fbpx

Osteria Positano | Italian restaurant in Miami Beach in Miami Beach

Osteria Positano | Italian restaurant in Miami Beach

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
48

Osteria Positano | Italian restaurant in Miami Beach

Osteria Positano | Italian restaurant in Miami Beach in Miami Beach, Florida

Loading...
Osteria Positano | Italian restaurant in Miami Beach
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Miami Beach


Ratings and reviews for Osteria Positano | Italian restaurant in Miami Beach

user_avatar

Krystle Wilson

2 months ago

Me and my family discovered this superb restaurant this evening and were delighted. We had the chance to meet the kind owner Alex. He was simply wonderful. He went out of his way to make our evening exceptional. I recommend this restaurant without hesitation. Everything was perfect for us tonight. A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A(C)A?A?A?A?Food: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Service: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Atmosphere: 5/5 A?A?A?A?A?A?More

user_avatar

Marisu Fernandez

4 weeks ago

Great service and food! I had a great dinner experience, I seat by the bar Max and Carmen were so friendly and polite! The food was delicious my favorite was the carpaccio, food portions are good, I tried the octopus, carpaccio, gnocchi alla sorrentina Yes! I like to have full courses meals and for drinks Negroni of course my favorite and Amaro with my cannoli!

user_avatar

Steve Smith

a week ago

Food is best Italian we've eaten since Italy.Dianna gave top notch service but everyone in the restaurant is really friendly!There's a reason this place is rated so high! Check it out!

user_avatar

Cheryl Ferraro

4 days ago

We looked forward to sitting outside but the traffic was incredibly loud with their music blaring and tires squealing. It took away from the restaurant's beautiful location.Diana, our server, was lovely and we shared several stories of Italy so felt as though we were right there in Positano. A?A?A?A(R)A?A?A?A?

user_avatar

Niki President

4 months ago

The ambiance of the Italian restaurant was a delightful blend of elegance and charm, adorned with beautiful floral arrangements that added to the inviting atmosphere. The flavors of the dishes were not only delicious individually but also complemented each other seamlessly, creating a cohesive and memorable dining experience. From the crispy and flavorful fried calamari to the indulgent prosciutto mozzarella, each dish showcased authentic Italian flavors. The tomato gnocchi was a standout, offering a perfect balance of rich tomato sauce and pillowy-soft gnocchi. The refreshing sangria paired wonderfully with the meal, enhancing the overall dining experience. Lastly, the cheesecake was a delightful finale, boasting a creamy texture and decadent taste that rounded off the meal on a high note. The service was attentive, adding to the overall enjoyment of the evening. This Italian restaurant provided a culinary journey that was both aesthetically pleasing and a true delight for the taste buds.

user_avatar

Jim M

5 days ago

We just got off 1 week of amazing food & service experience today with Virgin Voyage cruise; staying overnight in south beach Miami. Went to lunch at IL BOLOGNESE on Ocean Drive, ordered Seafood Linguine white wine sauce. The presentation, taste & abundance of seafood was amazing, an exceptional value for $38 in a high tourist area! Definitely a high recommendation, will be back 100%. For dinner, we went to Osteria Positano on Collins AveA?A?A?A?A?A?. Had the same dish but in A?A?A?A?A?A?red sauce.A?A?A?A?A?A? The presentation, taste, amount of seafood & thus value for money was not as impressive (didn't take a photo). However, it turns out both restaurants were by the same owner, he was at the restaurant & asked me for my A?A?A?A?A?A?truth & honestA?A?A?A?A?A? opinion, I did & it's what I've posted here. The service & accommodation by the owner & his staff (so many staff A?A?A?A?) was above & beyond what we expected; comparable to our dining experience at numerous high end Michelin Stars restaurants such as Joel Robuchon. Also a Definite high recommendation, will be back 100%.

user_avatar

Emily Brady

5 days ago

10/10 authentic Italian food. Our server Diana was exceptional & gave great recommendations. Everything was very fresh, and all the staff was very friendly & positive. Will definitely be back! Grazie Mille!Food: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Service: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Atmosphere: 5/5Recommended dishes Special Truffle Carbonara Con Burrata A?A?A?A?A?A?More

user_avatar

Karim Poonawala

2 months ago

This was a highly recommended restaurant by OpenTable. I made reservations for 4. We received a warm welcome from the staff when we arrived and we're seated at an outdoor table of our choice. From start to finish, the service was absolutely incredible. The server explained the choices patiently and made appropriate recommendations. The food was quite good. However, the Tiramasu made table-side made the evening memorable. This was an absolute must.

user_avatar

jasmine neshawat

4 weeks ago

Absolutely stunning. The interior, the service, the food, everything. The employees all work as a team and love what they do. That is how you build a business with exceptional service! Glad I found my new go to spot for Italian foodFood: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Service: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Atmosphere: 5/5Recommended dishes Seafood Linguini A?A?A?A?A?A?More

user_avatar

SK MORSI

2 months ago

Such a great place to relax and do some work and enjoy a few beers. The food is amazing and the manager Allegra is a true definition of hospitality!Came back for dinner and it was just as amazing. Oriana was very attentive and just as hospitable.

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Osteria Positano | Italian restaurant in Miami Beach

From the business

Identifies as women-owned

Service options

Outdoor seating
Delivery
Takeout
Dine-in

Highlights

Fast service
Fireplace
Great coffee
Great dessert
Rooftop seating

Popular for

Lunch
Dinner
Solo dining

Accessibility

Assistive hearing loop
Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom
Wheelchair accessible seating

Offerings

Alcohol
Beer
Cocktails
Coffee
Comfort food
Happy hour drinks
Hard liquor
Healthy options
Late-night food
Organic dishes
Quick bite
Small plates
Vegan options
Vegetarian options
Wine

Dining options

Lunch
Dinner
Counter service
Dessert
Seating

Amenities

Bar onsite
Dogs allowed
Gender-neutral restroom
Restroom
Wi-Fi

Atmosphere

Casual
Cozy
Romantic
Trendy

Crowd

Family-friendly
Groups
LGBTQ+ friendly
Tourists
Transgender safespace

Planning

Accepts reservations

Payments

Credit cards
Debit cards
NFC mobile payments

Children

Good for kids
High chairs
Kids' menu

Parking

Paid parking garage
Paid parking lot
Paid street parking
Parking
Valet parking

Pets

Dogs allowed inside
Dogs allowed outside

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Identifies as women-owned
Is this your business?