fbpx

Paul's Playground in Bronx, NY

slider_image slider_image slider_image
3

Paul's Playground in Bronx, NY

Loading...
Paul's Playground
Get Directions
Restaurants in Bronx Restaurants in Bronx →

Red Lobster

3.8 (2864)

Bronx, NY

McDonald's

3.9 (1898)

Bronx, NY

Jimbo's Hamburger Palace

4.1 (457)

Bronx, NY

Game Day Sports Bar

4.8 (338)

Bronx, NY

Dunkin'

3.7 (328)

Bronx, NY

Dunkin'

3.8 (272)

Bronx, NY

Dunkin'

3.9 (205)

Bronx, NY

Dunkin'

3.9 (176)

Bronx, NY

Chicken Now

4.3 (148)

Bronx, NY

Teuta Qebaptore

4.7 (142)

Bronx, NY

Hotels in Bronx Hotels in Bronx →

Hotel OPUS Bronx

3.7 (66)

Bronx, NY

Stores in Bronx Stores in Bronx →
Paul's Playground REVIEWS - Paul's Playground at Independence Ave & Kappock St, Bronx, NY 10463

Deni Barber shop & Beauty Salon

4.8 (39)

Bronx, NY

Things to do in Bronx Places in Bronx →

Mill Pond Park

4.4 (884)

Bronx, NY

Ewen Park

4.4 (336)

Bronx, NY

Spuyten Duyvil Railroad Bridge

4.5 (17)

Bronx, NY

Ratings and reviews for Paul's Playground

user_avatar

Fidel Jr

7 months ago

I travel from Inwood to Paul's Park because of the basketball courts and the good times I've spent there. The people over there are super dope. Playground is legit right next to the courts with a baseball diamond nearby as well.

user_avatar

Michael Peters

7 months ago

Great little playground full of shared toys and nice people. We will be back for sure.Bathrooms are just a short walk away.

user_avatar

Sally Levi-Chame

3 years ago

Perfect for Kids. They can play tennis against a wall Well. There is a baseball field. Well kept. Very nice.

user_avatar

Tzemah Yoreh

2 years ago

We have spent days on end at this park. Diverse crowd goes there. Medium size. Good for 1-6 year olds. There is a water fountain in the summer, 5 swings, 2 slides, sandbox, and assorted left over toys that parents leave. This park helped us survive the pandemic

user_avatar

Raymond Ortiz

a year ago

They should rename this park "The Toy Burial Ground Park"Many families drop off toys that their kids grew out of so it becomes a park filled with toys the kids can play with.The park could use a much needed upgrade, but it's solid for kids

user_avatar

Rick Coss

2 years ago

Very nice playground in upper section of Henry Hudson park that features a play area with twirly slide, kiddie swings, a sand pit and sprinkler for those hot summer days.

user_avatar

Lilia Urias

2 years ago

Really nice playground for all ages with a nice garden

user_avatar

echo shumaker-pruitt

8 years ago

Kingsbridge Heights Community Center provides high quality programming in a wide variety of areas: early childhood, after school, teen center, respite for kids with special needs, ESOL for adults, free services for survivors of sexual abuse and much more! I work closely with the staff who provided these services, they are dedicated, caring, professional and passionate about the work they do!

user_avatar

Cory Bulger

10 years ago

I love this place! They have a GREAT after school program and I really love my son's group leader Mr. Keith he has a way with the children. And my son is always talking about the media club

user_avatar

Daniela Diaz

4 years ago

Very good for toddler and older kids, environment is very polite, and respectful, my kids love the sand playground and is amazing how people respect the toys the belongs to the park and don't take them away.

Features at Paul's Playground

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance

Amenities

Slides
Swings

Children

Good for kids
Playground
Is this your business?