service: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Atmosphere: 5/5Recommended dishes Rice Bowl, Tiramisu A?A?A?A?A?A?More

user_avatar

Leslie Cambria

5 months ago

Love this place!!! The service, the food, and the ambiance is amazing. We all ordered ramen that was delicious! And this is coming from someone that just returned from Japan and had lots of ramen over there. Hands down, a must visit! You won't regret it!Food: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Service: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Atmosphere: 5/5Recommended dishes Gyoza A?A?A?A?A?A?More

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Good Chef Restaurant

Service options

Outdoor seating
Curbside pickup
No-contact delivery
Delivery
Takeout
Dine-in

Highlights

Rooftop seating

Popular for

Lunch
Dinner
Solo dining

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom
Wheelchair accessible seating

Offerings

Comfort food
Quick bite
Small plates
Vegan options
Vegetarian options

Dining options

Brunch
Lunch
Dinner
Catering
Dessert
Seating

Amenities

Restroom
Wi-Fi

Atmosphere

Casual
Cozy

Crowd

Family-friendly
Groups
LGBTQ+ friendly

Planning

Accepts reservations

Payments

Credit cards
Debit cards
NFC mobile payments

Children

Good for kids

Parking

Free parking lot
Parking

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Is this your business?