fbpx

Peter Francis Geraci Law L.L.C. in Milwaukee

Peter Francis Geraci Law L.L.C.

Peter Francis Geraci Law L.L.C. REVIEWS - Peter Francis Geraci Law L.L.C. at 4550 S 27th St, Milwaukee, WI 53221

Peter Francis Geraci Law L.L.C.

Peter Francis Geraci Law L.L.C. in Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Loading...
Loading...
Peter Francis Geraci Law L.L.C.
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Milwaukee


Ratings and reviews for Peter Francis Geraci Law L.L.C.

user_avatar

Mr. Graf

a week ago

Absolute best people to work with. Communication is fast and clear. Filing was as stress free and they were very comforting as we went through the process. I would never call anyone other than Geraci Law for my case.

user_avatar

SEAtkinson

a month ago

I had lots of outstanding debts after my husband pass some years ago. I felt there was nothing I could do and creditors were coming to me to pay. Had my own ages garnished. I'm 62 and a widow just working to stay above water. At Geraci Law my attorney Ann took care of me and helped me out of the debt wilderness. This widow now has a new life! Thanks Ann at Geraci Law!

user_avatar

Kimberly Schultz

a month ago

Everything went so smoothly from start to finish. The entire team that helped me made me feel like I was making the right decision. I am grateful for everyone who helped and got me through this process. It was easy. Will definitely recommended them.

user_avatar

Joe Citro

5 months ago

With such a life decision Ann was very polite and patient with us as we went through the process. She always put us first when it came to answering any questions we had and always a timely response! Ann went through the steps Ahead of us and made us feel very comfortable !! Highly recommended and thank you for making this a smooth transition into a better life

user_avatar

Ashlea Pardee (Ashlea)

3 days ago

My lawyer at Geraci Law has helped me understand what my rights are for bankrupcy and any questions that I had were answered immediately.Highly recommend them.

user_avatar

jeff Perso

5 months ago

Great service. The attorneys always kept me informed of the process and progress of our case via phone, text or email. They calmed our nerves and reassured us that everything would work out. And it did! We highly recommend Geraci Law.

user_avatar

Jose Rios

4 months ago

The experience was great. Ann was very knowledgeable and professional. They were very attentive to all my needs. The staff was very great and I would recommend anyone to get advice from them.

user_avatar

Al Y

a month ago

I had an appointment with them. Sat and talked to a lady lawyer and she did not bother to put any effort to roughly estimate my payment. She said you have this much debt , divide by 60 month and this how much you will pay. Really? You Brought me from work to meet you to teach me this simple math? Lol .I told her i won't be able to pay that. I won't be able to have my basic life needs if i pay that. I said aren't you going to ask me about me expenses and how much my disposable income after expenses and rent and so on and get more accurate and logical payment estimates? She said , they don't care. Lol. They care about your gross income no matter what expenses you have. I was shockedI called them to complain for the frustration , the guy answered me told me very rudely we do not want your case anyway. Lol. Woooow . That was very unprofessionally shocking and her i'm rating you guys. One star and more than enough for you.

user_avatar

Christopher Abboud

a week ago

They were very kind understanding very efficient helped me prepare for the meeting I recommend them to anybody

user_avatar

Amy Schulz

3 months ago

The team at Geraci made my bankruptcy so much easier. Their system makes it easy to contact them and they always answered my questions quickly. They made a very stressful situation as easy as possible.

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Peter Francis Geraci Law L.L.C.

Service options

Online appointments
Onsite services
Language assistance

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom

Amenities

Restroom

Crowd

LGBTQ+ friendly

Planning

Appointment required
Appointments recommended

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display