fbpx

Harry's Seafood Bar & Grille REVIEWS - Harry's Seafood Bar & Grille at 101 N Kentucky Ave, Lakeland, FL 33801

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image
53

Harry's Seafood Bar & Grille in Lakeland, Florida

Loading...
Harry's Seafood Bar & Grille
Get Directions

Ratings and reviews for Harry's Seafood Bar & Grille

user_avatar

N M

3 weeks ago

Here from out of town and decided to go into Harry's! The service was pleasant. There was a wait since they were so busy and they offered us to get drinks from the bar and can drink on the street while we wait this was fun since we did not have to be crammed into the bar! Once seated our Server was very attentive, answered all of our questions and even though they were so so so busy he was very pleasant and we liked the energy he had! The food was really good, if you cannot handle spices remember this is New Orleans inspired so it is SPICY! All great!

user_avatar

Sherri Gates-Nixon

a month ago

I just wanted to compliment Angel on our dining experience. Angel was very energetic, accommodating, knowledgeable and naturally hospitable. I do have one complaint that has absolutely nothing to do with Angel. My shrimp and grits were cold. I did not mention it to him, he was such a good worker and honestly I think he would've felt horrible. We could use more young adults like him. We left him a tip, gave him positive feedback and we each encouraged him to keep up the good work.

user_avatar

F Scott

a month ago

This place was excellent! We were seated right away, and our server Brittney was fantastic from beginning to end of our meal. The bread they brought to the table was fresh and warm with just the right amount of crust to it. The butter had some type of herb added to it and was really tasty. I had the Andouille Grouper with a side of Red Beans and Rice...10/10 recommend this dish. Another member of our group ordered the Chicken and Grits. Her comment was that it was "Phenomenal". Gumbo was also ordered. It was quite tasty. So many choices on the menu that I want to try, so I will have to visit again before leaving Florida!

user_avatar

Grove Albert

5 days ago

user_avatar

Jenni Cruz

5 months ago

You cannot make a mistake on your order. EVERYTHING IS GOOD! from the bread and butter to the dessert. I recommend calling ahead for seating because there's usually a wait on weekends. Tonight I had and recommend the Grouper Fingers with the most amazing tartar sauce and Jambalaya as my entree.**New edit: The last two times I have visited, the service was absolutely awful! Both times they forgot my appetizer or beverages including alcohol. The dishes are spicy, so timely refills are important. They completely forgot I ordered appetizers and my friends bar beverage. At one point I flagged our waitress to remind her of our beverages and she told me we just have to wait because she was very busy. They tried to bring the missing appetizers at the end when I asked them to make sure it wasn't on the bill. Who eats an appetizer after the meal? One of the times, I asked to speak with a manager, who approached the table with a bothered attitude. Again, the food is amazing, but the service is a hit or miss. I also do not recommend any of their alcoholic beverages. My friends always complain about them.

user_avatar

Dee Gieseking

a month ago

user_avatar

S GOOD

5 months ago

user_avatar

Brandi Nicole

5 months ago

Visiting from out of town, specifically Baton Rouge Louisiana and was referred to this amazing spot! We had the Chicken Jolie Blonde & the Shrimp & Grits and WOW! Phenomenal tasting food, beautiful plated presentation and great ambiance. Even as busy and packed as the restaurant was service was incredible. Our server Curtis was great and informative about menu options. We will definitely be recommending and will be back again.

user_avatar

Linda Tandayu

a month ago

user_avatar

Kaitlyn Holloway

6 months ago

Every dish ordered was hands down amazing! The bread and spread was the best I've ever had at a restaurant. The service was also immaculate. Be sure to come here if you want an authentic taste of New Orleans.Parking: No parking lot

Features at Harry's Seafood Bar & Grille

Service options

Outdoor seating
Curbside pickup
No-contact delivery
Delivery
Takeout
Dine-in

Highlights

Fast service
Great cocktails
Great coffee
Great dessert
Great tea selection

Popular for

Lunch
Dinner
Solo dining

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom
Wheelchair accessible seating

Offerings

Alcohol
Beer
Cocktails
Coffee
Comfort food
Happy hour drinks
Happy hour food
Hard liquor
Healthy options
Quick bite
Small plates
Vegetarian options
Wine

Dining options

Lunch
Dinner
Catering
Dessert
Seating

Amenities

Bar onsite
Restroom

Atmosphere

Casual
Cozy
Historic
Romantic
Trendy

Crowd

College students
Family-friendly
Groups
Tourists

Planning

Dinner reservations recommended
Accepts reservations
Usually a wait

Payments

Credit cards
Debit cards

Children

Good for kids
High chairs
Kids' menu

Parking

Free parking garage
Free street parking
Parking
Nearby

Fred's Market Restaurant

4.5 (7081)

Lakeland, Florida

Harry's Seafood Bar & Grille REVIEWS - Harry's Seafood Bar & Grille at 101 N Kentucky Ave, Lakeland, FL 33801

Cracker Barrel Old Country Store

4.3 (6468)

Lakeland, Florida

Harry's Seafood Bar & Grille REVIEWS - Harry's Seafood Bar & Grille at 101 N Kentucky Ave, Lakeland, FL 33801

Ford's Garage Lakeland

4.5 (5950)

Lakeland, Florida

Harry's Seafood Bar & Grille REVIEWS - Harry's Seafood Bar & Grille at 101 N Kentucky Ave, Lakeland, FL 33801

Texas Roadhouse

4.4 (5138)

Lakeland, Florida

Chick-fil-A

4.5 (4895)

Lakeland, Florida

Harry's Seafood Bar & Grille REVIEWS - Harry's Seafood Bar & Grille at 101 N Kentucky Ave, Lakeland, FL 33801

Steak 'n Shake

3.8 (4860)

Lakeland, Florida

Chick-fil-A

4.6 (4503)

Lakeland, Florida

Harry's Seafood Bar & Grille REVIEWS - Harry's Seafood Bar & Grille at 101 N Kentucky Ave, Lakeland, FL 33801

Abuelo's Mexican Restaurant

4.5 (4303)

Lakeland, Florida

Cheddar's Scratch Kitchen

4.2 (4031)

Lakeland, Florida

Harry's Seafood Bar & Grille REVIEWS - Harry's Seafood Bar & Grille at 101 N Kentucky Ave, Lakeland, FL 33801

Ling's Buffet

4.1 (4015)

Lakeland, Florida

Related

Yaamava' Resort & Casino

4.2 (43885)

Highland, California

Hyman's Seafood

4.9 (34484)

Charleston, South Carolina

CVI.CHE 105

4.9 (30927)

Aventura, Florida

Harry's Seafood Bar & Grille REVIEWS - Harry's Seafood Bar & Grille at 101 N Kentucky Ave, Lakeland, FL 33801

The Oasis On Lake Travis

4.2 (21506)

Austin, Texas

Shaggy's Biloxi Beach

4.8 (21379)

Biloxi, Mississippi

Mi Tierra Cafe y Panaderia

4.4 (20456)

San Antonio, Texas

Mi Tierra Cafe y Panaderia

4.4 (20325)

San Antonio, Texas

Golden Nugget Lake Charles Hotel & Casino

4.3 (20271)

Lake Charles, Louisiana

Tapelia

4.8 (20227)

Miami Beach, Florida

Havana 1957 Cuban Cuisine Pembroke Pines

4.8 (19229)

Pembroke Pines, Florida

Is this your business?