fbpx

CVI.CHE 105 in Aventura

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
27
Loading...
CVI.CHE 105
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Aventura


Ratings and reviews for CVI.CHE 105

user_avatar

L Chang

a week ago

We had a wonderful time for dinner with a friend visiting from out of town. The food, atmosphere and service were all fantastic. Camilo was our server and was very helpful with food suggestions and checking in on us.Food: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Service: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Atmosphere: 5/5 A?A?A?A?A?A?More

user_avatar

Michael Prentice

a month ago

This was our second experience at CVI.CHE 105 and it was great again. The outdoor seating area is superior. The service was extremely attentive and helpful. Each dish was executed near perfection. They nailed the Peruvian flavors better than 98% of Peruvian restaurants. It would be nice if they had yellow pepper sauce to accompany the dishes, but I was able to get some chopped limo pepper that was okay. We'll be back for sure!

user_avatar

Alexa Hope

2 weeks ago

This place is a great vibe - the music was great, the food was excellent and had very generous portions. We enjoyed the ceviche trio, the octopus, and the fried rice. Our server Walter was very attentive and kind, we can't wait to come back!Food: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Service: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Atmosphere: 5/5Recommended dishes Octopus, Fish A?A?A?A?A?A?More

user_avatar

Yanelis Averoff

a week ago

We had an amazing time dining in! We were helped by REY. He was really nice and professional love how he helped us decide for appetizers and special plates that were not on the menu. The food was amazing. We would definitely be coming back.Food: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Service: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Atmosphere: 5/5 A?A?A?A?A?A?More

user_avatar

Madeagle 305

2 months ago

This place was amazing and the service was stellar! Daniel was very knowledgeable on the food menu and he gave great recommendations. From the drinks to the desert Daniel hit my taste spot on and was the best waiter I ever had! Definitely my new spot. And by the way, I'm married a Peruvian, i Know what good tastes like.Food: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Service: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Atmosphere: 5/5Recommended dishes A?A?A?A?A?A?More

user_avatar

Julia Gutnik

a month ago

Experience was incredible. Super accommodating staff. Food was incredible and Walter our server was really on point with his recommendations. I'm gluten free and he was extremely knowledgeable on what I could and couldn't eat. Would definitely come back and ask for Walter!Food: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Service: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Atmosphere: 5/5 A?A?A?A?A?A?More

user_avatar

EXPRESS AUTO PAINT

3 weeks ago

Delicious food and excellent service. Our server was Walter and he did an exceptional job. I'm sure the whole restaurant and staff is held to a high standard based on everything I saw today. Very short wait to be seated. Drinks and appetizers came at a perfect time. The main course was magnificent.Food: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Service: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Atmosphere: 5/5 A?A?A?A?A?A?More

user_avatar

Colette

6 days ago

We had a great time here! Definitely order the ceviche, the best in Miami. Our server Fede did an amazing job. His recommendations turned out to be amazing. We will definitely be back A?A?A?A?Food: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Service: 5/5A?A A?A |A?A A?A Atmosphere: 5/5 A?A?A?A?A?A?More

user_avatar

Tony Olivieri

2 months ago

Update: make sure you have your reading glasses when reviewing the menu.I misread the price on one of the items, which was actually listed as $MP.Without my cheaters, I read it as $79A?A?A?A?A?A? it wasn't.That was totally on me.Federico was absolutely awesome! He didn't try to oversell, and ensured we had excellent service!!!

user_avatar

Astrid Salcedo

a month ago

I've been coming here for years and I have to say this time was my favorite time when it comes to service. Andree was such a champ and so hospitable. We asked him for a million and one things and he always graciously attended to us with a smile on his face and so much enthusiasm. You could tell he loves what he does. The food as always is consistent and delicious. I'll always like this location more than the others. Very modern and everyone was super nice!

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at CVI.CHE 105

Service options

Outdoor seating
Curbside pickup
No-contact delivery
Delivery
Takeout
Dine-in

Highlights

Fast service
Great dessert

Popular for

Lunch
Dinner
Solo dining

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom
Wheelchair accessible seating

Offerings

Alcohol
Beer
Cocktails
Coffee
Comfort food
Happy hour drinks
Happy hour food
Hard liquor
Healthy options
Late-night food
Quick bite
Small plates
Wine

Dining options

Brunch
Lunch
Dinner
Catering
Dessert
Seating

Amenities

Bar onsite
Restroom

Atmosphere

Casual
Cozy
Romantic
Trendy
Upscale

Crowd

Family-friendly
Groups
LGBTQ+ friendly
Tourists
Transgender safespace

Planning

Dinner reservations recommended
Accepts reservations

Payments

Credit cards
Debit cards
NFC mobile payments

Children

Good for kids
High chairs
Kids' menu

Parking

Free parking lot
Parking

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Is this your business?