fbpx

Universal Orlando Resort in Orlando

Universal Orlando Resort

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image
121

Universal Orlando Resort

Universal Orlando Resort in Orlando, Florida

Loading...
Loading...
Universal Orlando Resort
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Orlando


Ratings and reviews for Universal Orlando Resort

user_avatar

Halide Ebcinoglu

6 days ago

It's the second time I have visited Univeral Studios and Island of Adventures and I would come back again. The park is beautiful with many great drives and experiences. Even just walking around and visiting the different themes is so nice. You feel like in a different world. I very much liked the Harry Potter world, really well done.Visited on Weekday Wait time Up to 10 min Reservation recommended Yes A?A?A?A?A?A?More

user_avatar

Neil Harding

3 days ago

If you love fast rides it ticks the box. But also stuff for the kids too. Great place, clean, well staffed. No complaints, would love to be back there tomorrow. Food was good too!Visited on Weekday Wait time 10A?A?A?A?A?A?30 min Reservation recommended Yes A?A?A?A?A?A?More

user_avatar

Johannes Lurch

a month ago

We were just a day at the Universal studio park. The park and the attractions are really great. There is just one normal roller coaster like you know it from other parks. The other attractions are made like 4D-Cinema experiences. Sometimes you sit just on a chair but sometimes there is a roller coaster inside the building. It is really nice and a lot of fun.Buy your tickets definitely online. We couldn't do that because our credit card wasn't working. Online we had to pay 120$. In person they charged us 170$ per person. It felt like a scam. Overall it's quite expensive, that's why I cut a star.One day for one park is enough. But if you want to visit the adventure land and maybe the aqua park you need more days or at least the express lane pass.We had a great day there.

user_avatar

Wael aymen

2 weeks ago

"Universal Studios offers an unforgettable entertainment experience for visitors of all ages. From thrilling rides and immersive attractions based on blockbuster movies to live shows and character meet-and-greets, there's something magical around every corner. The attention to detail in the themed lands is impressive, transporting you to iconic worlds like Harry Potter's Hogwarts or the bustling streets of New York City. The park is clean, well-organized, and staffed by friendly and helpful team members. With a variety of dining options and souvenir shops, it's easy to make a day (or more) of exploring everything Universal Studios has to offer. Whether you're a movie buff, adrenaline junkie, or just looking for a fun-filled adventure, Universal Studios is a must-visit destination!"

user_avatar

Dawn Gregory

a month ago

Fun for generations of all ages! Great Views! Enjoy the direct views of the park from the room of observation deck (floor 17). Great staff! Helpful, Welcoming and Knowledgeable. Great food options in the hotel for every palette. The hotel is clean and has a new hotel appearance. Great Location! The hotel shuttle takes you right to both parks and Universal walk. or Walk across the street to the Sapphire Hotel and enjoy the boatride to the park (in the heart of Universal City Walk). Add reasonable prices and this is a great hotel choice! Well be back!

user_avatar

Arka Seth

a month ago

We stayed here during our company's anniversary celebrations. The area is quite big and spread out. Travelling between places is easy on foot as well as by the shuttle and boat services. Staff are helpful in guiding us to our destinations, and a variety of food and shopping options are available.Visited on Weekday Wait time No wait Reservation recommended Yes A?A?A?A?A?A?More

user_avatar

Rad Perez

6 days ago

Had an amazing time with the family during Mardi Gras/ Spring break! Although I liked it, prices have gotten out of hand. Imagine almost $400 per person for a fast pass alone A?A?A?A?! And with a party of 9, you do the math! Not to mention entry fees, hotel and food, crazy right! It's still a great time, but pricey.Visited on Weekday Wait time 10A?A?A?A?A?A?30 min Reservation recommended Yes A?A?A?A?A?A?More

user_avatar

Sherry Knack

a week ago

We visited during spring break. We did one day park tickets. We were pretty much able to see and ride the things we wanted to. We opted to get to the park when it opened. I'm glad we did this. We were able to get in a few of the popular rides with a reasonable wait time. As the day went on wait times got longer and longer. Were there a few things we may have ridden, if the lines were shorter? Yes. Were we heartbroken we missed out? No. If you start early w/o fast passes, you can probably assume you will end up with about a ride an hour walking between rides/parks, getting food, checking out the shops you want to, etc... While we were there several rides broke down throughout the day. Overall we had fun. Universal has MANY rides that are virtual/digital/screens. This was a little rough for me at times as I get motion sick. Motion sickness medication works pretty well for the actual rides (provided you aren't spinning me in circles), but those virtual motion ones can easily still make me not feel well. So just be aware if that's you. I just went on them anyways with my family. I just had to close my eyes a few times to take a break from the screens. My daughter's favorite ride was the Velocicoaster. I rather enjoyed the River Adventure in Jurassic Park. Most everyone really liked the Simpsons ride. My husband liked the Kong ride.

user_avatar

Mohammad Fawaaz

4 months ago

I recently visited Universal Studios Orlando and it was an experience filled with both thrills and patience. The park itself is beautiful and amazing, offering a vast array of attractions and entertainment that truly brings movie magic to life. The rides are top-notch, with cutting-edge technology that immerses you in the world of your favorite films and shows.However, the long lines can be a bit annoying. While it's understandable given the park's popularity, the wait times for some attractions were quite lengthy, often exceeding an hour. This can be especially challenging if you're visiting with young children or during peak seasons.On the upside, the park offers several kinds of entertainment to make the wait more comfortable, and the staff are always friendly and helpful, ensuring the environment remains upbeat. Plus, there are plenty of shows and smaller attractions to enjoy while waiting for the big-ticket rides.Overall, Universal Studios Orlando is a must-visit for movie buffs and thrill-seekers. Just be prepared for the lines, and consider investing in an Express Pass if you're short on time. Despite the waits, the experience is well worth it!

user_avatar

Vanessa La'Shawn (Vanessa Follow)

3 weeks ago

A lot of the rides were simulation rides but they were really fun and exciting. The wait times were not too bad once bcuz we used the app to track the times. We had a lot of fun and will go back.Visited on Weekend Wait time No wait Reservation recommended Yes A?A?A?A?A?A?More

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Universal Orlando Resort

Highlights

Active military discounts
Live performances

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible elevator
Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Baggage storage
Bar onsite
Gender-neutral restroom
Restaurant
Restroom
Wi-Fi

Crowd

Family-friendly

Planning

Usually a wait
Getting tickets in advance recommended

Children

Good for kids
Playground
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display