fbpx

Disney Springs in Lake Buena Vista, FL

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image
173

Disney Springs in Lake Buena Vista, Florida

Loading...
Disney Springs
Get Directions

Ratings and reviews for Disney Springs

user_avatar

Jessica Wert

3 weeks ago

This is our first time back since Covid. There was still a security checkpoint, but no temperature taking. The place was nice and clean. It wasn't overcrowded. We noticed a few things that were added since last time we were there there was a lot more Disney themed items such as the people walking around selling balloons and Disney themed desserts. There is also a cart that was rolling around, presumably led by robots with a lady playing a piano and singing, it gave you the impression of really being at a Disney park.

user_avatar

Gregory Clarke Money Mindset Academy

a week ago

It was a great experience as it had been at least 10 years in between strolls of this section which is a part of the Downtown Disney area! Great shops and restaurants to choose from and even though it is February, the walk was still vibrant and inviting. So make sure you give yourself the experience of the Springs and check this area out!

user_avatar

Sarah Cat

a week ago

Huge shopping center with a little bit for everyone. Lots of entertainment and food choices. We went to Splitsville and bowled; kids enjoyed it. There is a ginormous Disney store there that has everything you can imagine. So if you forgot to buy something at the parks, I'm sure that store will have it there. We will definitely go back on our next trip.

user_avatar

Randy Douglas

a month ago

Best shopping, restaurants, and entertainment in that we've been to! If you can make it during the holidays, that's an added bonus because of the numerous themed holiday trees and lights throughout the property. Live music is everywhere and the shopping is almost endless. Don't forget to visit Chicken Guy as that place quickly became our family favorite (those sauces!!). With numerous parking garages and tons of public transportation constantly coming and going, it's seemingly always busy but still reasonable to enjoy yourself even with young kids. An absolute visit for an evening if visiting the parks!

user_avatar

Kameron Ackermann

4 days ago

Visited on a rainy Sunday and it was still madness. Like every Disney thing in Florida it was super busy. My only complaints would be the organization of their parking which could use a little bit more control to get cars in and out faster and the lack of covered spaces for when it's raining such as the Lego store where you have to stand outside in the rain to wait. Other than that the place is very beautiful like every other Disney attraction.

user_avatar

George Davis

2 months ago

Wonderful place, and our story is cool. I live in China. And saw mom, years ago this place led to me becoming a manufacturer. I love the vibe, and out of all the places around d the world, Disney Springs is one of the best. My mom lost her home, and we lost everything. She took a flight being disabled and I was like alright this will be our final trip.Where to go and what's cool? So we went here, I got a nice Coke Cola Shirt and as a growing factory, I want to say the merchandise here is top quality. It beats what we get in any other Disney in Asia. I'm so happy with this place and I suggest it to anyone who is facing a hard time. It's a easy place for your kids and friends. We saw wish here and that was awesome too. So here is to wishing and thanks Disney for being awesome. A town of wishes.

user_avatar

Merlin Kraft

2 months ago

Definitely worth the visit for a great experience. Excellent place for shopping and lots of places to eat!Magical snow started whilst we were there which was a real nice surprise.There is plenty of free parking. The Lime parking garage is probably the best one.The local hotels also offer free shuttle rides.Great place to spend time with the family!

user_avatar

Santu Dhua

a month ago

One of the best places in Orlando to visit. I have been multiple times and it always gave me immense joy to spend time there. Lots of people to see cheering and enjoying their time. Little kids make the environment more joyful and it gives good vibes when you see everyone is happy around you. Nice cafes are there to refresh, plenty of clothing store, toy store for shopping, hot air balloon. Live music show.It has a movie theatre too. So many free parking garages. Overall, its a place with everything you could wish for.! I will definitely again and again and again.! And again.!

user_avatar

Karrussell T

4 days ago

Best day ever! We had a great time. The concerts were amazing! There are so many shops. Something for everyone. We went to see the Cirque du Soleil show. Fantastic performance. Wow! There are no words to talk about this experience. It's a must-see.

user_avatar

Dasha Guyton

a month ago

What a great way to ease yourself into the Disney experience. I recommend hanging out here the day you fly in so you can get a taste of the Disney magic, food and shopping without the stress of coordinating park rides. Here you'll also find free live entertainment throughout the boardwalk, and if you're a hat lover swing by chapel hats, they never disappoint.

Features at Disney Springs

Service options

In-store shopping

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom
Wheelchair accessible seating

Amenities

Restroom
Related

Central Park

4.8 (265711)

New York, New York

Magic Kingdom Park

4.6 (215546)

Bay Lake, Florida

Times Square

4.7 (209323)

Manhattan, New York

Universal Orlando Resort

4.7 (174561)

Orlando, Florida

Rockefeller Center

4.7 (173127)

New York, New York

Universal Studios Hollywood

4.6 (149471)

Universal City, California

National Mall

4.8 (135551)

Washington, District of Columbia

Universal Studios Florida

4.7 (134727)

Orlando, Florida

Fremont Street Experience

4.6 (125089)

Las Vegas, Nevada

Niagara Falls

4.8 (122115)

Niagara Falls, New York

Is this your business?