fbpx

Empire State Building in New York

Empire State Building

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image
181

Empire State Building

Empire State Building in New York, New York

Loading...
Loading...
Empire State Building
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore New York


Ratings and reviews for Empire State Building

user_avatar

Kiet TT

2 months ago

Wow! Such a beautiful work of architecture and it's crazy they were able to build it up so fast! I absolutely adore the modern art deco style. It's one of the most iconic and the most beautiful building in New York in my opinion. I visited on New Year's Eve of 2023 and the crowds weren't too bad because everyone was already waiting at Times Square in the morning for the ball to drop. There are lots of informative exhibits as I walked towards the elevators then I got to go up and see the whole city from the top. The elevator ride was very smooth and quick. There is a cool video playing inside the elevator. The views and scenery were absolutely amazing and breathtaking. I could see all the iconic landmarks of NYC such as the One World Trade Center, Statue of Liberty, Times Square, Central Park, and more. My favourite part is the observation platform where I got to go outside and catch the breeze coming in. I definitely like this more than the One World Trade Center observatory which I went a year ago mainly because of the observation deck. The admission prices are pretty fair compared to other attractions. I highly recommend buying tickets in advance if you are planning to visit because it will make your experience more smooth and convenient. Definitely a must see in New York City and it won't disappoint!

user_avatar

Chick Petterlin

a month ago

Love the Empire State Building. It was a great day for sightseeing and the afternoon so we watched the sunrise. The staff are super friendly and willing to answer all questions. They have a great presentation with classy uniforms. The views are amazing.You can get a 360 degree view of NYC and it's beautiful boroughs. Highly recommend everyone visit. Historical and beautiful building is worth a re-visit when we return. Love NYC

user_avatar

D Wall

2 weeks ago

Highly recommend going at night. We got the 9:45pm tickets and it was like a private experience! You get to walk through the museum without the crowds, there were no lines at any point, and the view of the city that never sleeps was so sparkly and epic. All the staff was so friendly and seemed like they actually enjoyed their job. This is one of the most famous buildings in the world, I can see why. I'm so happy I finally crossed this off the bucket list.

user_avatar

Michael Brennan

2 days ago

If I had to do it all again, this would be the first on the list of the Skyscrapers to visit. The museum on the way to lift was brilliant, great fun and informative. The queueing system they used was by far the best, you weren't herded about like cattle, getting squeezed into lifts, or to be put into another queue from another queue.The views from both levels are amazing, absolutely stunning.

user_avatar

Bing Wu

a month ago

Historic signature building of NYC. A must see. Although if you choose here then you won't be able to see this building in the skyline - but the central location contributes its spectacular 360 degree view, overlooking downtown and uptown. You can come at different times of the day and see how the city wakes up, looking a bit cold and dull after working hard all day, and then transforms into a vibrant and energetic look after nightfall. The newly renovated indoors exhibitions are pretty interactive with short and sweet description catering to the worldwide tourists. The elevators are still a bit less well designed - but hey there should always be something left to be desired right?

user_avatar

Kelly Laws

a week ago

I have a ton of pics A?A?A?A, from this journey but couldn't share all of them! This is a must stop when you visit New York! The tour, A+, the history, A+, the scenery, A+!!! Make sure you take lots of pictures and walk around the building when you get to the 86th floor. You won't regret it.

user_avatar

D Tailor

3 weeks ago

Venturing through the Empire State Building's VIP experience, I was drawn into a realm that extended far beyond the swift elevator ascent and panoramic city views. This journey was enriched by the immersive museum exhibits, offering a deep dive into the building's storied past, and unexpected photo opportunities that made the experience uniquely tangible and whimsical.The museum was a treasure trove of history, encapsulating the spirit and ambition of New York City through the ages. Each exhibit, meticulously curated, offered insights into the construction, cultural significance, and enduring legacy of this iconic skyscraper. Moving through the museum at my own pace, I felt as though I was walking alongside the architects and visionaries who brought the Empire State Building to life. The exhibits served not just as educational experiences but as gateways to the past, allowing me to connect with the building's essence in a way that mere observation could not.Among the myriad photo opportunities throughout the building, the King Kong exhibit stood out as a delightful surprise. This interactive experience, where visitors can pose with the legendary giant apes hand, was not just a nod to the building's cinematic legacy but a playful immersion into its cultural impact. Standing there, captured in a moment of manufactured peril, I couldn't help but marvel at the blend of history, pop culture, and technology that this exhibit represented. It was a reminder of the Empire State Building's role not just as a structure but as a living, breathing entity within the tapestry of New York City's narrative.These moments, from the quiet contemplation in the museum to the playful engagement with King Kong, highlighted the depth of the VIP experience. It wasn't simply about bypassing lines or reaching the highest viewsA?A?A?A?A?A?it was an invitation to engage with the building in ways that felt both profound and personal. The absence of a guided tour only amplified this sense of discovery, allowing me to uncover the building's stories at my own rhythm and from my unique perspective.In retrospect, the Empire State Building VIP experience was an intricate blend of history, entertainment, and personal journey. The museum and the iconic photo opportunities, especially the encounter with King Kong, enriched the experience, weaving together the threads of imagination, innovation, and inspiration that define the Empire State Building. It was an experience that went beyond mere sightseeing, offering a narrative that was as expansive as the views from its summit.

user_avatar

Daniel Graham

3 days ago

Fantastic experience. Arrived early morning and didn't have to wait at any point. Polite and friendly staff, quick lifts and great views! Highly recommend the extra higher floor for a spectacular and different experience well worth it! Highly recommend it!Visited on Weekday Wait time No wait Reservation recommended Yes A?A?A?A?A?A?More

user_avatar

Abdullah Noaman

4 days ago

One word, ecstatic. A?A?A?A(C)Definitely one of the most famous and iconic building in the world. I'd suggest book your tickets in advance and go on a weekday. Everything went smooth, very friendly staff and breathtaking views. Definitely a marvel of a place.Visited on Weekday Wait time No wait Reservation recommended Yes A?A?A?A?A?A?More

user_avatar

PhilYouIn

a week ago

Wow. Gotta go see this. From the time they broke ground to the time it was completed was less than 15 months! Ninety years ago!! All marble interior and a mere $45 a head to go to the observation deck (yikes!). I paid nothing on a class trip many years ago. But you get to see where Tom Hanks finally met up with Meg Ryan! And the windows that that big ape broke years ago while grabbing Fay Wray! Gotta do it. Beautiful architecture, incredible views. Just get one less drink at dinner to make up the cost.

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Empire State Building

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot

Planning

Getting tickets in advance recommended

Children

Good for kids
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display