fbpx

SeaWorld Orlando in Orlando

SeaWorld Orlando

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
78

SeaWorld Orlando

SeaWorld Orlando in Orlando, Florida

Loading...
Loading...
SeaWorld Orlando
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Orlando


Ratings and reviews for SeaWorld Orlando

user_avatar

Nichole Fulton

a week ago

The staff were all very friendly and approachable when we had questions or help needed for anything. The shows were good, entertaining, and educational. All the rides were fun and safe, and since we had quick passes, our wait time was minimal to get on. I also enjoyed how almost every ride had easy purchase access for pictures taken, and they were quickly available, so you weren't waiting and wasting valuable time for them. Another positive is how they were able to crop the photos to get only your group of people in it, you also have an option for digital and a print out of the picture to frame in one they sell or no frame at all. Years ago, they didn't offer that. The food and drinks were on point. SeaWorld is the place to go with your family for fun without a doubt for sure. From feeding the wildlife, watching the shows to riding the roller coasters, there's fun for everyone of all ages!

user_avatar

Justin Saiz

2 weeks ago

Although we didn't go on any rides and only wanted to see the animals. I would recommend buying tickets in advance. The rides had about a 60+minute wait on everything. It was hard to maneuver with kids running wildly with no care and no one watching them. If you are old enough try one of their cocktails, they were good and they have a lot of liquor in them so it was worth the price.

user_avatar

Teresa

a week ago

Rides: I enjoyed the rides, especially the manta. the lines were moving pretty quicklyShows: still enjoyable, especially the dolphins show, Otter and seal encounter. We were hoping to catch the Blue Horizon show, but we're told that they do not have that anymore.Other animals encounters like shark, sting rays ... etc. It's not as great compared to the last time we were there (9 years ago). The touch tanks were pretty bad. There was no attendant there to interact with the kids. All the tanks are very dull and murky, not great condition for photos.Overall, I would give it a 3 because it didn't give us the excitement that it used to. The atmosphere was kind of stale. The staff whom we encountered with were very monochromatic, with no personality, lack of passion.

user_avatar

Jacob Kersting

2 weeks ago

Sea world was a lot of fun! I highly recommend getting the fast pass. We rode everything and the longest wait was like 15 minutes. The dolphin experience was pretty cool too. Food isn't great, but what do you expect lol. A fun day indeed!

user_avatar

Jess Probasco

a week ago

We purchased season tickets to all 4 parks as a local Florida resident with a large family we found it to be the best deal.Our first visit to SeaWorld was great and the family had a great time. I recommend knocking out your rides you want to do right away in the morning and doing the shows and exhibits after as the ride wait times got significantly longer as the day went on.We went during the Seven Seas food festival and it was fun to try different foods the kids really enjoyed it and the food was better than I expected.Over all the experience was great and we will be back again. The reason for the 4 stars and not 5 is that we found we had several issues with staff helpfulness throughout the day.It started with parking there was a hold up in our line for over 15 minutes and then when we got to the booth they for got to give us our preferred parking pass so that caused more issues when we went to park.Later in the park when trying to use some of our membership rewards and redeem the free animal feeding we had the same issue. We were told we had to have a paper ticket not a digital ticket but had to ask the staff several times where to get it from but he brushed us off the first few times.Lastly we once again tried to redeem some season pass perks with free food tastings but the app was not working properly and our options was to take a 30 minutes walk to guest service or figure it out on our own. We ended up have to redeem it directly from the website on our phones native browser as the app on multiple phones would not let us complete the checkout but it still took 20 minutes or so to figure out.

user_avatar

Kathryn Lynn

5 days ago

I had a great day out with my kids. We ent on a Saturday & the weather was beautiful. Not too hot & low humidity made it not bothersome for my asthma. Make sure you stay hydrated and I'd recommend purchasing the all day refills if you bring your own water bottles because you're set for the day & less time waiting in line.I also recommend taking your time while walking around the park & be prepared to wait as much as 45 minutes to get on any of the rollercoasters and some kiosk fold lines. And if you take small children be sure you visit they're Sesame Street section and make some great memories for them. But most of all, I'd recommend and ask that you be patient while in line for meals, snacks & most of all rides. Thanks for taking the time to read this & JUST HAVE FUN when you visit.

user_avatar

Douglas Allen

a week ago

Spring break 2024, last week of March. We (wife and 8 year old granddaughter) enjoyed SEA WORLD more than any other parks visited.Lines not as long, rides were fun, parking easy. The snows were appropriately timed, very educational. Food was ok, was served hot, decent portions; prices were the same as the "other" parks, sticker shock.

user_avatar

Alex Gaskins

a week ago

Here's the real deal... SeaWorld is great. The food quality is decent and expected for a theme park. However, the price is a bit out there for what is offered.General parking today is $37!There are no half-day (after 4pm) tickets.The best values are adding the Quick Queue, animal feedings, and the all-day meals.

user_avatar

Brad Westberry

4 weeks ago

Always a favorite spot to visit. It's great for the whole family & our kids love it! Shows are lots of fun! Plan to spend all day to get all of the experience in because there's a ton to see. We do suggest getting the Dining Pass... It turns out to be worth it for the meals & in between drinks & snacks.

user_avatar

Kandy Heiman

a month ago

Loved it! But wasn't prepared for the water ride that drenched you, needed fast drying clothes & shoes! Did not want to pay $6 for a dryer:( Animals appeared happy in their environments and great shows!Visited on Weekday Wait time No wait Reservation recommended Yes A?A?A?A?A?A?More

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at SeaWorld Orlando

Highlights

Active military discounts
Live performances

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom
Wheelchair accessible seating
Wheelchair rental

Amenities

Baggage storage
Bar onsite
Restaurant
Restroom
Wi-Fi

Crowd

Family-friendly
LGBTQ+ friendly
Transgender safespace

Planning

Usually a wait
Getting tickets in advance recommended

Children

Good for kids
Playground

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display