fbpx

Law Office of Igor A. Shapiro in Renton

Law Office of Igor A. Shapiro

Law Office of Igor A. Shapiro REVIEWS - Law Office of Igor A. Shapiro at 451 SW 10th St Suite 215, Renton, WA 98057

Law Office of Igor A. Shapiro

Law Office of Igor A. Shapiro in Renton, Washington

Loading...
Loading...
Law Office of Igor A. Shapiro
Get Directions
Add your comment

Explore Renton


Ratings and reviews for Law Office of Igor A. Shapiro

user_avatar

Brandon Koch

a month ago

Igor was very helpful and had open communication for my 2 tickets I got. He made the process very easy, even though the courts were trying to make it as difficult as possible. I was recommended to Igor from another lawyer who said he A?A?A?A?A?A?was the guru of traffic ticketsA?A?A?A?A?A?. Amazing lawyer and awesome person. Highly recommended for anyone looking to keep their driving record clean.

user_avatar

VitalEnergy Motorsport

a week ago

Igor helped me and my family multiple times with our car accidents and tickets, him and his team never let us down. Every time the issue was solved professionally and efficiently. Extremely blessed to have team like them in our lives. I highly recommend igor to anyone who is seeking to have stress-free experience. I will be a life long customer.

user_avatar

Jamshid Nri

4 weeks ago

I wanted to express my sincere gratitude for your exceptional work in dismissing my ticket. Your expertise and dedication made all the difference, I couldn't be happier with the outcome. Thank you for your invaluable assistance.Highly recommend Igor A. Shapiro! To anyone in legal assistance. Overall I'm extremely satisfied with the services you provided to me. If you're looking for a knowledgeable, reliable, and dedicated lawyer, look no further than Igor A. Shapiro.

user_avatar

scott

3 weeks ago

Igor was incredibly professional and responsive when addressing any and all of my questions regarding my case. He was able to keep my record clean, and I will confidently recommend his office to my immediate family and friends should they ever need the services he provides. I would like to extend my sincerest gratitude to Igor for his assistance in my case.

user_avatar

David K

2 weeks ago

I was thrilled to have hired the Law office of Igor Shapiro to help me fight a bogus traffic ticket. From the initial consultation to the final outcome, he was professional, knowledgeable, and reassuring. Their expertise in traffic law was evident in the way he thoroughly analyzed the situation and presented a compelling case to the judge. Thanks to his efforts, the ticket was dismissed! I couldn't be happier with the result and would highly recommend the Law office of Igor Shapiro to anyone in need of outstanding legal representation.

user_avatar

John T

2 months ago

Let's start this off by saying how great and amazing Igor is! So, I got a speeding ticket back in May 2023. I was panicking and didn't know what to do with my ticket. But I know I didn't want to pay for it because I knew I wasn't wrong in my case. So, I reached out to Igor for his help in my case. A few months later, Igor and his assistant reached out to me, letting me know that my case had been deferred to 2 conditions. Paying a small fine and staying clean for 1 year with no traffic tickets. To be honest, that's a big win in my book! Igor, you and your team did a fantastic job on my case, and thank you for taking the stress off my shoulders. Igor is the Goat A?A?A?A?A?A?A?A?

user_avatar

Nathan Reynolds

a month ago

This man Igor was recommended to me by another lawyer who could NOT help me in my traffic case , and this was after 5 different law offices said there was nothing they could do for me. Within the first 5 minutes of contact with Mr Shapiro he reassured me he would fight hard and do what he could for me. He told me everything would be hands free and that he would take care of everything and he came thru on everything he said he would. I didn't have to lift a finger Igor did everything for me and the results? A personal message letting me know that my traffic case was dismissed from the man himself !!!! He not only kept my record clean of the traffic citation he saved me from losing my license and gave me a piece of mind. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the Law Office of Igor A. Shapiro to all of my friends and family thank you again.

user_avatar

undral batmunkh

2 months ago

Amazing!!!! 5 star. Igor has been my attorney for the last 4 years and I assure you he is the best at his work. Very straight forward and genuine to his clients. Awesome communication! Best Law Office in the Puget sound. Highly Recommend to anyone who is looking for a help with their car accident and injury case as well as civil court cases.

user_avatar

Nora Jasim

4 weeks ago

My experience was exceptionally great. lawyer Igor is very professional and has handled my case professionally, he is very thorough and very knowledgeable. All in all, I had a positive experience and I highly recommend hiring him, especially if you want to keep your driving record clean.

user_avatar

XplanationMark

a month ago

I have had Igor work multiple cases for me. He is very professional proactive and productive. On top of that he's a honest genuine human. He has beat every case for me and has kept my record clean. For that I am very thankful. FTP!

Leave a comment

Share this business

Features at Law Office of Igor A. Shapiro

Service options

Online appointments
Onsite services

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible elevator
Wheelchair accessible entrance
Wheelchair accessible parking lot
Wheelchair accessible restroom
Wheelchair accessible seating

Amenities

Restroom

Crowd

LGBTQ+ friendly
Transgender safespace

Planning

Appointments recommended

Other

LGBTQ+ friendly
Is this your business?


Blog

No posts to display