fbpx

Universal Islands of Adventure in Orlando

Universal Islands of Adventure

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image
119

Universal Islands of Adventure

Universal Islands of Adventure in Orlando, Florida

Loading...
Loading...
Universal Islands of Adventure
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Orlando


Ratings and reviews for Universal Islands of Adventure

user_avatar

David Johnston

3 weeks ago

Outstanding park experience from entrance to exit. The staff as you move through the entrance to food and parks was fantastic. Signs to get around were very helpful and clear to follow. The restaurant selection outside and inside the park are amazing. You can find a nice restaurant and also many regular fast food options. The cleanliness of the park and the staff maintaining was top notch. The people working as spider man etc.. extremely friendly and enthusiastic with people. An outstanding family day for is.

user_avatar

Aaron Payne

a month ago

Great rides, let down by the not as friendly as they can be staff. The thrill rides are certainly a plenty here and are great fun. They insist on putting cell phones in free lockers before getting on big rides which given how fast and thrilling these rides are is no surprise. The lockers are small so you won't fit a regular back pack in, they provide paid for lockers for those. Usual theme park pricing so do not expect a cheap day out.

user_avatar

Julio Viana

2 weeks ago

One of my favourite parks in Orlando.The one downside compared to Disney parks is the costumer service quality and the reason for only 4 stars. Some employees are not passionate and not willing to help. One example was at the ticket booth where we asked for help with the one and two day park tickets and the price difference if buying online. We ended up spending 45 minutes on our own figuring it out.The new rides take 75 minutes wait or more so be prepared to wait or to spend more money with fast passes.

user_avatar

Frankie Camacho

2 weeks ago

Great place. I wish I had more time to enjoy the park but unfortunately came when during spring break. The park was very packed, and the wait time on rides was 60 minutes minimum. Was only able to go on 4 rides.Visited on Weekday Wait time 10A?A?A?A?A?A?30 min Reservation recommended Yes A?A?A?A?A?A?More

user_avatar

Sunil Patil

a week ago

Once in lifetime opportunity to enjoy the roller coaster rides. I like motorbike, Hulk and Veloci coaster rides. To enjoy the rides your kids should be 12+ years old. Also What I like is very good car parking place. It's cover parking and you can walk from parking to both theme parks.Enough eating options. Staff is also friendly.What I don't like is express lane and normal lane differences.

user_avatar

Timothy Weitzel Jr

2 months ago

This park was absolutely awesome. The rides were amazing and very interactive. We were able to get on everything we wanted to get on and the creativity in this park is as good as Disney. The food was great and me and my daughter enjoyed the shows as well. I will say that Harry Potter is quite busy, but amazing. The food options were great! You were able to find anything from fried food all the way to fruit cups here, and this is not common at theme parks. The staff overall was great and accommodating. I highly recommend this theme park to anyone visiting the Orlando area, I have not seen much like it and you will absolutely love these rides. If your a hardcore comic nerd-this is the place to be, absolutely awesome.

user_avatar

Amrit Sandhu

a month ago

Universal island of adventure is so adventurous. If you like crazy coasters along with many other ride this is the best place.We love the King Kong ride, spider man meets to blue reptiles Harry Potter water ride.And meeting to avenger and comic characters adds more fun.Place is the dream to visit we all love it thanks universal.

user_avatar

Meleofa Baker

a week ago

It was really busy when we went, and it was still really fun. I would recommend getting the express passes if you want to go on as many rides as possible. The regular wait for many rides was at least an hour. Also, get the park to park passes if you want to ride the Hogwarts Express.Visited on Weekday Wait time Up to 10 min Reservation recommended Yes A?A?A?A?A?A?More

user_avatar

Siddhi Bhutada

3 weeks ago

Amazing rides and very well maintained washrooms. The wait times on some rides can get very long, but that is also bypassed most of the time by getting an express pass. Worth visiting, especially in the off-seasons as the crowds are more manageable then.Visited on Weekday Wait time No wait Reservation recommended Yes A?A?A?A?A?A?More

user_avatar

Samantha Sullivan

2 weeks ago

Absolutely brilliant. Best tip is to go to the parks after 5pm, queues are almost half and it's cooler in the evenings. Kong was fantastic, the kids loved spiderman and the Harry Potter coastersVisited on Weekend Wait time Up to 10 min Reservation recommended Yes A?A?A?A?A?A?More

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Universal Islands of Adventure

Highlights

Active military discounts
Live performances

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible elevator
Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom
Wheelchair rental

Amenities

Baggage storage
Bar onsite
Gender-neutral restroom
Restaurant
Restroom
Wi-Fi

Crowd

Family-friendly

Planning

Usually a wait
Getting tickets in advance recommended

Children

Good for kids
Playground
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display