fbpx

CVI.CHE 105 in Miami

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
54

CVI.CHE 105 in Miami, Florida

Loading...
CVI.CHE 105
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Miami


Ratings and reviews for CVI.CHE 105

user_avatar

Liliana

2 months ago

Atmosphere is great! Place is very nice. We had the pleasure of having Harold as our waiter and truly made our experience extraordinary. Very attentive and knowledgeable about the menu. Luis was attentive in all aspects. Thank you for the best service!!Parking: Lots of parkingKid-friendliness: Kid friendly. Servers are very nice when dealing with kids.

user_avatar

Laurencio Ronquillo

a month ago

It's always flawless, and this location is no exception! The stars of your experience are the staff members. From arrival to departure, the most caring friendly staff.The food is magnificent as expected. Every plate, every spoonful is there visually and flavor wise. Some portions on lighter side, but overall fantastic, and I will continue to attend cvi.che 105 every single chance I get in any city I can.

user_avatar

Alex Perez

a month ago

Harold was the BEST waiter! He was so helpful in his menu ordering recommendations and we absolutely LOVED everything he recommended. The food at Ceviche 105 is always 10/10 and we always enjoy when we go! Will 100% be going again and hoping Harold is our waiter again!!Food: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Service: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Atmosphere: 5/5Recommended dishes Acevichado 105, Ceviches, Aji De Gallina A?A?A?A?A?A?More

user_avatar

Laura Rafael

4 months ago

My SO and i visited this location a few weeks back and were blown away by the customer service and food. Can't say enough great things about our server, Claudia. She was extremely kind, personable, and knowledgeable! Our drinks, appetizer, and main course were amazing! It was such a nice experience, that we returned the following week A?A?A?A?.

user_avatar

Benjamin Bond

a month ago

Evel is an amazing server. Very friendly and helpful. He helped us with the menu and was very attentive without overwhelming us! The food was amazing and I will definitely be coming back there next time I am in the Miami area!Food: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Service: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Atmosphere: 5/5 A?A?A?A?A?A?More

user_avatar

Janeissy Fernandez

4 months ago

Darlis provided us with excellent service and recommendations. The food and the atmosphere are spectacular. I will definitely be returning with the rest of my family. Also, the fact that they are very kid-friendly is a huge plus!Food: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Service: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Atmosphere: 5/5Recommended dishes Ceviches A?A?A?A?A?A?More

user_avatar

Cary O. Melly

3 weeks ago

Best Peruvian food Miami.It's the first time I visited this new location and I was impressed on how well they decorated it. Really really beautiful. And the food amazing as alwaysOur server Jeidys was sooooo cool!!! Super friendly and knowledgeable of all the cocktails so she recommended us some great ones! Really appreciate it!Definitely coming back on my next visit to Miami ... 10 points!

user_avatar

Andres Woolcott

6 days ago

CVI.CHE 105 stands out as one of my top Peruvian restaurants in Miami, offering an exceptional culinary journey. Everything about my dining experience was superb, from the exquisite dishes bursting with freshness to the delightful drinks that complemented each bite perfectly. The attention to detail and commitment to quality at CVI.CHE 105 truly shine through, making it a must-visit destination for anyone seeking an unforgettable Peruvian dining experience. Unfortunately, I couldn't take pictures of the food, but rest assured, the visual presentation was as stunning as the flavors themselves. Without a doubt, I enthusiastically award it a well-deserved 5-star rating.

user_avatar

Alain Jares

2 months ago

With no doubt one of my favorites Peruvian places. Food is amazing here and the service is the best, German was our waitress and he was exceptional. We were with our kids but the place is perfect for couples or party celebrations because they have live DJ and their cocktails selection is really good plus everything on the menu is delicious

user_avatar

Lissette Barroso

2 months ago

Beautiful restaurant. Amazing food. Good size portions. The service was perfect. Claudia was our server. Not only was she very knowledgeable on every item on the menu, but her recommendations based on your taste in food was on point. Her attention to details and focus that we had everything we need throughout the ENTIRE dinner was wonderful. I definitely recommend this establishment and ask for Claudia. A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A,A?A?Kid-friendliness: Yes.Wheelchair accessibility: Yes.

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at CVI.CHE 105

Service options

Outdoor seating
No-contact delivery
Delivery
Takeout
Dine-in

Highlights

Fast service
Great dessert

Popular for

Lunch
Dinner
Solo dining

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom
Wheelchair accessible seating

Offerings

Alcohol
Beer
Cocktails
Coffee
Comfort food
Happy hour drinks
Hard liquor
Healthy options
Late-night food
Quick bite
Small plates
Vegetarian options
Wine

Dining options

Brunch
Lunch
Dinner
Catering
Dessert
Seating

Amenities

Bar onsite
Restroom
Wi-Fi

Atmosphere

Casual
Cozy
Trendy

Crowd

Family-friendly
Groups
LGBTQ+ friendly
Tourists
Transgender safespace

Planning

Accepts reservations

Payments

Credit cards
Debit cards
NFC mobile payments

Children

Good for kids
High chairs
Kids' menu

Parking

Free parking lot
Parking

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Is this your business?