fbpx

Disneyland Park in Anaheim

Disneyland Park

slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
slider_image slider_image slider_image
192

Disneyland Park

Disneyland Park in Anaheim, California

Loading...
Loading...

Explore Anaheim


Ratings and reviews for Disneyland Park

user_avatar

Claudia K M

a month ago

From the moment you step through the gates, the air is filled with excitement and joy. The enchanting atmosphere instantly transports you to a world of wonder.The lineup of rides is a perfect blend of recollections and cutting-edge thrills. Whether soaring through the skies on Space Mountain or sailing with pirates in the Caribbean, each ride brings back great memories.Meeting beloved Disney characters brought smiles to us. The joy of interacting with these iconic figures is an experience that stays with you long after you leave.The entertainment is nothing short of spectacular. From parades to live shows, every performance is a dazzling display of talent, color, and pure Disney magic.Don't even get me started on the food! From Mickey-shaped treats to gourmet delights, Disneyland offers a culinary adventure that caters to every palate. However, I always pack some snacks with me to much on while waiting in line.Kudos to the efficient operations. Despite the crowds, everything ran seamlessly, making the visit stress-free and enjoyable.

user_avatar

Christine Tomas

3 weeks ago

Classic Disney vibes, many of the rides were closed throughout the day, and the parade was canceled. Yummy food and awesome fireworks. Spent way too much on tickets for more than half the rides temporarily closed. Almost every ride we went to was closed suddenly due to maintenance. Making the rides that were open, being an 85 or more minutes late.

user_avatar

Barbara Hines

2 months ago

It was so much fun. Great place to bring your entire family to and have a great time. You can only get tickets online. To get tickets you have to reserve them for the date you want to go. If for some reason they are not available for that date keep checking back to see if it will become available. They no longer sell tickets at the gate nor can you buy them anywhere else.

user_avatar

Scott Van Achte

3 months ago

So fun!!! Kids loved their trip to Disneyland and California adventure. We came during new years so lines were LONG but we expected that. Lightning pass helped a great deal.Lots of new awesome rides since our last visit 20 years ago.My only suggestion is that Disney put info about max height on rides. Stood in line for space mountain only to find out I simply did not fit!! I am 6'4 and it was physically impossible for me to get in the ride. I expect stuff like this but a sign or note in the app for the ride would sure have been great and saved me an hour!!!

user_avatar

D B

2 days ago

If you are reading this, you have probably not been here before. Unlike other theme parks, the Disney experience, from when it was built until now, stands as an iconic standard for all theme parks to strive for. This year we managed fund a recent 2 day visit and found it still lives up to what Mr. Disney intended.I do want to thank the Disney Family for keeping the park as Walt envisioned, making a great place for lasting good family memories. Thank you also for allowing small town performers to come and perform in shows as if they were big name celebrities. Thank you for all the wonderful shows and cast members that go over the top to be decent and kind.Disneyland is not just a themepark, it is a Culture. It is a community. You become immersed in Disney history, dreams, and culture that they have been working on for decades. The Disney energy surrounding Characters, Movies, Places, Cultures, and Time Periods are contagious and believable and they are not found at any other Theme park in the capacity and skill Disney presents them in. Disneyland has wonderful sights, sounds, smells, wildlife, and diversity of people from all walks.Be sure to plan on seeing shows, and careful not to miss the parades which are like being a part of something bigger than you.For the folks planning a trip, it pays to do homework. Your experience will be much better if planned out. Plus be mindful there are extras that enhance your day at the park, well worth the money or time.Make sure you pay attention to little details, in planning and visiting the park. There are special places, events, and clubs available, do your research.Avoid the busiest times, and plan your routes of the day.Golden Horseshoe Review, Fantasy Theater, Fireworks and Parades all a "must see" including the little details in every store and shop. They are not just shops, there are hidden nuggets all over the Park.Some of our greatest family memories were made here. Disney is a part of our family history.Come experience Disney, invest in a few extras, take breaks and eat good food, again, research. Food sources are diverse but not equal.I give Disneyland Five stars and the Bosse Beauty Index is a solid 10.

user_avatar

Jaron Lanier

3 weeks ago

AMAZING. I've been to this park multiple times and each time has been even more magical than the other. I think this park is better than the Magic Kingdom in Disney World. Mr Toads Wild Ride continues to be my favorite ride at the park. This is my favorite theme park I've been to. Fantasy land is my favorite land. Space Mountain is my favorite roller coaster there (make sure to sit in the very front). The Matterhorn Bobsleds was also great (ride the tomorrow land side it's better). I can go on and on but I'll stop atA?A?A?A?A?A? THE BEST THEME PARK EVER!

user_avatar

Lemon

3 weeks ago

Disneyland is truly a magical place! It's so fun and they have a lot of cool rides. Most of the rides are a little bit more tame compared to the one in California Adventureland, which makes sense because Disneyland is more for kids or adults who want less scary rides. They have amazing food, and the shops offer a lot of cool souvenirs. You can never go wrong with Disneyland, it is truly an amazing place where you can forget your worries and just have fun! Stop staff members are almost always friendly and the customer service there is absolutely top tier. You can never go wrong with Disneyland it is such a fun place to hang out and have fun with your loved ones. Everybody needs to at least go to Disney once in their life! I'd even say multiple times honestly! Like come on it's Disney guys, after going here I will never go to any other carnival or amusement park places. This is so top tier that after feeling the luxury of Disney I can never go back to any other place.

user_avatar

Daniel Lee

2 months ago

I like Disneyland Park more than California Adventure. Genie+ is worth it at Disneyland Park and there's a lot more to see and do. My favorite ride is Big Thunder Mountain. Every cast member tries to be super helpful and polite, except security which some can be quite rude, usually the male guards. I live in a nearby suburb and have been to Disneyland more than a few times recently and growing up yet I still feel like I haven't seen or done everything at the park.

user_avatar

Jason Lang

a week ago

This place truly is the happiest place on earth. From the moment we entered the park, it was spectacular. My children will have memories they will never forget, and so will I. The park has such amazing rides. The characters there add to the experience as well as the churios. You can't leave the park until you have one. I highly recommend going here with your family at least once. Also, a word to the wise, pay the extra for lighting pass, and get the Genie pass. If you stay at a Disneyland Resort Hotel, you also get early access to the park.

user_avatar

Periwinkle Emily

2 weeks ago

The rides there were so fun and there was this Genie pass($100 for 4), definitely get it, you can skip the lines for 4 times. My favourite ride was the space mountain, it was so fun! I don't recommend Indiana Jones as it can be a bit frightening for young kids, definitely be 12+ to ride. I rode it at 11pm so it was a bit more scary, but if you want to challenge yourself or if you are not afraid of weird noises and the dark, then ride it.The 1st photo is the view in the submarine. The 2nd photo is a view of the places near the entrance of the park taken from a Disneyland bus(it's free to ride on and you can find it once you enter the park).

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Disneyland Park

Highlights

Active military discounts
Live performances

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible elevator
Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom
Wheelchair accessible seating

Amenities

Baggage storage
Bar onsite
Restaurant
Restroom
Wi-Fi

Crowd

Family-friendly

Planning

Usually a wait
Getting tickets in advance recommended

Children

Good for kids
Playground
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display