fbpx

Rockefeller Center in New York

Rockefeller Center

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image
95

Rockefeller Center

Rockefeller Center in New York, New York

Loading...
Loading...
Rockefeller Center
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore New York


Ratings and reviews for Rockefeller Center

user_avatar

John Roberts

a week ago

We were late for our Top of the Rock reservation, but the helpful employees guided us in right to the top.Everyone was helpful and kind.We even got to see a group of Vikings in full armor and dress.The Weather room at the top had delicious hot cocoa which was perfect on a windy day.We rode the beam and got the best views of the city.Next time we will visit at night to see the city lit up. Can't wait!! A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?

user_avatar

JemD HOP

5 days ago

My favourite part of our trip. Enjoyed the views very much. We stayed here the longest. We went up at night time and the views are just stunning. Panoramic views. Chilly granted but take a jacket. It's worth it as you will want to spend more time up there. Bit of a wait to get in but it was expected. Will visit again one day. Staff were friendly and the information beforehand is really informative. One thing that did catch my eye and was unexpected was the chandelier as you're going up the stairs. Stunning.

user_avatar

Michael Brennan

6 days ago

Brilliant views from the top of the tower across the Manhattan sky line. The lifts going up were fantastic, the queues moved really quickly. There were a few viewing deck options when you got up and a bar for popcorn, snacks and drinks.The queues going down were very long, it shouldn't take you 45 minutes in a queue to get down, when it only took 10-15 to get up.

user_avatar

Daniel Graham

3 days ago

Fantastic views but due to only one lift being used be prepared for long queues! We waited over an hour before we could ascend which was somewhat frustrating, when other observational towers manage this much better. Views were very good but the people management and lifts could do with some improvement.

user_avatar

Chad Ketcham

a month ago

We heard that some of the best views of the city could be seen from Rockefeller Center so we decided to buy the VIP passes for it. It was so worth it. We got to skip lines, had a private lounge to hang out in before the tour, and had a tour guide to give us info about the building's history. The views were amazing. The tour was amazing, the whole building was beautiful and the experience was perfect. Cannot recommend it enough and if you can afford it get the VIP passes.

user_avatar

Mandy my PHN

a month ago

I had the unforgettable experience of visiting Rockefeller Center during Christmas, and it truly lived up to its reputation. The Christmas tree, adorned in all its splendor, served as a breathtaking centerpiece for the festivities, especially with the enchanting ice skating rink below, creating an iconic New York Christmas scene.It's worth noting that the area can get quite crowded, especially during the nightly tree-lighting. To fully capture the beauty of the moment, I recommend finding a good spot ahead of time to ensure an unobstructed view of the illuminated tree. Despite the crowds, the magical ambiance of Rockefeller Center during Christmas is a must-see, making it a cherished memory for any visitor.

user_avatar

Marius

a month ago

I had the best view of Manhattan. It is better than going to other observatory decks because it is not as busy, and you can see Empire State building like you wouldn't see it from any other place. The best time to go is at night. I highly recommend it.Visited on Weekday Wait time No wait Reservation recommended Yes A?A?A?A?A?A?More

user_avatar

Javier Milla

a month ago

Amazing views of Manhattan. You can see the Empire State building side and the Central Park side both breathtaking. Also, I like that you have two levels to enjoy the views in a different way.The first level you feel like you are in between buildings... you see all those skyscrapers around you. Also, there is a coffee shop with great pastries, and you can enjoy them while looking at the views.The second level is located on the very top of the building, and you feel like you can see everything from a different perspective! Take a ton of pictures, 360 degrees view of Manhattan.We really enjoy it. The ticket is not cheap, but it is definitely worth it.

user_avatar

Lisa Shestakova

a month ago

Spent a beautiful time here with friends and family on the Christmas Day!A?A?A?A?A?A?It was a little bit cloudy but still unbelievableA?A?A?A?Good emotions.It hurts your ears a little at an altitude of almost 70 floors. one also ride on the famous hydrant crane for an additional cost of $25

user_avatar

Nile Livesey (Scolirk)

a month ago

So much to see and do at Rockefeller Center, you could spend an entire day here and never feel bored. Many stores to visit, plenty of restaurants lining the streets, and various attractions. Top of the Rock is a great one that we got to experience on a cool, clear night. The views of Manhattan at night are incredible. It's usually busy so be prepared for that, no matter what you do at the Rock. A must-visit for any tourist.

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Rockefeller Center

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot

Planning

Getting tickets in advance recommended

Children

Good for kids
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display