fbpx

Peter Francis Geraci Law L.L.C. in Wauwatosa

Peter Francis Geraci Law L.L.C.

Peter Francis Geraci Law L.L.C. REVIEWS - Peter Francis Geraci Law L.L.C. at 2505 N Mayfair Rd #101, Wauwatosa, WI 53226

Peter Francis Geraci Law L.L.C.

Peter Francis Geraci Law L.L.C. in Wauwatosa, Wisconsin

Loading...
Loading...
Peter Francis Geraci Law L.L.C.
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Wauwatosa


Ratings and reviews for Peter Francis Geraci Law L.L.C.

user_avatar

Queen Tarah Lee

3 days ago

This was so easy and painlessA?A?A?A?A?A? it was like just ripping a bandaid off. The process was explained throughly and everyone was positively amazing! I did tell a friend and she would express the same! I am also leaving out that their cost was cheaper than smaller law firms which shocked me. You expect the ones that advertise to have a higher cost but I guess Mr. Geraci really does love what he does!

user_avatar

Trenica Robinson

a month ago

Brent did an awesome job getting me filed. Not only was the process swift but he made everything easy to understand and made sure I didn't have any questions along the way. I'm happy I chose Geraci Law. I can finally get my life back on track.

user_avatar

Wendy Widener

a week ago

Joe was very kind, and very compassionate. He made a stressful situation as easy as possible, and really worked with me through the whole process, making sure I understood everything. He was great to work with!

user_avatar

Julie Cady

a month ago

Using Geraci Law Offices for my bankruptcy was a great experience! I enjoyed working with Ann Kramer & Linda. They finished all the paperwork & filings very quickly! Highly recommend using Geraci for your bankruptcy case!!

user_avatar

Robin Jischkowsky

a month ago

Geraci Law and their associates were very easy to work with. My case was done within a timely manner. My attorney Joe was an easy going guy that was very caring about my case and in helping me be able to start my life over debt free. All around wonderful people to work with.

user_avatar

Jonathan Perez

a month ago

My attorney Linda H. was amazing during the whole chapter 7 process from beginning to end! Filing is a very big step and Linda made everything so simple and easy to understand. Linda will do anything to ensure their clients are definitely successful! Thanks Linda!!

user_avatar

William Ferra

a day ago

Attorney Joe Blaha is a really great attorney ! Going into this I was nervous embarrassed and stressed out, He made this experience painless and really got me through a tough time. Thank you so much Joe!

user_avatar

Boni S

3 months ago

Brent was amazing, he made this whole process easy and smooth. I'm glad he was my first lawyer for this type of situation. I highly recommend this place. Also Linda!! She is amazing, thankful for her brief callback. Thankful for her being present

user_avatar

Rossetta Williams

a week ago

To my attorney Brent Berning I just wanted to say thank you so much for working on my bankruptcy. I wanted you to know that I received a discharge paper saying that I'm clear from all Debts . court order on March 26th 2024.

user_avatar

James Haase

a month ago

My lawyers had my back at all costs. Geraci helped me in a time I could not make it through without them I would be in debt close ta 200,000 dollars because someone hit me with a car. Go to Geraci for help when you need it it's a great help.

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Peter Francis Geraci Law L.L.C.

Service options

Online appointments
Onsite services
Language assistance

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Crowd

LGBTQ+ friendly

Planning

Appointment required
Appointments recommended

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display